Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Quevedo.
Stan Quevedo
Stan Quevedo, Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Stan Quevedo

Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Stan Quevedo

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience in almost Half a Century!"

- KMCANDE

After the worst new car experience of our lives (with our beloved Honda brand, no less), I researched Honda dealerships in the Middle Tennessee area and found Honda of Murfreesboro to be the most highly rated, not only for sales, but also for service. I wanted my sister to have a service team she could rely on and fully trust going forward--one that would not only make promises, but follow through and fulfill them, even if it meant driving a bit further from home to have her car serviced. We spent over eight hours in this dealership this past weekend purchasing a nice, late-model, used car for her to use. EVERY individual we interfaced with, from reception to sales to service to finance to corporate leadership was exceedingly friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We feel good going forward that we have found the perfect Honda dealership to trust with the care of her vehicle, and expect to return to Honda of Murfreesboro as satisfied customers for many years to come. Thanks to a great team for not only "talking the talk," but "walking the walk." Your high customer ratings are now completely evident to us, and exceedingly well-founded. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Dathan Mcalpin, Heath Elliott, Sam House , Kelsey (Receptionist)

Jun 12, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for the Glowing Review of our Team and Dealership!! We appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection"

- Brian7375

The staff of Honda of Murfreesboro was very professional. No matter what your credit score or background they can help. Stan helped me get the car of my dreams. I would highly recommend Honda of murfreesboro to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kramer

Mar 02, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review of Stan Quevedo and our Team!!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

- Kathy Vickers

I recently bought a used vehicle from this dealership and I was very impressed. While doing the detail work they discovered a problem on their own and ordered the parts to repair it. It took a little longer due to the holidays, but I'm very appreciative. I know many dealerships would have closed their eyes to the situation. My salesman was Stan and he was great. It was an extremely comfortable atmosphere and there was no pressure whatsoever. I was in a rental and even at 8:00 at night Stan was prepared to drive my new purchase to Mt. Juliet for me. Of course, I felt that would be taking advantage of him so I picked it up the next day. Then there was Ali in Finance. He worked hard to get the interest rate I needed. Neither of them sugar coated anything, They just said it like it is on every aspect. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Jan 10, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you Kathy for your Awesome Testimony of our Team. We strive for Excellence here, and your Survey Reflects that. We appreciate you and your business very much!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Tjermaine18@

Stan is an extremely patient and knowledgeable. He never pressured me into do anything but understood and worked with me patiently. Ali was also knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your purchase. Thank you so much for the Awesome Review of Stan and Ali.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car"

- Winchester357

The salesman that helped me, stab quevedo, was very nice and to the point. He minimized my time spent in the dealership and was extremely helpful. I fully intend on returning for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business. We appreciate the Awesome Review you left for Stan and our Team!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure sale"

- honda2018

Stan was very courteous and explained the sale in easy to understand terms. There was no pressure to rush through anything. The other staff were just courteous and helpful as well. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN, Sam House, Tia Beasley

Oct 29, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate your Business and Awesome Review of our team. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome easy process."

- Detroit T

The process was easy. We went to other dealership and were told no. They took all the information and gave is exactly what we were asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kramar

Oct 17, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate your business and Awesome Review.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Joyce541

Friendly, quality service, Always a great experience. Plus our salesman Rodney is the greatest! I would always recommend this dealership for people to come to! Joyce Tibbs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Arviso, Mark Mccormick, Sam House , Grace

Oct 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business. We appreciate the Awesome Review!!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ! "

- Heathero22

These guys are awesome! I highly recommend this place to everyone Looking for a car. Can’t say enough about the service with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate the Awesome Review you left for our Stan and Ali.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918