Back

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

Beverly Hills, CA

4.6
1,505 Reviews

8850 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,505 reviews

May 29, 2023

Customer service was excellent and they really did everything to make sure you’re completely satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommended. More

by Mbahri
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chung , Sam Yadegari
April 03, 2023

Ali and staff are very professional and go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. More

by Nsampayan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Ali
Apr 05, 2023 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Nsampayan, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 25, 2023

I appreciate the immediate support from Service Center Manager, my Service Advisor, Jeff Crawford, Tech Foreman, Henry & Jimmy, Svc Tech & others who I may not have names. This team of people provide More

by ms_mmd2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Jimmy Service F, Jeffrey Crawford
Jan 26, 2023 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Ms_mmd2, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your recent service visit with Jeff Crawford, Henry, and Jimmy and appreciate you complementing our level of service. It was our pleasure to help get your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely manner. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

January 10, 2023

The staff was attentive and mad the car buying experience effortless. I would recommend Audi of Beverly Hills to my friends and family. More

by elopez7410
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zeoli, Andres Lopez
Jan 12, 2023 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Elopez7410, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi purchase! The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that we have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisting you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

December 11, 2022

The service department is very friendly, flexible and professional. Ive driven from San Diego to LA just to get my car serviced. I called on a Monday and was able to get my vehicle in within that wee More

by ruru
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ward
Dec 12, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Ruru, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during all your service visits and appreciate you complementing our level of service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

December 11, 2022

They don’t sell out of state . Modern times but they still have not advanced to sell vehicles out of state More

by Mohammed ahmed
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schlesinger
Dec 23, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mohammed, We appreciate the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle search. Please accept our apologies that we fell short on exceeding your expectations. We do appreciate having the opportunity to see your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Manager

December 08, 2022

They did not respond to me at all, and I took the time to fill out their app More

by badbaddck6661?
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
Dec 08, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Your experience is important to all of us at Audi Beverly Hills. If I may be of any assistance, please contact me directly at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

December 01, 2022

I have been leasing Audi's for over 15 years. I have generally had good experiences particularly with the service departments. This most recent visit has been astoundingly bad. My car has 3500 mi More

by Jen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Henriquez, Paren Derbedrossian
Dec 14, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jen, The guest experience is important to all of us at Audi Beverly Hills. We have attempted to connect with you and have been unable to do so. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your recent experience. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Warm regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

November 01, 2022

Jeff Crawford was my service manager. He moved mountains to ensure that my complex 85k maintenance service was resolved to my satisfaction. I appreciated his commitment to the details tha More

by ms_mmd2
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Crawford
Nov 02, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi ms_mmd2, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Our team is delighted to hear about Jeff Crawford was able to resolve your maintenance issue to your satisfaction. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority, and we are thankful for your kind feedback. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

October 24, 2022

I made plans to drive from. Las Vegas to Beverly Hills dealership to see the Audi A8 they advertised for sale on your site. But, to my astonishment I was sent an e-mail that the More

by Son26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would need to go back and review e-mails but, it doesn’t matter as they don’t deserve nor, will ever get my business.
Oct 26, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Son26, We take our reviews very seriously, and we are disappointed to read your feedback following your recent sales experience. Please feel welcome to contact me directly when time permits, so we can investigate further, in hopes of gaining the opportunity to turn your experience around. Respectfully, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Manager kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

Oct 26, 2022 -

Son26 responded

Kimberly, I can send you the e-mails if you would like but I am sure you should have them on hand or are able to look at who sent them. Turning my experience around has passed as I have already purchased an A8. I am currently traveling to east coast on personal business and will and pick up my vehicle then drive back. If you would still like contact upon my return, please let me know. V/r, James R

1
...