About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmine Francese.
Carmine Francese
Carmine Francese, Sales Associate, Hodges Mazda
5.0

Carmine Francese

Sales Associate

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Sales Certified

2017 Customer Service Top 100 in the Nation for Mazda

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Carmine Francese

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience "

- Daddog

Our salesman Carmine made the buying experience of the cx 9 a pleasure. Straight forward negotiations of my trade in and price of the cx9 made the whole process painless and it was a pleasure working with carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience with Carmine and Tim"

- Sue

With my lease coming due in May, I contacted Carmine to see if I could take advantage of an early trade in with the March Madness specials. After a couple of email conversations, Carmine and I were able to come up with a win-win new lease and I drove home my new Mazda3 within a week of our original conversation! No sales pitch, no time lost with “ up-selling” tactics. Carmine is personable, knowledgeable , and highly professional! In the finance office, Tim’s friendly demeanor helped all the paper work involved go so quickly! Thank you, Carmine and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Carmine and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience we have ever had buying a car. "

- lori

This was the best experience we have EVER had buying a car. Carmine is a great guy and was the perfect person for us. He had such R-E-S-P-E-C-T for my Aretha, a 1993 Black DeVille which I reluctantly traded, that I named my new MX-5 RF C-A-R-M-I-N-E. We are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hschmitges

Excellent staff well educated in the process of making the purchase of the car delightful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy ending to our car shopping"

- MG

A tree fell on our car when we evacuated from St Simons to Greenville, SC to escape Irma. We had been doing some intensive research on cars. We found our perfect car, and the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone made us feel great about buying this car. The dealership even returned our rental car for us, so we could ride back together to St Simons. The sales team was very caring, and all we can say is thank you Hodges Mazda Sharon and Mike Grodsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a kind"

- GarGar

Carmine has sold me two cars in about a year's time. He is refreshing and one of a kind. The new owners of the dealership have continued the exceptional car buying experience. I felt no pressure to buy and I feel like I got a great deal on both cars. The folks in the service department have been amazing as well. My car was done on time and always had a loaner car for me to drive while mine was in service. If you look in the dictionary for excellence you will see the definition of Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy West, Torben Reichhardt

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward helpful dealer and associates."

- 4car

Searched 7 other dealers before coming here. There was only one other comparable in customer service. I highly recommend you ask for Carmine Francese when you go here. He was the best Car salesman I have met. He was straight forward and honest and didn't push anything outside of budget.This dealer was not pushy and didn't try upselling unneeded products either. They stayed within the range I was looking and and even settled below budget. The only constructive criticism I have for this dealer is the amount of waiting time for the paperwork seemed a little excessive since I had made a down payment a couple days before hand. I was expecting it to take about an hour and ended up closer to 2 and half. Otherwise I am happy so far with the Kia Forte I purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Matt26

I was hesitant to buy from a dealership but Hodges made it easy from the start...Thanks to Mark and Carmine for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Flores

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we ever had!"

- Mark F

Great atmosphere, very fair with trade in, and great price. The sale was handled entirely by management. The sales consultant showed you the vehicle and explained how everything worked and reviewed the paperwork. Carmine continued to explain every option throughout delivery. Excellent salesman and we would highly recommend him. Just ask for him and he will do a wonderful job for you! They are not on commission so no presure to buy. I have bought many cars throughout my life and this by far was best overall experience. Thank you Carmine and Kevin(sales manager)!!! We live in Bradenton, Fl and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mitchell

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Jaguarfan

Best experience at a dealership in jacksonville Carmine and kevin make you feel at home. They really go above and beyond on anything you need great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,524

2017 Mazda CX-5

$23,375

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,707

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,740

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,036

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$21,865

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,197

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,748