Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Caroline Chambers
Caroline Chambers at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Caroline Chambers

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

5.0
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Caroline Chambers

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying my new Jeep Galadiator!..."

- Hamkj4viz

Wonderful experience buying my new Jeep Galadiator! Everyone was friendly and happy to take care of my every question and needs. Caroline Chambers was my sales representative, her knowledge of this vehicle, her friendly smile, and she paid close attention to all details sealed the deal for me. Of course that great price helped too:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Caroline provided you with a top-notch experience! She will be delighted to know that you deeply valued her assistance with your special purchase. Thank you so much for your excellent review! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline Chambers helped me with the purchase of my new..."

- jamesh2021

Caroline Chambers helped me with the purchase of my new Ram 1500, I had a very pressure free and easy experience with crown. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, Caroline was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

James, Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! Providing a pressure-free and remarkable experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that Caroline's efforts met your satisfaction. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future. Safe travels.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline Chambers & Mike Goodman they so Rock 💪🏼 so yes..."

- mslay81

Caroline Chambers & Mike Goodman they so Rock 💪🏼 so yes if you're searching for a new vehicle or maybe even you want to trade something in I highly recommend you to do so because you never know how the outcome would be. So I highly recommend anyone to go to Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on Chapman Rd & talk to those 2 wonderful people & they will get you in your new ride same day. Thank you Caroline & Mike I really appreciate you both 💯.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Caroline and Mike provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline was great! Very helpful,nice ,not pushy. I would..."

- mistymac5

Caroline was great! Very helpful,nice ,not pushy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.. thanks Caroline

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Caroline this wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that she could provide you with a pressure-free and remarkable experience. She will be delighted to know that you deeply valued her assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carolyn Chambers is someone I would want working for me...."

- Doug

Carolyn Chambers is someone I would want working for me. You are fortunate to have her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Doug, Thank you for taking the time to leave Caroline this wonderful review! She definitely is an asset to our team, and she will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Caroline and the team may help you with in the future.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline was very helpful and polite when I came in to..."

- Mathisjoseph735

Caroline was very helpful and polite when I came in to order my new ram 2500! Helped me with all of my questions, and pointed me in the right direction to order the truck that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Jacob Buckner

Nov 05, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Joseph, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are delighted that Caroline's efforts met your satisfaction. We cannot wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Caroline and the team may help you with.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Crown Dealership were very helpful and made..."

- Jenna.mills

The people at Crown Dealership were very helpful and made this a very smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Blackburn , Mike Goodman

Nov 03, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jenna, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Providing a seamless and remarkable experience is always our goal, and we are so glad that our team's efforts could meet your satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Safe travels!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the Crown dealership were very thorough and..."

- davidmills005

The people at the Crown dealership were very thorough and professional. We made the drive down from Knoxville and are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Blackburn

Nov 03, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

David, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are honored that you took the time to visit us, and we are delighted that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so caring and had much patience and Caroline..."

- Austinhughes

They were so caring and had much patience and Caroline chambers did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caroline chambers worked very hard to help me find a car...."

- Bvrlk53

Caroline chambers worked very hard to help me find a car. Did everything I would expect of a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Dusty Angland

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,391
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,329
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,075
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD