Back

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

Beverly Hills, CA

4.4
1,526 Reviews

8850 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,526 reviews

February 03, 2024

Jennifer delivered my new leased eTron to my door, and clearly explained every detail about the car. I had just completed a three year lease on exactly the same model eTron, but never realized during thos More

by steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
January 31, 2024

Audi of Beverly Hills was truly a refreshing warding and well appreciated experience. Special thanks to our salesman Ryan, Schlesinger For being a man of integrity, transparency, and humility it has truly r More

by Norris King Jr.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schlesinger
January 26, 2024

We had a great experience with Ivan. We actually didn't go to buy an Audi. We were searching online for a one-year-old Subaru and we found this amazing 2023 Subaru Crosstrek with only 9, More

by MrBiggeez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Prokopenko
January 03, 2024

NIGHTMARE FROM xxxx CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. Situation we’ve been going through the last 60 hours is unresolved. The car we purchased on 12/31 issued us an emergency "electrical system mal More

by lsmith
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Drury, Farhad Douroudian, Ben Baysic, Aram Moss, Nadia Hamdan
December 26, 2023

We've bought/leased more than 30 luxury cars over the years and this was definitely the best experience. More

by pmallouk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson, Dannie, Nadia Hamdan
December 24, 2023

Unethical and deceptive sales practices. Bait and switch tactic to make the customer believe that they are getting a great deal thus luring them into the dealership in order to sell them som More

by iceman4all
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Drury, Phillip York and Ben Baysic, Nadia Hamdan
November 30, 2023

Sam & Aram made my car buying experience the best I ever had. I spent under 15 minutes on the phone to buy a car and have it shipped to my front in two days. More

by Andre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Yadegari, Aram Moss
October 31, 2023

Wally and Hessam are legends. They were honest, reliable and they were very knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for an Audi definitely hit them up. More

by justin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally, Ryan Schlesinger, Andres Lopez, Hessam Ehsani
October 29, 2023

Upon purchasing Audi Q8 from this dealer, I was unequivocally guaranteed that every system and part had undergone rigorous testing and was functioning flawlessly prior to sale. Alas, a mere 5 days More

by Roman Baranov
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou
October 28, 2023

Great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The best experience I’ve had buying a car. More

by Pmunoz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santhiago Castillo, Ben, Johanna Felchlin
1
...