Jonathan Smith
Jonathan Smith at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Jonathan Smith

Service Advisor

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I enjoy connecting with people on a professional level in order to facilitate a positive Autobarn VW experience. I have over 10 years experience working within a dealer setting and offer a diverse and knowledgeable skillset.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduated from UTI class of August 2001 with Auto/Diesel/HVAC certificate.

Factory Trained Audi Technician from 2001-2012.

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jonathan Smith

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and parts department are amazing. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They are eager to help as much as possible. More

by rconner0810
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Haleem, Carlos Spizzirri

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt very confident with our car purchase and would recommend him and the autobarn to anyone who asked! More

by Jmkuz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, frequent updates, and friendly staff throughout the process. A great no hassle service experience. More

by krh7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Haleem, Carlos Spizzirri

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and excellent Customer Service! Johnathan and Carlos were great! Had an unexpected car trouble and they were able to give me a comprehensive estimate and plan to get it fixed. Than More

by Nana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Spizzirri

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout my visit to the dealership! I will definitely continue to use this dealership for all of my car maintenance needs. More

by kdempsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was very clean and everyone was very friendly. Tried talking me into some other things to be done to the car, but wasn’t pushy about it. More

by Dbbabinec722
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exemplary service, honest, attentive and professional. Best dealership experience I ever had because of Danny. Will always consider Volkswagen as my car of choice because of the excellent service I’ve rec More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to get a new key fob for my 2019 passat the service was good the two guys I dealt with were both friendly and polite. the price of the fob was a good price and the programing of the fob was als More

by PAULBREZINSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Haleem

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again excellent and timely service. Everyone is always kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I could not ask for anything else! Thanks again for the awesome service. More

by ron33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Haleem

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both times I've been here have been a breeze. Quick updates, no hidden fees, everything thoroughly explained. Plan to continue bringing my car here for all future service. More

by MTH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,387
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,990
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,627
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,853
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,881
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive