Carl Clarke
Carl Clarke at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Carl Clarke

Sales Consultant

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Carl Clarke

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I will return and suggest to other people also. Everyone was nice and very helpful More

by LEIGHFANTAUZZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl C was excellent. Very courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant purchase. I now have the car of my dreams, and I couldn’t be happier. I will be sure to tell my f More

by JFAMORENCY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS GARCIA

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had customer service first on its mind. Everyone was kind and friendly. The dealership was clean. More

by betsytobin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the perfect review and your business!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl was awesome to work with. He went over and above especially working with my insurance company. More

by msmollyny0559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Carl! Thank you for your business!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed on how easy it was to get my daughters car. Carl even delivered it down to her. More

by oceanlightning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

May 23, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Carl. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service by the dealership. My salesman Carl was excellent. He was very courteous and kind. More

by oceanlightning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capadona

May 23, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Carl. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Friendly customer service. My sales person had extensive knowledge about.the vehicle I was inquiring about. More

by Evebreak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI , Michael Capadona

May 07, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is polite and attentive. They took care of my problems, but it took awhile to get the parts and they forgot to call when the parts came in but I’m satisfied now that the issu More

by CWAITEJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fear

May 09, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review, I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. Michael Capadona General Manager

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl was literally the best! ! Found me the perfect car and made it quick and easy! I love it and am so glad I stopped by. More

by ajaho0485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Carl. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service/communication and follow-up! We drove close to an hour because they responded to our inquiries and reached out to us. More

by Loisroselyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal and Tom

Mar 30, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Carl. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive