Candice Hamilton
Candice  Hamilton at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Candice Hamilton

Service Advisor

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Candice Hamilton

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great and prompt service . Service advisor very helpful and responsive!! Always enjoy my experience! More

by leighcassaday
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Neal , Ray Gomez, Dwight

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 4 cars from this dealer… there is not one thing I can say bad… they are professional and understanding and they always make sure I’m a happy satisfied customer and I am!! I had a problem with More

by Mollymerritt11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Daniel Ahearn, Michael Neal , Ray Gomez

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Explained in detail what was needed for this visit. Courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Did not have to wait for my loaner car More

by maxwell45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Neal , Ray Gomez, Bryant Rios

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was seamless and enjoyable, I went in for a service and left with a new car basically, will definitely recommend. Matt was very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable mak More

by Risa85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sage

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer of Mazda. I have always brought my cars in at every service appointment on time for all service requirements on the vehicles to maintain excellent car maintenance. I came back to Mazd More

by Nesmenewman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sage, Ben Cekovic, Michael Neal , Cesar Belmonte, John "JD" Duenskie, Ray Gomez, Will Arsenico - not straightforward

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Philip,and were very impressed with his professionalism, meticulous attention to our needs and wants. He had cars ready for test drive when we arrived, and guided us through a very smooth p More

by yog1008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , Phil Edwardo

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman..Jay Rossow was the best.. Very personable.. Overly understanding and supportive.. I have never met someone so nice. Great experience! I love my new car.. More

by smithbernita2279
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey , Jay Rossow, Caesar

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was an awesome salesman he truly made me and my fiance feel at ease. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This had to have been the fastest, easiest stressfree purchase I ever experienced. More

by Keithblue189
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey , Jay Rossow, Caesar

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing just great experience with this dealership. Todd Holcomb is dedicated associate and he makes you feel like valuable customer no matter what your needs are. Always check up on me eve More

by Zuzana U.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , Ray Gomez, Todd Holcomb

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,662
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,226
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,187
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,387
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,401
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD