Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carlos Spizzirri
Carlos Spizzirri at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Carlos Spizzirri

Service Advisor

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Carlos Spizzirri

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary service, honest, attentive and professional. Best dealership experience I ever had because of Danny. Will always consider Volkswagen as my car of choice because of the excellent service I’ve rec More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience! The whole process from scheduling the appointment to work completion was done very well. Carlos was very helpful, competent and communicated clearly More

by deanteglia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Explained very well what was discovered to be wrong and the corrective fix. Suggested other maintenance items after review of vehicle . Told me cost up front, and was happy with quote. Kept me informed b More

by Rabbit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Ronnie Haleem

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast! Comfortable waiting room. Not sure why you need a minimum of 25 words - almost made me discontinue my rating. Now I am just adding words More

by Crab52crab52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Ronnie Haleem

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, excellent service! I need an oil change and they were a able to accommodate me even without an appointment. Will be returning for any other car needs! More

by Brittney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Ronnie Haleem

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie and Johnathan are ROCK STARS! Thank you both for all you've done for me! I REALLY appreciate you guys! I won't get my car serviced anywhere else! More

by Mrs.D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Ronnie Haleem

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

once again, this dealership was friendly and efficient and satisfied my needs so that I could drive with confidence. they seem to be trustworthy. Thanks More

by kidnosh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2021

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We will be sure to pass along this feedback with Carlos and our team. None

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service you can ever receive. VERY friendly and patient, Proud to have made the decision to purchase my vehicle from this location I’m More

by Cynthia Valeria Garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal , Abe Hamed

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,995
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 BMW 550 car, priced at $13,990
2006 BMW 550
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,490
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $23,995
2014 Nissan 370Z
used
Pearl White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,079
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,829
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive