Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carey Myers
Carey  Myers at Thornton Automotive Dover
Refer Me

Carey Myers

Sales Professional

Thornton Automotive Dover

3885 Carlisle Rd
Dover, PA 17315

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Carey Myers

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th vehicle I bought from Carey Myers and the Thornton team at Dover. Wonder team to work with all your credit needs. They will work there magic to make your car buying experience a great one. My More

by Tankkellison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield , Brian Miller

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department made it super easy, very pleasant and friendly. Service after the sale has been excellent. Needed an extra key, touch up on a rim, and first service and oil change 👍🏻 More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DROVE HOME HAPPPY I just purchased a 2016 GMC from this dealership. I am a returning customer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most of all they want to earn bu More

by lheisey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat Customer I have purchased three vehicles from Thorton Automotive (previously Brookside Motors). The sales staff are friendly and helpful but not pushy. The g More

by JCrotsley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First choice Carey Myers and chuck were awesome in my vehicle buying purchase of my 2011 Toyota RAV4. They helped me get in a vehicle when no one else would . And More

by Kyles RAV4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, professional and helpful The team at Dover's Thornton Automotive is superb. From the moment my husband arrived they made him feel at ease. My husband is Autstic and often More

by Angela D Kot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers , Chuck Warfield

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectable Service Our experience was an unexpected pleasure at Thornton. Knowledgeable sales staff. 5 star ... stellar ... service. We truly appreciate Thornton. Our More

by Theresa S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Goelz

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic car buying experience! Spent over 3 months searching for a vehicle and ended up test driving a vehicle that I thought was clearly out of my price range, but wanted to check More

by MichelleD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 4th purchase! I absolutely love Thornton Chevrolet Dover( previously Brookside Motors). I just purchased my 4th car and am very happy with the service I received an More

by Ceil4611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warfield

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experance at Thorton Automotive Let me first say this is my 2nd time buying from this dealership in 3 years. I am still enjoying the first truck I bought 3 years ago. My contact [or More

by fostersey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Myers

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,974
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,987
2017 Audi A3
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,957
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,974
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,488
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,959
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive