About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

4.9

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, California 90211
Call (424) 281-5600

1120 Reviews of Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"easy sailing... "

- omar82

Sogol went above and beyond to help me in the process; i'm very happy with my purchase and i was surprise how friendly the staff was, how many of you walk in to a dealer in defensive mode (Then you know what I'm talking about). She went over the deal with me and made sure i understood everything, explain the new car configurations, settings and gizmos with me. I had had 3 different Audi cars and never got this attention to detail, after this experience, i will definitely comeback with her when is time to replace my other Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sogol Khan
February 13, 2019

""Exceptional Customer Service"-The 10,000 mile service "

- san juan, f

The 10,000 mile service for my 2018 Q5 at the Audi Beverly Hills Fairfax Service Center was a "no hassle" and seamless process from start to finish. My service advisor, George Chala, checked me in and noted explained the maintenance service for my car as well as noting a couple of other things that needed to be checked out. I then proceeded to the rental car desk where a 2019 Q5 loaner car was waiting for me. The next day when I picked up the car, they performed the required maintenance service (I did purchase the Audi Care Maintenance Plan) as well as a few other things that needed servicing and altogether I feel that I received a very high quality of customer service. I also have a Lexus and can emphatically state that this particular Audi Service Center provides a comparable level of quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chala and the guy at the Rental Desk
Feb 13, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi, Thank you for your recent visit with us! We are please to hear of the 'no hassle" and seamless visit you had working with George. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight and look forward to working with you in the future. Please call me if we can assist you now or in the future 949-718-6532. Warm regards, Audi Beverly Hills Management

February 12, 2019

"Great service"

- Special dog

As always - great attention to detail. I find the service at this Audi to always be top notch. They are very good st keeping you apprised if what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Feb 12, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with David and our staff. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

Feb 12, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for being a loyal guest and giving us the opportunity to serve you! Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted with top notch service and kept informed throughout your visit. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532 Warm regards, Audi Beverly Hills Management

February 11, 2019

"Tremendous Service - Great Buying experience"

- Ralph Cordova Jr

I drove off the "lot" yesterday with my second in Audi in less than a year from Audi Beverly Hills. I travel more than four hours to get there.. worth ever mile. Everyone one is great..but a special thank you to Jennifer and Sam. "I'll be back.." as someone famous once said....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Yadegari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Ralph, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Jennifer and Sam. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 11, 2019

"Recall"

- CoGi57607579

While there for a recall there were a few things done as well. they were handled with great care and Andrew was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 08, 2019

"Always a good experience"

- Eas

It’s nice to have a local dealer who has so many cars to look at and choose from. The people are also nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Belander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Issac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rio.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 07, 2019

"Great"

- stephiebri@gmail.com

Reza was wonderful and helpful! The woman who answered the phone did not know anything about service. This was incredibly frustrating, as I was dealing with a dead battery and a car that had to be jumped several times before I made it to Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Saboor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Stephanie, I appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share your valuable feedback with me today. Guest satisfaction is paramount towards our success as a business and do take this insight seriously. I am pleased to know of the great efforts and service you received working with Reza and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please feel free to contact me if I can ever be of assistance. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West

February 06, 2019

"George Chala is amazing!"

- Tf

Easy to make an appt online. I had George as a service advisor. He was accommodating, helpful, responsive and a great communicator. He kept me posted on what was going on with my car and made the appt seamless. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chala
Feb 06, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

February 05, 2019

"Exception service Very Detailed"

- MWest19

I had concerns with my vehicle having a leak. And I was bringing my car in for normal maintenance upkeep and factory recalls. Not only was Audi detailed in helping me understand my car more but they were great with customer service and was nice while waiting on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Racine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Lazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with Carlos Lazo and Michelle Racine. As always, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

Feb 05, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with Carlos Lazo and Michelle Racine. As always, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

January 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- AudiLover4eva

Will always come back to Audi Beverly Hills for the exceptional sales experience and hospitality. Special shout out to Christie Agovino who found me a great car ata a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Agovino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2019 -

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Christie Agovino and Juan Maldonado. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results