Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Ratto.
Carlos Ratto
Carlos  Ratto at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Ratto

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

159 Reviews of Carlos Ratto

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny, Carlos and Tracy took great care of me and my..."

- Matt V

Danny, Carlos and Tracy took great care of me and my wife. No pressure, they helped us make a great decision. I highly recommend going in to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Gastonia Dodge. Thank..."

- carla.oakes

This was my first experience with Gastonia Dodge. Thank you Carlos for making this an easy and enjoyable experience. I will refer friends and family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Ratto sold me a Dodge Challenger very professional..."

- bobbymcgill7190

Carlos Ratto sold me a Dodge Challenger very professional made feel like family definitely great experience thanks Carlos I will be referring friends and family keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos and this dealership has always done a great job..."

- jason321

Carlos and this dealership has always done a great job for me. I went in for a regular oil change and walked the lot inventory. My wife seen a car she was interested in and Carlos and the team helped us get it. This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Carlos. Third over all with the dealership. I have always been happy to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He did an outstanding job helping us find the right..."

- Carly.a.leister

He did an outstanding job helping us find the right vehicle for our needs. He was very professional and got us in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped right away and everything got done pretty..."

- jbs91556

I was helped right away and everything got done pretty quick they detailed my car and filled up the tank. They even helped me take everything out of my old car and put it in the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Gomez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very easy to work with and the price was..."

- Carly.a.leister

Great service. Very easy to work with and the price was right where we wanted it to be. We were in and out quickly! Will come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Mr Carlos Ratto. Excellent..."

- caseycarmenflores

Had a great experience with Mr Carlos Ratto. Excellent customer service! He attended out every need and worked with us finding the best vehicle for our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly exceptional buying experience. Carlos was very..."

- Stan Savage

A truly exceptional buying experience. Carlos was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions before and after the purchase. Every effort was made by the staff to ensure that we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience with Carlos Ratto. The car..."

- Izzyandsue@yahoo.com

This was a great experience with Carlos Ratto. The car was ready and waiting when we got there, Carlos made the whole experience perfect, easy, and the deal was struck quickly. Great car, great price, would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,035
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,160
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,735
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,015
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,103
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD