Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

Beverly Hills, CA

4.8
1,402 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Audi service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, and Service Financing. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Welcome to Audi Beverly Hills the #1 Audi Dealer in the Nation! Since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown to be one of the largest and most respected family-owned automotive groups in the world. We pride ourselves on creating a superior customer experience from purchase, to service and beyond. Our commitment is our guests' complete satisfaction every step of the way. We’re located in Beverly Hills, California! Come experience “The Fletcher Jones Difference” today! *Number One Claim based on Audi USA New Sales Results 12/31/20.

8850 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90211

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,402 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Very satisfied. I wrote a lengthy review on Yelp and..."

- Dave A.

Very satisfied. I wrote a lengthy review on Yelp and Google. I praise your dealership and amazing staff. Received an amazing trade-in and the car exceeds our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harvey, Steven Drury, Aaron
Aug 05, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Dave, Congratulations on your new gorgeous Audi! The team at Audi Beverly Hills strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Harvey, Steven Drury, Aaron, and Alessandra has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your vehicle. It is a delight to hear our team went above and beyond with reaching the best pricing for you on a vehicle that best suits your needs! Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new Audi! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

August 03, 2021

"I purchased my Audi S5 from Hambik (Hemi), I could not..."

- OC

I purchased my Audi S5 from Hambik (Hemi), I could not have asked for a better experience. Anyone looking for an Audi should should check out FJ Audi in Beverly Hills and ask for Hemi. He’s now in service and fortunately I had the opportunity to work with him again and he did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great staff. Very efficient and attentive. Very..."

- nnourmand

Great staff. Very efficient and attentive. Very professional. Got the exact car and color I wanted. I look forward to more business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Carlos and Hemmy were professional and pleasant and I..."

- ellen b.

Carlos and Hemmy were professional and pleasant and I greatly appreciate their expertise, considerate care, and excellent service with my car ~ thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Ellen, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth by Hambik and Carlos during your recent visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We're glad to see you enjoyed their work! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team of associates are looking forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled interval. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 23, 2021

"Darryl Thomas was great and attentive! The only thing..."

- kayleighpole

Darryl Thomas was great and attentive! The only thing that was frustrating would be that the price of one tire is extremely expensive due to a flat tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Kayleigh, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are grateful to have earned your business and recommendations for Daryl! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

July 23, 2021

"Very professional and comfortable experience. Sales Rep..."

- john b

Very professional and comfortable experience. Sales Rep Ryan Bradley is first class. Second car purchased here / from Ryan. Very clean and simple process to purchase and pick up car. Thank you Audi BH!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello John, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi! Having the opportunity to share our passion and commitment to Audi brand with an amazing guest like yourself is truly a treat! Thank you for allowing Ryan Bradley the privilege to earn your business and attend to your needs! Glad to hear Ryan has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your vehicle. It brings us so much joy seeing that you've been a loyal guest with us over the past years. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 16, 2021

"The customer service is off the charts. Carlos was very..."

- Justin Tyme

The customer service is off the charts. Carlos was very helpful and accommodating. It’s probably the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at “the dealership”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Justin, It's really rewarding hearing that Carlos was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your recent visit with us. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Please reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 07, 2021

"Friendly and very efficient. Jose got me in and out with..."

- andy

Friendly and very efficient. Jose got me in and out with in the time they quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Virgen
Jul 07, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Andy, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are ecstatic to hear Jose assisted with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion! Our team of experts are looking forward to working with you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 06, 2021

"Always professional and helpful.I’ve been an Audi..."

- sandywandystudio

Always professional and helpful.I’ve been an Audi customer for many years and always appreciate the great service they provide! Love the free coffee too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Virgen
Jul 07, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Sandy, It's really rewarding hearing that our team was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your most recent visit with us. We're extremely grateful to hear that you've been loyal guest with us over the past years. Providing the coffee bar is one of the many perks we offer to our guests. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 06, 2021

"I felt no pressure to buy and no upselling either which I..."

- francisco

I felt no pressure to buy and no upselling either which I really appreciated. Everyone was very kind and attentive. Even offered me an espresso twice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher Konkol-Mrczkowski 5 Starts
Jul 22, 2021 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Francisco, Thank you for business and the opportunity to serve you! Our team at Audi Beverly Hills cares greatly about the guest experience and is happy to hear of the amazing level of service and great support you had working with entire team! It is our greatest hope to continue this amazing support and service throughout every interaction you have with us. Congratulations & Warm Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,402 results