Back

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

Beverly Hills, CA

4.7
1,495 Reviews
Welcome to Audi Beverly Hills, the #1 Audi Dealership in the Nation for 7 consecutive years.!* Since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown to be one of the largest and most respected family-owned automotive groups in the world. We pride ourselves on creating a superior customer experience from purchase, to service and beyond. Our commitment is our guests' complete satisfaction every step of the way. We’re located in Beverly Hills, California! Come experience “The Fletcher Jones Difference” today! *Number One Claim based on Audi USA New Sales Results 12/31/21.
Contact Dealership

8850 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,495 reviews

July 21, 2022

Jeff Crawford has been wonderful in addressing any and all of my needs with my 2022 SQ5 Sportback. Mr. Crawford is a pleasure to have as someone handling my service needs. More

by seanward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 23, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Seanward, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Jeff Crawford and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

June 02, 2022

terrible experience, buyer beware only good if you need a car AND a loan, they will not accept any outside credit or preapproved loans. More

by dabeehive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Yadegari
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Tesh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello dabeehive, The team of professionals at Audi Beverly Hills go to great lengths to find the best possible financing for all of our guests. We work with many lenders in order to be as accommodating as possible. The process is both fair and consistent with the best practices in the industry. We appreciate your understanding. Respectfully, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

May 16, 2022

Best car purchase I’ve ever had. Kudos to Soroush, Farhad and Fred at BH Audi! More

by sc58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soroush Naserifard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fred Mir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Farhad Douroudian
May 16, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Sc58, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi purchase! The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an amazing experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Soroush, Farhad, and Fred have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

May 13, 2022

David, Asaf, Jennifer, Ali are all very helpful during my experience. I decided to purchase from them after a very thorough research. They are not the cheapest, but they definitely gave me the most peace of More

by czd358121692
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Syed Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David, Asaf
May 13, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Czd358121692, Congratulations on your gorgeous Audi purchase! Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills! It is our top priority to give guests an amazing experience. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! With that being said, it is a delight to hear David, Asaf, Jennifer, and Ali all ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

May 04, 2022

Beautiful, clean showroom. Low-pressure sales staff. Wonderfully located and vast service facility right off the 10 Freedway. More

by robertmckimbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg Arouchanov
May 06, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Robert, The team at Audi Beverly Hills is honored to receive your 5 star rating and review! We are grateful for your business and recommendations. Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

May 03, 2022

Best Dealership! I live over an hour away and it was well worth the drive! They take care of their customers! I highly recommend Audi Beverly Hills! More

by ndorsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aram Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : DAVID CHUNG
May 03, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Ndorsey, Congratulations on your gorgeous Audi purchase! Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that we have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. We look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 26, 2022

Mariano Rodriguez is an amazing representative for your service department. I having a hearing impairments and explained all that your dealership would do for my auto. When work was completed he explained More

by Mrsbieler1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Rodriguez
Apr 27, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Mrsbieler1, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Mariano Rodriguez and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 25, 2022

Great dealership! In today's times where every other dealer plays games and tries to squeeze you for every penny, the guys at Audi BH especially Imad and Farhad were a More

by annoyedbrit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhad Douroudian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johanna Felchlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Imad
Apr 26, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Brit, The team at Audi Beverly Hills appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding your visit with us. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday. With that, it’s wonderful to hear that Imad, Farhad and Johanna delivered an exceptional sales experience and pricing for your vehicle. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 12, 2022

This is my third Audi from Ryan at ABH, he and his team are fantastic as usual! I love my new car, thanks again Ryan for making the trade in and overall process so easy and friendly!! More

by Andrew G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Andrew G, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi! The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Ryan has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

April 11, 2022

Yulissa Nunez was very helpful and communicative. I went in for regular maintenance and she informed me a recall was due. What I thought was a same-day appt turned into next day. Yulissa made sure I More

by Anthony Thonotosassa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yulissa Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2022 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Anthony Thonotosassa, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Yulissa and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,495 results