Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carly Knight.
Carly Knight
Carly Knight at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Carly Knight

Business Development Specialist

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Carly Knight

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I've ever had at a car..."

- COZMACHINA02 Verified Customer

It was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Josh Sausner

Mar 01, 2021

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it very much. Tom Fogarty GM Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a really nice 2017 Toyota RAV4, XLE AWD..."

- CAEDEROSE Verified Customer

Just bought a really nice 2017 Toyota RAV4, XLE AWD Hybrid for my sister in Connecticut - arranged the whole deal long distance from Albuquerque New Mexico - Carly in sales was terrific - worked hard to answer all our questions - sent an impromptu video of the vehicle - no hassles, no hidden fees or extras that we didn't need or want - great pricing to boot - I would definitely do business with this dealership again - only downside was I was not able to fly to Buffalo to pick up the RAV4 myself and get a chance to see my baby sister! - Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Neyman

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed..."

- Darren Verified Customer

Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed to work together. Other dealers seemed less interested in my existing lease they wanted to help me . What a solid experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Josh Sausner

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and well worth the drive from from..."

- LPMCENTEE Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and well worth the drive from from Rochester. Sarah our sales person went the extra mile and helped set up my wife’s phone to the car. We found the car online Saturday and came out Sunday to drive home with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah ligammari

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Enjoy the ride Tom Fogarty, GM

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experiance I ever had at a dealership...."

- Natasha.anne.jackson93 Verified Customer

This was the best experiance I ever had at a dealership. I wanted to get rid of my Ford and get into a vehicle that would last me a long time. Larry was super kind and attentive when I showed up. Allen and AI actually listened to me and heard what I needed vehicle wise and warranty wise! They took great care of me. Lisa made sure I was booked for my return appointment in service right away and was super kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Allen Williams, Lisa Marino, Larry Henderson

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow!! After going to several Toyota dealerships, we..."

- Gailoraust

Wow!! After going to several Toyota dealerships, we finally found Larry! What an amazing guy! Great sense of humor, very sharply dressed(the red Sneakers to match his red Toyota shirt were on point!), made us feel comfortable, and kept us informed during the whole process! After the car came out of detail, he went out on his own and did a white glove inspection on the entire vehicle, he noticed a few spots that were not perfectly clean and sent the vehicle back to detail... Now that is a good salesman! His attention to detail and professionalism were second to none! So was the price he got is on our brand new Highlander! Thanks again Larry! You the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Larry Henderson, Donnie DiPalma

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars..."

- GASHF75 Verified Customer

Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars go out to Collin - he is largely the reason I enjoy driving all the way there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Sarah ligammari, Malik Butler, Larry Henderson, Josh Sausner, Stephanie Bachman, Sidney Neyman, William Newton

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,926

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $28,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$28,678

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $27,964

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$27,964

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,554

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,554

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $40,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$40,176