Niko Vujanovich
Niko Vujanovich at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

Niko Vujanovich

Sales Manager

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

5.0
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of Niko Vujanovich

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt very confident with our car purchase and would recommend him and the autobarn to anyone who asked! More

by Jmkuz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was incredible to work with. He went way above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted at a great price. His customer service skills are impressive but also his genuine d More

by Kerri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal, Danny Moreno , Christopher!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with not a ton of hassle! Abe was great, maintenance is always helpful. More

by courtney.nosek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag, Abe Hamed

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy. Personable, knowledgeable, et cetera, I’m really just trying to fill the 25 word minimum. Great salesman, the rest of this is filler. More

by iboughtavolkswagen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Miguel went above and beyond, listened to our budget needs, and made the process quick and easy. Would highly recommend anyone who wants a quick and painless experience to visit Autobarn a More

by Adrianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal, Miguel Dominguez

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention, they made our car purchase a great experience without hidden charges and in a very efficient way to enjoy the weekend thank you very much! More

by Dosamantes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming. Miguel was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle. Nikko as a supervising manager did all he could to make us feel like we More

by Mary6464
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Dominguez

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always AMAZING This is my seventh car purchased from The Autobarn and it just keeps getting better. My salesperson Niko showed incredible composure during my admitte More

by ogvw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Cars Old Friends Really friendly staff. They go out of their way to ensure service is exceptional. Completed service in a timely manner and very attentive. Very nice d More

by Dosamantes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostojic

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Good Experience This was the first USED car that I purchased in 50 years ( I have been buying new cars only). At first I was a little intimidated but Niko put me at e More

by Ron12901
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,387
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,990
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,627
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,853
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,881
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive