Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rynearson.
Cameron Rynearson
Cameron Rynearson at Bend Honda
5.0

Cameron Rynearson

Sales Professional

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Hybrids!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Cameron Rynearson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Honda HR-V"

- Deborah

I had a very good experience with leasing this car, Cameron was awesome, he answered all my questions. He made the process easy and as non-stressful as possible. I wish I could remember all the tips he gave me about the car. Thanks so much, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, knowledable, friendly team that works well togeth"

- janathemom

Greeted right away and was helped immediately. Got a fair price for my trade in and new car. They worked to get the price within my range and make me happy. Loooove my new Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Kyle Rynearson, Randy Bowman

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from anywhere in Oregon!"

- Tecarkcust

My experience with Bend Honda was downright refreshing. The first time I called asking for vehicles with manual transmissions I expected to hear a quick no and instead I spoke with a man named Cameron who I ended up having an extended conversation with about my options. I came into the store and was greeted by several friendly people. I felt a complete lack of rush or pressure. I was early and Cameron was with another person, so I was introduced to his brother Kyle. Kyle and I caught up on what I was hoping to do, and we were off and running quickly. Over the next few days we found a 2019 civic SI that I wanted and had it shipped in. He helped me deal with my negative equity, my trade value, gave me a loaner car after taking in my trade, and was an all around rockstar and gentleman. Man, I was nervous when I met Taylor. Not because I knew him at all but I previously had a general distain for the finance process involved due to bullying and trickery from other dealerships. Taylor made the entire experience easy and was friendly and very personable. And he hit a stinkin home run by getting me an even better interest rate than we estimated at first which made the payments I was already ok with even lower. I’ve bought a lot of cars from a lot of places. Nothing has closely compared with the experience I had at Bend Honda. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. If you are looking for a new car, they are worth your time to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Kyle Rynearson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dan900

I recently purchased a ford ranger, buying cars is normally a hassle tho I actually enjoyed myself on this occasion, I think the principal guy helping me was called Cameron? Before Patrick took care of the paperwork. Both guys were awesome, really took great care of me. I’ve never even visited a Honda garage before but will definitely recommend this place to all my friends when they are next in the market for a new ride. Five Stars, Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Fsharkey

All of the Bend Honda employees involved in the sale (sales and finance people) were friendly and helpful and demonstrated deep knowledge of the vehicles they were selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McEneaney (sales), Patrick Jordan (finance)

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- juliac101

The sales team really worked hard to get us a car that fit in our budget. We appreciated the communication regarding costs that we did not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price , Bill

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- tingle

We went looking for an SUV and had a great salesman that was friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. We looked at another dealership before coming back to Honda and purchasing our CRV. Be sure to ask for Cameron!!! Pat,the financial guy that helped us with all the paperwork was a gem too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd CRV purchase"

- quilter

Purchased a 2018 CRV and our sales person was Cameron and finance person was Patrick. Both of them were outstanding. I highly recommend the dealership and all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 2018 CR-V"

- 2dmfish

Buying a new car can be a stressful process. Not saying it wasn’t but Cameron was so helpful that it wasn’t bad. We visited Bend Honda four times before we bought our new CR-V and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful, even when they were super busy. We were also looking at a Subaru Forester, it’s a nice car but the sales staff at Subaru didn’t seem to care if they sold it to me, and the CR-V had more features that I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan, Curt Rynearson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lady1driver

Very helpful explain all the things on the car we purchased in detail. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional. We would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian , Patrick Jordan

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,438

2019 Honda Insight

$23,438

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,169

2019 Honda Insight

$27,169

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,438

2019 Honda Insight

$23,438

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,089

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,089

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,169

2019 Honda Insight

$27,169

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,299

2019 Honda Insight

$22,299

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,861

2019 Honda Accord

$33,861

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,438

2019 Honda Insight

$23,438