Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carey Gavito Jr..
Carey Gavito Jr.
Carey Gavito Jr. at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

Carey Gavito Jr.

Finance Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Carey Gavito Jr.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Second Chance "

- Slofton88

Just wanted to thank the team for allowing me to be a customer. Friendly fast and knowledgeable. Will definitely refer. Thanks again and continue to be great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Sardaneta

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with us well"

- dmcclure232 Verified Customer

Jason responded promptly to my online inquiry. We couldn't get to dealership except on his day off but Jason met us at an appointed time and worked on a deal 2+ hours, and the circumstances were somewhat unusual. Carey made quick work of the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glover

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Sabow

I have never had a better experience buying a car then I have had today at Lander’s in Benton. Wayne and Carey helped me get two cars of my dreams. One for me and one for my husband. I highly recommend anyone that’s in the market for a new car to to come see them at Landers in Benton..... Awesome Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rochat

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five STAR amazing"

- kahall1371

Torin Powers is by far the best car salesman I’ve dealt with, professional and painless transaction! Thank you so much for you’re help! See you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Veuleman, Torin Powers

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with."

- Jefft032 Verified Customer

They were very busy on the day I bought my car. I still was treated first class and finished the process quickly. I recommend Marshall Golleher to anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- LAURIE.FOWLER Verified Customer

Kelly Harrell worked me a great deal! 1 of the best salesmen, friendly, professional and eager to help me out! Great guy! Kept me laughing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Harrell

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place and the best salesman there is Kelly"

- Shannon Verified Customer

I had a problem with my car that I bought at Everett in Benton Ar. Everett treated my like crap after after a bought this car 2 years ago. My husband and I bought a new Dodge Ram a week earlier from y’all and Kelly Harrell was our salesmen when we bought it. So when that happen Saturday at Everett I went to see Kelly again for me a car. He took care of me from start to finish. I as sorry so I went too Everett 2 years ago but it won’t ever happen again. I am a Landers in Benton girl all the way. Y’all are so nice to my husband and I. Thank you, Kelly for helping me. I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan, Kelly Harrell

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and smooth buying experience. "

- Brandon Verified Customer

2nd vehicle bought from this dealership this year. Mike is very easy to work with and has always come through for me. No high pressure gimmicks. We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to spend, and they made it happen. Will continue to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mercer

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- BRITNEY.SPEIGHTS Verified Customer

Everyone there was super helpful and kind to me and my fiancé. They worked with our price range and they explained everything so well! I was very pleased with my visit and LOVE my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rochat, Michael Mercer

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Zs1992

Me.harrell was an excellent salesman he work hard and stayed late to make sure I got what I need. Very professional down to earth guy would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Harrell

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216