About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Ratto.
Carlos Ratto
Carlos  Ratto, Sales, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Carlos Ratto

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Carlos Ratto

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEAL EVER!!!!"

- Dimmer

This is my 2nd truck I've purchased from this dealership. First truck was such a great experience, and such a great deal, after search for a new truck for awhile, I found the best deal for the money here. Such a great deal, I told my father about it, and he came to the dealership, and got the same exact truck I did. This 2nd go around I was shopping for a truck for my daughter. I've been everywhere shopping for a truck for her. Back in forth to SC and NC. And after dealing with idiot sale associates, that dont know anything or dealing with the games they play, (Especially Kieth Hawthrone Ford). I saw a truck on line, came to check it out on a Sunday night, at closing time. Truck looked pretty rough since it was a work truck. So we looked out at used car lot, looked on line at prices, and found a nice truck 2017 with 33K miles, for $22K. Asked for $21.5K accepted to hassel back. Work details out over phone on Monday, I came after work on Monday evening, In and out no problem. Fianace guy was awesome, recommend the gape insurance. Also, other dealers didn't come close to deal I got. Other similiar trucks, were older by a couple of years, and twice as many miles, and more expensive? Over all really happy with out come. CAn't wait to give truck to my daughter at Xmas time. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a vehicle"

- countrygirl51

Our second vehicle from here. Carlos Ratto helped us alot whit both purchases.Service department is the best hands down. Would recommend them to anyone look for a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our 392 Charger!"

- Curt30

Salesman Carlos Ratto and manager Jason Johnson provided us with a great deal without the back and forth negotiation hassle. Also, the finance manager James McElroy made sure we left there with the additional vehicle protection that we needed to protect our new investment. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson, James McElroy

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ram1500

I had a great experience dealing with Carlos buying my new truck. I would recommend him and this dealership to any one. He did a great job getting me a good fair deal. Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Charger Scat Pack - New Dodge Customers"

- B Franklin

The team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is professional, courteous and transparent. They are without a doubt, the finest dealer team that I have worked with for buying a new car. The Sales Manager Michael Todd, the Sales Associate Carlos Ratto and Mike Gomes (Commercial Sales) were excellent and a pleasure to do business with. Carlos was my initial contact and while drawn away for personal reasons, Mike Gomes stepped in to help Carlos out until he returned. Michael Todd is a straight shooter and is passionate about taking care of the customers. In fact, the whole team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is about the customer. We purchased the extended warranty plan and the Armor Upgrade. We plan to continue our relationship by having this dealer service our new vehicle. We will be putting only Mopar parts and accessories, and we will work with this dealer for these parts. Excellent choice for new Dodge customers and all around great Car Dealership! It was a pleasure to work with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Mike Gomes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel Great!"

- Dayamarali

Explain clearly about the car and budget. Thank you for checking the car and clean the car before I got the car. The salesman and the finance manager was friendly and explain include they share their opinion about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic guya"

- 16MustangGT

A really great group of people who helped me get the car I was looking for! I highly recommend them to anyone who is trying to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy"

- stan4717301

I bought a new jeep in about two hours from start to finish. Super Easy transaction, awesome staff. I was not looking for a new jeep, but the dealership made it easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and easy"

- rod66eye

we told the sales rep what we were looking for, a 300 the one we wanted to look at had sold the day before But we bought a brand new 2018 300 for only little more very satisfied and love our new and second 300 which was less than the 300 we bought in 2006

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was great"

- Bromich

I will be back in the future and more then likely recommend the dealership and Carlos to my friends. I am a Chevy man but I love Ram pickups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,305

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,360

2018 Ram 2500

$56,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,380

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,870