About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla Moniz.
Carla Moniz
Carla Moniz, Customer Relations Manager, Boch Toyota South
4.2

Carla Moniz

Customer Relations Manager

Boch Toyota South

620 S. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Carla Moniz

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Boch Nightmare,"

- rrebelo11

My Boch Nightmare, I have purchased vehicles from The Boch Motor group since 1997, I purchased a corolla then and when it was paid off I purchased another Corolla in 2003 then 2007 and a RAV 4 in 2013. My In laws and cousins all purchased Toyotas through Boch as well including 2 Tacomas and a corolla In 2016 I purchased a Subaru Forester from Boch New to you in Norwood. My family had paid off over $100,000 in loans to Boch over the years. I recently came upon hard times with a divorce and a disabled child whom I must drive to see several times a week. The Subaru after 14 months began to leak oil and transmission fluid. I first contacted the service department for help and found that the vehicle was out of warranty. I could not afford the thousands in repairs it needed, and I still owed over 10,000 on the loan. I decided to write a letter to Boch explaining my plight, I did not ask for free service or a free vehicle I only asked that they consider giving me a bit more in trade because I owed more than the car was currently worth. I was hoping to get a used Prius so that I could have a safe Energy efficient car to see my son with. When I came in no one had read my letter and I was given a standard salesman with a standard pitch. They first tried to lease me a brand-new Prius and told me that the negative equity on my Subaru (That I Purchased from them) would add 150$ to my payment which meant I was looking at $400 mo. The manager came over and said he appreciated my loyalty and the best they could do was lease me a Yaris (their worst vehicle) for 300$ a month. I was basically treated like any other customer off the street. So, the moral of this story is The Boch motor group encourages your loyalty to them but that loyalty is a one-way street. Sadly after over 20 years, I will have to find someplace with a bit more empathy toward customers. I am not angry, just very, very disappointed Ricardo Rebelo Former Boch Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abdullah Mansour

Jan 02, 2018

rrebelo11 responded

Since this review I took my car in to fix the front breaks and found out that one of the wheel bearings is also ba. Another 900 Dollars I should have bought a new car somewhere else

Jan 02, 2018

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Rrebelo11, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour 508-809-2109. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taco17"

- Taco17

In short, excellent. It is the nature of the car buying business that customers have to wait, lots. While this dealership is no exception, I think they demonstrate a sense of urgency on the buyers behalf, processing all the reams of paperwork and coordinating with management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Taco17, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Keo

Friendly,Good service I would recommend the service to friends,waiting is pretty fast,waiting room clean and you can watch tv's and times will go by really fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Keo, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bed experience "

- Paulysl1984

Recently bought a car st Boch Toyota south, and it was a pretty bad experience. Went to look at a car and bought it on the same day Wednesday 6/28/2017 The salesman which they call themselves "customer representatives" supposedly they are the person that help you to get the best deal between you and the dealer, essentially they are saying that they are on your side. So I start off checking out the car that and toke it for a test drive the normal stuff and came back to do the paperwork. It was pretty smooth smooth at first, negotiating the car that I want and the price of the trade in which toke 4 hour the fun part if you know what I mean. I was talking to the salesperson about 4 hour when I was there talking about his family and about the dealership that he work for. He told me about the dealership venue of how The dealership take care of the customer and the money and work they put into each trade in use car for the safety and satisfaction for each vehicle that they get. and his family. his name is James by the way , nice guy. After I went through all that I go to the "finance guy". The person that sell you all the add on, wheel protection- tire protection- paint protection- mileage protection- bumper to bumper etc, to get you to lower your interest rates. I don't want anything beside the wheel ant tire protection plan because I think I will go through a lot of tire and maybe rims too because I think I'm a bad driver. I understand the APR is going to be high and option is going to be hight. But the wheel and tire protection plan was $999 (I had a protection plan that was $1200 for my GTR and it was well worth it). which the dealership did not disclose fully till the end. Only show me the extra payment every month but not the actual cost for the protection which is "$999" again. Which I saw and I say nothing because the price was good for the car that I wanted and they promised me I will pickup the car Wednesday the 7/5 the latest or maybe the earliest 6/29 Friday which is awesome. 6/30, I was anxious to pick up the car Friday so I give Boch Toyota south a call at 12 noon, just want to see if the car is ready for pick up. Which I doubt is ready. I call the salesman and no answer. No big deal, I left a message. No reply till at all. so I call the front desk and see if they can help (got transfer to the salesman and go straight to voice mail and left a message and did not got any reply for the day), no reply for 24 hour. whichever is understandable since he must be busy. Waited till the 3rd of July and call them again and got transferred to the salesman again because it was a weekend. and did not pick up. it was Independence Day on the 4th and I know a lot of people are off work, so o did not call on that day, so I call the 5th at 12pm (no answer) call again at 2pm and no answer. Then I call at 4pm to the front desk then got transferred to the salesman and no one reply at all. 7/5 have been waiting for a few days and decide to call again and see if the car is ready for pickup. call the salesman 10am no answer, then 12pm call the front desk and got transfer to the salesman and no answer (Voice mail) then decide to call the front office at 4pm"again" and Got transfer to the salesman ( voicemail). "Again". I felt the dealership is a little sketchy at this point and I decided to go to the dealership personally at 7pm because they told me I will be able to pickup the car no later then Wednesday and no one call me to change the pickup date. "DOWNHILL" went in to the dealership unexpectedly at 7pm and ask the front desk about the car that I was supposed to pick up and they have no clue. Then the salesman show up and told me he only had lunch at 4pm because he was busy and he was tired. " 7 hour and he can not give me a call about the car or just return a call" I will let everyone decide if that is appropriate or not. "it is understandable" that is what I say to him and ask him to call me if there is any changes on the pick up time which he told me tomorrow at noon. 7/6 Pick up the car at 6.45 7/6, sunny day and everything was fine until it rain on 7/7. It was down pouring, and I couldn't break in the rain. Check the tire and it was blizzak tires. REALLY? Safety for the customer??? Snow tire in summertime!! I could not believe I had winter tire on ( my stupidity of not checking) when I bought a car from a "well known dealership" dealership in summertime. 7/10 Send them a email about the tire in midnight and got a call from them the next day morning (which is fast and unexpected, since their customer service is slow ), and he ask what the problem was and say the " Service manager" will call me back in a short time when he is done with other customer. It has been over 2 days and I haven't got any reply. The short time is very long time. I can't really explain how bad my experience was because my English is bad, I will show you some footage in YouTube when I'm done and you can judge yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Paulysl1984, If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manger Carla Moniz at 508-809-2159. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience wonderful salesman"

- Leonardburd

The salesman was fantastic he was fast fishing and satisfied all of my Automotive needs have purchased from him in the past will continue to do so and recommend him very highly to anyone and everyone I know who's interested in the Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Leonardburd, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Cejkwo

Still on my warranty so service was as expected. People are friendly and courteous.only gripe is had to wait over and hour for oil change and inspection sticker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Cejkwo, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"25000 mile service checkup"

- sidney

My appointment was the scheduled 25000 mile maintenance plus a wheel alignment. The maintenance included oil change tire rotation, and the required level check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Sidney, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bvaz

They were very help help me find the right car and also help me on my financial thanks to Oudom and Poe could not done it without you guys love the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Bvaz, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Used Dodge Ram 1500"

- BobL

My wife and I where looking for a used Ram 1500 which is what lead us to Boch Toyota in North Attelboro. Our sales representative Oudom Sengpraseuth was Knowledgeable, Professional and more importantly kind and extremely helpful. I'm sixty and have been vehicle shopping may times the traits I refer above in a sales person are difficult to find today especially with car sales at least in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi BobL, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corolla service"

- jim4357

Staff is Very Professional andf was very polite Service was done in good amount of time. Explained what was needed at time of this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Keith

Oct 27, 2017

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi jim4357, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$44,423

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,419

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,423

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,837

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,174

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,039