About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Ratto.
Carlos Ratto
Carlos  Ratto, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Carlos Ratto

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Carlos Ratto

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and great staff"

- TATTOODEAN

Visited Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership to talk about a truck. Carlos Ratto assisted us through the process and we ended up buying the truck, getting a great trade value and the price that I requested at the beginning. Carlos was very helpful through the process and closed the deal to my satisfaction. After Carlos made the deal, we were introduced to James McElroy in order to finalize the financial side and explain all of the important points about the purchase. James has a great personality and is extremely knowledgeable about all of the aspects of vehicle sales and finances. Our experience with Carlos, James and all of the staff was positive, professional, enjoyable and totally to my satisfaction. The big question, would I recommend this dealership and would I buy from them again? The answer is a resounding yes. On my next visit, I hope that Carlos and James are there to close my next deal because they made this vehicle purchase as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- rkilgore88

Carlos is a very friendly and approachable guy is willing to help you any way he can I recommend him to anybody that goes and shops there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST car buying experience "

- Alaura

Carlos Ratto was our salesmen. He completely went out of his way to help us. We got exactly what we wanted, and more. Carlos made our experience hassle free, and simple. He walked us through the whole proscess. Our Finance manager was James McElroy. James made sure everything went as smoothly as possible. He explained all our warranty options, and helped us pick the best one for us. James broke everything down, so we knew exactly what deals we were getting. He was extremely patient with both our children that were with us. I highly recommend Gastonia Chrysler, ask for Carlos and James. They were absolutely amazing. Definitely will be coming here for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good services"

- Tila

Rapido servicio. El vendedor muy cortes y muy eficiente. Responde y soluciona todas las preguntas. Respetuoso y profesional. Uno de los mejores vendedores. Gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge. Options. Respect."

- Helms Kelly

When I first arrived at Gastonia Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram I was searching for my dream car. I didn't know yet if I wanted it new or a modest used vehicle. Carlos instantly showed me exactly what I needed to see to make an informed decision with an extensive knowledge of what they had on the lot and the options I had at my disposal throughout the entire process. I was treated like a celebrity from the first instant. I am very impressed with additional options that have been made available to me following the purchase of my Dodge Journey. They have earned my respect as their commitment to service on my behalf has been unparalleled. I have found my vehicle and it superceded all of my hopes and wildest expactations! I will be doing all of my vehicle shopping through them in the future. I highly recommend them as your vehicle vendor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEAL EVER!!!!"

- Dimmer

This is my 2nd truck I've purchased from this dealership. First truck was such a great experience, and such a great deal, after search for a new truck for awhile, I found the best deal for the money here. Such a great deal, I told my father about it, and he came to the dealership, and got the same exact truck I did. This 2nd go around I was shopping for a truck for my daughter. I've been everywhere shopping for a truck for her. Back in forth to SC and NC. And after dealing with idiot sale associates, that dont know anything or dealing with the games they play, (Especially Kieth Hawthrone Ford). I saw a truck on line, came to check it out on a Sunday night, at closing time. Truck looked pretty rough since it was a work truck. So we looked out at used car lot, looked on line at prices, and found a nice truck 2017 with 33K miles, for $22K. Asked for $21.5K accepted to hassel back. Work details out over phone on Monday, I came after work on Monday evening, In and out no problem. Fianace guy was awesome, recommend the gape insurance. Also, other dealers didn't come close to deal I got. Other similiar trucks, were older by a couple of years, and twice as many miles, and more expensive? Over all really happy with out come. CAn't wait to give truck to my daughter at Xmas time. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a vehicle"

- countrygirl51

Our second vehicle from here. Carlos Ratto helped us alot whit both purchases.Service department is the best hands down. Would recommend them to anyone look for a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our 392 Charger!"

- Curt30

Salesman Carlos Ratto and manager Jason Johnson provided us with a great deal without the back and forth negotiation hassle. Also, the finance manager James McElroy made sure we left there with the additional vehicle protection that we needed to protect our new investment. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson, James McElroy

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ram1500

I had a great experience dealing with Carlos buying my new truck. I would recommend him and this dealership to any one. He did a great job getting me a good fair deal. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Charger Scat Pack - New Dodge Customers"

- B Franklin

The team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is professional, courteous and transparent. They are without a doubt, the finest dealer team that I have worked with for buying a new car. The Sales Manager Michael Todd, the Sales Associate Carlos Ratto and Mike Gomes (Commercial Sales) were excellent and a pleasure to do business with. Carlos was my initial contact and while drawn away for personal reasons, Mike Gomes stepped in to help Carlos out until he returned. Michael Todd is a straight shooter and is passionate about taking care of the customers. In fact, the whole team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is about the customer. We purchased the extended warranty plan and the Armor Upgrade. We plan to continue our relationship by having this dealer service our new vehicle. We will be putting only Mopar parts and accessories, and we will work with this dealer for these parts. Excellent choice for new Dodge customers and all around great Car Dealership! It was a pleasure to work with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Mike Gomes

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,120

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,975

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,330