Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Ramirez .
Carlos Ramirez
Carlos Ramirez  at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
4.9

Carlos Ramirez

Product Specialist

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

I been at O’Brien Hyundai for 3 years. Family owned and operated. We care more about our customers to be satisfied to the max so I get to see you every 3 years and referrals. Come see me and I won’t disappoint you. No rush feeling or pressure. I’m here to get you the best deal!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Carlos Ramirez

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Carlos on our new car purchase was a pleasure"

- Bob S

We had a great experience buying our Hyundai from O'Brien Auto Park - Working with our salesman, Carlos R., made the difference. We had been to a number of dealerships, but Carlos listened and worked with us. He helped us get the vehicle that was perfect for us, at a price that was within our budget. The car we got exceeded our expectations, and we can't thank Carlos enough for putting together our deal. I highly recommend working with Carlos if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Bob, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at O'Brien Auto Park of Ft. Myers.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Swanny

Excellent service. Explained process well and was a straight shooter. Made the purchase a pleasant process and very happy overall. Would gladly purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt

Feb 22, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing amazing feedback! We're happy knowing you enjoyed a seamless car buying experience with O'Brien! We hope you're having a wonderful time with your vehicle and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Pleasure!"

- Reva

My third lease with O’Brien now. Carlos made me feel very welcome and help me to get the best deal! Very happy and will be back for my fourth to see Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for your loyal business. We're glad that we can always give you a seamless vehicle lease experience! Have a fantastic time with your vehicle and we'll see you for your next lease!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Tecie Samy

It was a great experience with carlos when i first bought that hyundai at O'brien dealer in fort myers. He took care of me and always friendly with whenever i need . Glad to do so. I feel like home every time i went for oil change and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing another 5-star review! We're glad that our team does amazing work for you! See you next time.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Overall"

- Daniel

Our salesmen Carlos was well expirement and help us out thru the hold process we recommend Carlos for any purchase of a new car thank you Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing wonderful feedback! We're excited to have another 5-star review for an amazing car buying experience with Carlos! We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Drew

My experience I had with Carlos was amazing first time car buyer, and he helped me out with picking the right car for me and getting me to a reasonable price wouldn’t want to go to any other car salesman other then him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that you chose O'Brien for your first time purchasing a vehicle! We're so glad Carlos was able to make it an easy car buying experience for you! We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything else.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Marvin

I wasn’t sure if I wanted to finance a car , but Carlos broke down the process and made me feel secure about spending my money. Great guy to deal with, would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're glad that Carlos was able to make things clear for you! Thanks for choosing O'Brien and let us know if you have any other questions.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience "

- Andrew

Easy process, worked with us on price and monthly payments, got what we came in for and we are excited to get in our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're happy to help and thrilled that you found what you wanted! Thanks for choosing O'Brien and we hope you're loving your vehicle!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Patty

Carlos was well informed about his vechicle and their options. Had not decided that we were going to buy a new car and Carlos Was able to give us all the information we were interested in explained of the features and the advantages of staying with the Hyundai. He made the process very enjoyable and we are thrilled with the vehicle. His follow-up was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful car buying experience! Thanks for sharing all the positive feedback on Carlos' great work. We appreciate your business and we're excited that you're having a fantastic time with your vehicle.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos es el mejor !!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"

- Karelia

El mejor en rapidez ,buen trato y ayuda ,es sencillamente especial su trabajo ,les aseguro tendrán una experiencia única ,solo puedo decir es el mejor !!! Bendiciones para Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adan Hernandez

Feb 11, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Gracias por compartir los buenos cumplidos! Apreciamos tu negocio.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566