Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Arroyo.
Carlos Arroyo
Carlos Arroyo, New Car Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Carlos Arroyo

New Car Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Carlos Arroyo

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New leased vehicle"

- Thomas M. Brinthaupt

Quick, painless, and smooth. Did not take long at all from start to finish. Appreciated the professionalism and willingness to work with us. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Knox

Jan 24, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate you very much.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Arroyo was courteous, professional and excellent "

- jonb123

Look no further than Carlos for your car buying needs. He wants to make sure you are 100% happy with the car you purchase and is employed by Honda but really works for you. Process from start to finish was great and I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Vehicle. We appreciate the Awesome Review of Carlos and our Team!!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- 12345Raketa

Carlos was very friendly and helpful. It didn’t take long to purchase a car and everything was explained very well. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! What an Awesome Review you left of Carlos and our Team!!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!!"

- Carolcrv

Carlos and everyone we came into contact with was so friendly and nice. He was well mannered and polite. Did a great job explaining all features on both vehicles purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate your business and amazing Review of Carlos!!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Pop

Carlos Arroyo was our sales rep and he was excellent. Highly recommend him. Price negotiation was fair and clearly presented. No high pressure sales, just a fair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honda pilot"

- injun939

Professional environment,sales rep knowledgeable about product being sold(Carlos), and courteous. It was a pleasant experience not the dreaded experience associated with car buying. Big attaboy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Townsend

Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Pilot!! Thank you for the Awesome Review of Carlos and Kelly!!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience"

- JayPatt

Great customer service! Carlos was super helpful and knowledgable and made my experience easy and quick. Would definitely recommend to everyone I that know. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer "

- Brian_Wade_

For being a first time buyer I had the best experience. Carlos helped me find a great car for a great price. He made sure everything was taking care of and helped me get the financial help I needed. I would recommend Carlos to anybody who is needing to buy or trade a truck or car. He’s a great sales person and makes sure both ends are happy but most of all that you leave with a smile. Not only just that but also the truck or car you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your purchase. We appreciate the Awesome Review!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Samuel

Very prompt and excellent service.Fair prices for an auto dealership.Good communication regarding progress of service department. Attendants always very courteous and knowledgeable. Superior experience compared to other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Butler, Grant Tarpley , N/A

Dec 20, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of Our Team!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918