Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carl Gant.
Carl Gant
Carl Gant at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Carl Gant

Finance Manager

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Carl Gant

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they..."

- travis.chesser79 Verified Customer

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: james stewart, Elizabeth Grant

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever..."

- richard.smithbuildings Verified Customer

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Jones, james stewart

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are ...."

- daveonnardsu4 Verified Customer

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Jones, james stewart

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of..."

- hotstuffga7 Verified Customer

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior..."

- Juastader Verified Customer

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I..."

- SgtASMoodySr390 Verified Customer

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got..."

- domoonic Verified Customer

After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got the best deal in the area. Easy to deal with and they gave me a good trade for my car, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Anre Moore

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no..."

- MELMO0517 Verified Customer

This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no selling, just helped us get the perfect car for our budget. Took the anxiety out of the whole process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anre Moore, james stewart

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome,..."

- garryhitt Verified Customer

Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome, she did not pressure you and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to doing business with Waynesboro Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Jones, james stewart

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro..."

- jamiehrm3 Verified Customer

I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of me. They worked diligently to meet my request and were very accommodating. Lindy and Elizabeth did a really great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Elizabeth Grant , Lindy Runnels

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151