Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Camilo Cortes.
Camilo Cortes
Camilo Cortes at Rick Case Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Camilo Cortes

Sales Professional

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Helping South Floridians on the road to a great deal since 2012, I enjoy canoeing and bicycling. I love my 2 dogs and my 2015 Honda Civic SI, not to mention my better half and three amazing kids.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of Camilo Cortes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, fast and accurate service, and very friendly...."

- Liberto

Excellent, fast and accurate service, and very friendly. Our service rep Edwin Urroz explained all of the work and service provided, we will continue shopping @ RC Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Zavala , Edwin Urroz 5 stars

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional. Made my car leasing..."

- frannie65

Very pleasant and professional. Made my car leasing experience easy. Showroom was very clean and everyone was well spaced for proper social distancing. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Luna

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the help that I was given in this..."

- replayamandausa

Very satisfied with the help that I was given in this dealer, I recommend, the seller is a very professional person at work, an excellent person, things were very clear. Thank you guys again for making this experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fosse

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, i go Rick case for 4 years and..."

- Gabrielcapellan21

Very good service, i go Rick case for 4 years and everything excellent, never problem, good Personality positive vibe all time happy sales person good everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! So happy with my purchase and the..."

- MT

Amazing service! So happy with my purchase and the professional attention I received. Would highly recommend Rick Case Honda for sales, service and a feel good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service , fast and polite"

- Sandigo22

Good service , quick and very friendly environment I will personally will recommend Rick case Honda today tomorow and always for the good service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Davila

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Happy,civic 123

Everyone was very kind and professional and helpful. Large selection of vehicles. Had exactly what I wanted and gave a very good deal. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Moss

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Case Honda review"

- Oleg

The salesperson tried to find exact car that we wanted. Good finance ( lease) terms.Thorouly explained all the features that the car has. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Browne , Howard Moss

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, I didn’t lift a finger! "

- Boogie1129

This was possibly the BEST car buying experience of my adult life.... Everything was done for me and I got the best possible deal with the best possible car! Thanks Rick Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Bono

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camilo is a excellent sales man.. Thank you for all, gracias"

- Zuomy5454

Excelente atención en Honda Davie estoy muy contenta con mi compra, thank'U Camilo Cortés for your attention your are an excellent sales man, les recomiendo buscar a Camilo a las personas que hablan español...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200