Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron Rynearson
Cameron Rynearson at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Cameron Rynearson

Sales Professional

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Hybrids!

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Cameron Rynearson

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A week prior we had been in to look at what Honda had in..."

- rogerandsandy

A week prior we had been in to look at what Honda had in hybrids. Jennifer helped us. She was wonderful and showed us around. We didn't drive or buy as we were just looking comparing Toyota, Honda and Subaru's. We went through Costco. Cameron was quick to respond and within a short time had detailed pricing on the car we were looking for. We went for a drive and then we bought. Both Jennifer and Cameron were very easy to work with. Thank you Jennifer for checking in with us a few days later to see how we liked the vehicle. We have to complement Honda on hiring such great people who care about a customers needs not just selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bend Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and helpful,..."

- jallanmill

Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Cameron and Marc. I will recommend Bend Honda to all my family and friends. Love my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Schlatter

Dec 01, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very professional, friendly and..."

- ternicki

Cameron was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable, best car buying experience ever. Cameron provided excellent service with no pressure. He was very thorough in explaining all the features our Pilot came with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Cameron. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron is very knowledgeable, friendly and he really..."

- Kksloan

Cameron is very knowledgeable, friendly and he really takes his time with you. You never feel rushed or that he has somewhere else to be. His constant attention to you as a person is a great skill and is a very valuable asset to Honda. Taylor was very friendly and knew all the answers to our finance questions. He was very fair with negotiation pricing with us. Buying a car is something I never want to do but they made this a pain free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

Sep 14, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Rynearson made it an easy experience...He was..."

- kimberlycanino

Cameron Rynearson made it an easy experience...He was knowledgeable, answered all my questions and made the process non-stressful. Really appreciate all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Cameron and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was great to work with. Knowledgeable, great..."

- Sarah

Cameron was great to work with. Knowledgeable, great follow-through to get us the exact car we wanted, and very clear about every aspect of the sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Bend Honda responded

Sarah, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bend Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Joseph Price | General Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Honda HR-V"

- Deborah

I had a very good experience with leasing this car, Cameron was awesome, he answered all my questions. He made the process easy and as non-stressful as possible. I wish I could remember all the tips he gave me about the car. Thanks so much, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledable, friendly team that works well togeth"

- janathemom

Greeted right away and was helped immediately. Got a fair price for my trade in and new car. They worked to get the price within my range and make me happy. Loooove my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Kyle Rynearson, Randy Bowman

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from anywhere in Oregon!"

- Tecarkcust

My experience with Bend Honda was downright refreshing. The first time I called asking for vehicles with manual transmissions I expected to hear a quick no and instead I spoke with a man named Cameron who I ended up having an extended conversation with about my options. I came into the store and was greeted by several friendly people. I felt a complete lack of rush or pressure. I was early and Cameron was with another person, so I was introduced to his brother Kyle. Kyle and I caught up on what I was hoping to do, and we were off and running quickly. Over the next few days we found a 2019 civic SI that I wanted and had it shipped in. He helped me deal with my negative equity, my trade value, gave me a loaner car after taking in my trade, and was an all around rockstar and gentleman. Man, I was nervous when I met Taylor. Not because I knew him at all but I previously had a general distain for the finance process involved due to bullying and trickery from other dealerships. Taylor made the entire experience easy and was friendly and very personable. And he hit a stinkin home run by getting me an even better interest rate than we estimated at first which made the payments I was already ok with even lower. I’ve bought a lot of cars from a lot of places. Nothing has closely compared with the experience I had at Bend Honda. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a new car, they are worth your time to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Kyle Rynearson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dan900

I recently purchased a ford ranger, buying cars is normally a hassle tho I actually enjoyed myself on this occasion, I think the principal guy helping me was called Cameron? Before Patrick took care of the paperwork. Both guys were awesome, really took great care of me. I’ve never even visited a Honda garage before but will definitely recommend this place to all my friends when they are next in the market for a new ride. Five Stars, Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,990
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,996
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,796
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,976
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $43,156
2017 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive