Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carmine Francese.
Carmine Francese
Carmine Francese at Hodges Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carmine Francese

Customer Service and BDC Manager

Hodges Mazda

10681 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Sales Certified

2017 Customer Service Top 100 in the Nation for Mazda

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Carmine Francese

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful to me, i had a wonderful..."

- Rayginechavis

Everyone was very helpful to me, i had a wonderful experience with getting my first car! Eric singer made sure I was well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stephens, Eric Singer

Jul 08, 2020

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Car Buying Experience"

- Njkeane

Our experience at Hodges Mazda was a first class buying experience. Salesperson, Carmine, provided excellent service! I highly recommend Hodges Mazda, excellent service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience "

- Daddog

Our salesman Carmine made the buying experience of the cx 9 a pleasure. Straight forward negotiations of my trade in and price of the cx9 made the whole process painless and it was a pleasure working with carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Carmine and Tim"

- Sue

With my lease coming due in May, I contacted Carmine to see if I could take advantage of an early trade in with the March Madness specials. After a couple of email conversations, Carmine and I were able to come up with a win-win new lease and I drove home my new Mazda3 within a week of our original conversation! No sales pitch, no time lost with “ up-selling” tactics. Carmine is personable, knowledgeable , and highly professional! In the finance office, Tim’s friendly demeanor helped all the paper work involved go so quickly! Thank you, Carmine and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Carmine and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience we have ever had buying a car. "

- lori

This was the best experience we have EVER had buying a car. Carmine is a great guy and was the perfect person for us. He had such R-E-S-P-E-C-T for my Aretha, a 1993 Black DeVille which I reluctantly traded, that I named my new MX-5 RF C-A-R-M-I-N-E. We are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Hschmitges

Excellent staff well educated in the process of making the purchase of the car delightful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Hodges Mazda responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy ending to our car shopping"

- MG

A tree fell on our car when we evacuated from St Simons to Greenville, SC to escape Irma. We had been doing some intensive research on cars. We found our perfect car, and the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone made us feel great about buying this car. The dealership even returned our rental car for us, so we could ride back together to St Simons. The sales team was very caring, and all we can say is thank you Hodges Mazda Sharon and Mike Grodsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Singer

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of a kind"

- GarGar

Carmine has sold me two cars in about a year's time. He is refreshing and one of a kind. The new owners of the dealership have continued the exceptional car buying experience. I felt no pressure to buy and I feel like I got a great deal on both cars. The folks in the service department have been amazing as well. My car was done on time and always had a loaner car for me to drive while mine was in service. If you look in the dictionary for excellence you will see the definition of Hodges Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy West, Torben Reichhardt

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward helpful dealer and associates."

- 4car

Searched 7 other dealers before coming here. There was only one other comparable in customer service. I highly recommend you ask for Carmine Francese when you go here. He was the best Car salesman I have met. He was straight forward and honest and didn't push anything outside of budget.This dealer was not pushy and didn't try upselling unneeded products either. They stayed within the range I was looking and and even settled below budget. The only constructive criticism I have for this dealer is the amount of waiting time for the paperwork seemed a little excessive since I had made a down payment a couple days before hand. I was expecting it to take about an hour and ended up closer to 2 and half. Otherwise I am happy so far with the Kia Forte I purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience "

- Matt26

I was hesitant to buy from a dealership but Hodges made it easy from the start...Thanks to Mark and Carmine for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Flores

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,529

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,529

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,731

2021 Mazda CX-9

$31,731

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,754

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,754

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,106

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,106

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,150

2021 Mazda CX-5

$30,150