Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Lazo.
Carlos Lazo
Carlos Lazo at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
4.9

Carlos Lazo

Service Advisor

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

Originally from El Salvador, I have 20 years in the industry and enjoy making our guests happy and satisfied with their completed service.

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

157 Reviews of Carlos Lazo

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in and was greeted right away. I waited two hours..."

- J.delozier

Walked in and was greeted right away. I waited two hours for excellent service. There was Uber services for transportation. They also washed my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars review! It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to assist with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely manner. Providing the shuttle service and complimentary hand car wash are jut some of the many perks we offer to our guests. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, some of the service advisors know nothing about..."

- A6_ChugsOil

Honestly, some of the service advisors know nothing about cars, and it shows when they try to up-sell you on service. Please don't insult my intelligence by telling me my coolant is watered down, I mean... seriously? Telling me I need new tires and not being able to use the tool to measure tread depth, doesn't build much confidence. If you are going to up-sell me, educate yourself about cars. On the other hand, my experience with some of the advisors are great, no BS and gives it to you straight. The loaner car process is expedient and truly convenient. I assume it's what drives up the service price so I don't mind paying that extra amount on an oil change. Although, dealership charges an estimated $1000 per hour for service, they have posted $500, yet if you do the math... $100 air filter change = 6 minutes (try it for yourself). So if you need more than basic service, good luck to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kritzer

May 10, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Our team takes great pride in seeing that our guest are provided with full transparency in regards to pricing as well as services recommended and sincerely apologize for any miscommunications. The pricing mentioned does not reflect an accurate estimate of services at Audi Beverly Hills. Please feel welcome to contact us as a positive business relationship is important to us at kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Looking forward to hearing from you. Sincere Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos made my first experience getting my Audi serviced..."

- alex

Carlos made my first experience getting my Audi serviced amazing. Fast, friendly and honest. It was a breeze getting in and out and having my car serviced with him and his team. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Alex, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review regarding your recent visit with Carlos in our service department! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 words. EXCELLENT service!!! Carlos Lazo is YOUR GUY...."

- brennankingokeefe

2 words. EXCELLENT service!!! Carlos Lazo is YOUR GUY. Total integrity, quick, fair service & repair recommendations. We have owned a 2018 Audi R8 RWS for the last 2.5 years, purchased from Audi Beverly Hills. Needless to say, I've CHEWED through the Pirelli P Zero tires like 7 times haha. Most have been due to sh***y LA Roads, nails and screws from construction, etc. EVERY TIME I've come to see Carlos, he has exceeded my expectations by a factor of 10. He makes sure to cover things with insurance (highly recommend their tires and rims insurance coverage at purchase). This makes a big deal because I'm paying to have my things covered, and when I go to Carlos, he doesn't try to sell me things I don't need. He goes to insurance, fights on my behalf, and I end up with new wheels on our R8 like THAT. Thank you for everything Carlos. You are a model employee -- the best person to take your Audi to -- coming from a guy with a limited edition R8. This is how service should be done :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiar Akhlaghi

Apr 15, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Brennan, It's really rewarding hearing that Carlos Lazo was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your most recent visit with us. We are so appreciative to come across reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for on a daily basis! We are extremely flattered to see that Carlos has always been able to assist with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience;) Team was on point and very positive...."

- Daria

Great experience;) Team was on point and very positive. Everything was handled with exceptional service and in a timely manner. Extremely professional team. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Thomas , Yulissa Nunez

Apr 06, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Daria, Our team at Audi Beverly Hills is truly flattered to read your generous feedback regarding your visit with our fine team of professionals! We take great pride in seeing that our guests are provided with a thorough knowledge of their repairs, prompt service and a seamless experience! We are so pleased to know about yours! Thank you for your business and thoughtful recommendations! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had my cars serviced at BH Audi for over three years..."

- Tom B

I’ve had my cars serviced at BH Audi for over three years and it’s a great experience. Carlos Lazo and his tech team have kept my cars in perfect condition. Carlos is knowledgeable and helpful. If I’m in a time jam, he always accommodates me. I wish all my service needs were performed as good... Thanks Carlos. Tom B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Tom B responded

You guys do it right! Keep up the good work. Thanks

Apr 01, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for your genuine 5 star review and allowing our talented service team the opportunity to serve you! We are grateful to be a part of the care and maintenance for your beautiful Audi and appreciate you taking the time to recognize Carlos and our team for the dedication to providing the ultimate level of service! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos has been my go to guy for over 6 years. I will..."

- ajmakoso

Carlos has been my go to guy for over 6 years. I will keep coming back to Audi because of people like him. But I have to say no matter who the service advisor is, the service is exceptional. This time, I was attended to by George. And I received the same level of attention and care. The communication is excellent. Cannot ask for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Mar 30, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Al, The team at Audi Beverly Hills appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding Carlos Lazo and the many years you have worked with him. We strive to be the best in the business, and thrilled to know our talented team members like Carlos & George truly exemplify that! Thank you for allowing our team opportunity to attend to all of your service needs. We couldn't be more grateful to have you as a valued member of our Fletcher Jones family! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication about the repair on my Audi was excellent!..."

- socalmel

Communication about the repair on my Audi was excellent! Carlos goes the extra mile to ensure that the experience is hassle-free. It’s very efficient & quick. A loaner is almost always available, which is super convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, This review made our day! Having a true professional garner such an authentic working relationship is priceless! We couldn't be more pleased to read of your excellent and friendly experience working with Carlos! Thank you for your business and the opportunity for our team to earn your generous recommendations! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with the Beverly Hills Audi service..."

- Jm

I have worked with the Beverly Hills Audi service department for about two years on three different vehicles. Their service is normally top notch - excellent communication, professional staff, beautiful facility and reliable service. I trust they will always do good work. I’m not sure what happened this time around. I brought my 2015 Q5 TDI in because the engine was making a ticking noise. They determined it was a leaky fuel injector. Eight days and 155 miles later (!), I get the car back and the aluminum center console is clearly dented and scratched in two places on the drivers side, as if something sharp rubbed against it or fell on it (see photos). When I brought the car back to show the service advisor (Carlos Lazo), he brought out the manager who told me it is the “garage’s policy” for techs never to bring tools that could potentially damage the interior. He said in my case, other than plugging in the diagnostic tool underneath the dash, all the repairs were done under the hood (this is true), so the chances that one of their techs caused the damage were “slim.” When I insisted the damage was not there when I left the car, he called my claim a “stretch” and simply stated “we’re not doing to do anything about this” and walked off. No apology. Nothing. I was stunned, but what really upsets me is the subtle implication that I was being dishonest. The car was in their care for 8 days, driven 155 miles per the service record and neither the service advisor nor the manager were present when the repairs took place or when the tech was out test driving vehicle for such an extensive period of time, probably 3+ hours. How could my service advisor or his manager know what really happened? I believe Audi Beverly Hills Service does make an effort to take care of the vehicles in their possession, which is why I’ve been going there for so long. I trusted them. Having said that, NO garage is perfect. Minor accidents happen and yes, Audi techs do make mistakes and non-engine related items components get damaged. The best service departments are the ones who own up to these mistakes and make things right with the customer. Sadly the service manager at Audi Beverly Hills failed to deliver on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2021

Jm responded

Hi Kimberly, Thank you for your response. The Service Manager reviewed and further inspected my concern the day I picked up the vehicle. As stated in the review, he acknowledged the damage but failed to take responsibility. I have nothing further to add. To make this right, the trim piece should be ordered and installed. Jonathan

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jonathan, Thank you for your business and feedback. At Audi Beverly Hills, caring for our guests vehicles while in service is our top priority. We appreciate you taking the time to discuss your concerns with our service manager and understand that you will be returning to have our team further inspect & review each of your specific concerns in greater detail. If you have any additional questions, please feel welcome to contact us. Most Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and communication with my primary..."

- Henan

Great experience and communication with my primary contact at Audi. Wasnt expecting extensive repairs but was gladly surprised with how professional and smooth things happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Henan, Thank you for your business and genuine feedback! We greatly appreciate your positive insight and taking the time to share such thoughtful sediments for Carlos Lazo! Please feel free to contact us anytime. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415
2021 Audi Q5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590
2021 Audi RS Q8
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735
2021 Audi SQ5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660
2021 Audi SQ5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD