Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Guzman.
Carlos Guzman
Carlos Guzman at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Guzman

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

7 Reviews of Carlos Guzman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was awesome. Patient, friendly and courteous. I..."

- Heather Porterfield

Carlos was awesome. Patient, friendly and courteous. I was able to take my time, ask questions and inspect the car thoroughly. SUPER Experience! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush, Anthony Alexander

Mar 31, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service..."

- malcolm_moore

Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service with the whole eastern motors team and my sales rep Lonnie. He is an amazing asset to have to their team . Tony as well ! The whole team honestly . Please ask for him if you’re ever interested in purchasing a vehicle. He will take care of you and the rest of the team as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Lonnie Rush, Moustapha Bacha, Abdel Osman, Ibrahima Diouf, Darius Skerritt, francis koroma, CJ (Cochise) Jones

Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Lonnie and Tony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience was 3 years ago and it was great. I..."

- David827

My first experience was 3 years ago and it was great. I wanted a truck this time and sure enough they worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about returning customers! Congratulations on your purchase! We were glad to help!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen trabajo, mucha amabilidad y muy satisfecho con la..."

- waltergeovanysosa94

Buen trabajo, mucha amabilidad y muy satisfecho con la ayuda que me brindaron Me atendieron bien y todos muy amables conmigo, buen trabajo ,muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Rush

Jan 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Muy bien! Gracias!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos muy bien estoy muy satifecho con su atención logre..."

- German Bautista

Carlos muy bien estoy muy satifecho con su atención logre conseguir en mi carro que quería al interés que quería unos pagos mensual que quería muy recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

¡Muchas gracias!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive,..."

- Mr. S.

I recently purchased a 2018 SUV from Easterns Automotive, located in Alexandria, Virginia. The entire staff including Kevin, Desmond, Juan and Vinny were extremely professional and friendly. This was my third automotive purchase with Easterns. I am highly likely to refer them to family members and friends for future purchases. Thank you. Mr. S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Lonnie Rush, Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong, Amir Taghi, francis koroma, Juan Garcia

May 25, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Thank you for making your third vehicle purchase with us. We are so glad to have you in the Easterns family!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespersons from this this company are very helpful,..."

- Mini Cooper

Salespersons from this this company are very helpful, friendly and nice. I had Awesome experience purchasing my car. . awesome customer service as well Highly recommended. Cj, Kevin, Mustafa and Teddy Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moustapha Bacha, Kevin Cubas, Juan Garcia, CJ (Cochise) Jones , Cj, Keven, Mustafa and Teddy

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Our team will be thrilled! Thanks for sharing your kind words regarding your visit with us.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,750
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250
2019 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,690
2018 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,995
2017 Chevrolet Trax
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD