Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Candida Villarino.
Candida Villarino
Candida Villarino at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Candida Villarino

Bilingual Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

70 Reviews of Candida Villarino

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial call to explaining all the details,..."

- Pymian

From the initial call to explaining all the details, Candy was welcoming, patient, friendly and made the whole process a positive one. Candy made feel at ease with no pressure or hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Pymian - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candi and staff at Flemington Subaru were friendly and..."

- Sam

Candi and staff at Flemington Subaru were friendly and easy to work with. They made a first time buyers experience quite memorable! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

May 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Sam - We are so pleased to hear Candi & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Flemington Subaru! Always a pleasure to do..."

- vdow

We love Flemington Subaru! Always a pleasure to do business with them and Candi went above and beyond for us. We are thrilled with our new car and the care we received. Candi and Eric are rock stars in our book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

vdow- Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Candi & Eric offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase..."

- kiimtee

Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase was a breeze. They were extremely informative, patient, and kind during the entire 4+ hour process. I love my certified pre-owned (basically brand new!) 2020 Subaru Impreza and could not be happier knowing I have a safe, dependable car to commute in. Highly recommend considering this dealer (more specifically Candida, Frank and Eric) if you're in the process of searching for a new or pre-owned car. THANK YOU FLEMINGTON SUBARU TEAM :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Eric Henderson

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

kiimtee - We are so honored to be part of such a BIG first for you! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Candi and our team. It's our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru was amazing! One of the best..."

- Kayla Sullivan

Flemington Subaru was amazing! One of the best experiences I e ever had while getting a car! Candi was so helpful and directed to me exactly to the car I was looking for!! The entire process was easy, and I was in trusted hands the entire time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson

Apr 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Kayla - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Candi & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience.Alex Leist, Candida..."

- pkreger1

Excellent car buying experience. Alex Leist, Candida Villarino, & Andre Mutone were very professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Andre Mutone

Apr 08, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the entire team. Candi was quick to..."

- pday

Great service from the entire team. Candi was quick to respond and sent me a thorough overview of the cars I was interested in prior to my visit. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

pday - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candi was great and very knowledgeable of the vehicles...."

- Jackmagda34

Candi was great and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. She helped me and my wife find exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price. Definitely recommend seeing her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and GREAT Customer Service!! Would..."

- lisarote

Great dealership and GREAT Customer Service!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru new or used. The great Customer Service goes a long way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lisa - We are so pleased to hear Candi offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candi was kind and knowledgeable. She was extremely..."

- VCA

Candi was kind and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions. I would recommend anyone who needs a car to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

VCA - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $5,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,995
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD