Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn Gill.
Carolyn Gill
Carolyn Gill at Wilde Honda Sarasota
not yet rated

Carolyn Gill

Kelley Blue Book Buying Specialist

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

13 Reviews of Carolyn Gill

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- veritas

Wilde Honda is a dealership that is a pleasure to work with. We worked with Carolyn Gill who was extremely professional, personable, and very competent. It is truly an outstanding dealership who hires the best staff. I highly recommend Wilde Honda without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde Honda! We are glad to hear that Carolyn and our team served you well and that your car buying process went smoothly. We look forward to working with you in the future.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Warren Collmer

Great customer experience with Carolyn Gill. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and is a wonderful person to work with. Highly recommend her. She was a buying agent for my used Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciate, and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Carolyn! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic transaction with Carolyn Gill"

- Oljim

Ms Gill is a professional. She went out of her way to put words into action. From start to finish, the purchase of my car by Wilde was problem free. Very fair offer, no muss, no fuss...handled all the paperwork and gave me a check for the amount I wanted and felt was fair! I highly recommend Ms. Gill and Wilde and KBB Instant Offer program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn Gill

Nov 08, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Oljim! We are happy to hear Carolyn could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW!.....Just Plain....WOW!!!"

- oldairforcecop

Carolyn has truly impressed me. Her energy and enthusiasm alone is worth the visit. She delivered as promised and went above and beyond. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled Carolyn could help make your time at Wilde Honda Sarasota so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carolyn at the BuyBack division was excellent."

- florida boy

Carolyn Gill listened to our needs and came through for us. She was fun and the experience at Wilde was beneficial. We highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, florida boy! We are so pleased to hear that Carolyn was so helpful and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- mindl8

I traded in a 2006 Chevy 1500 Silverado. Carolyn Gill, the acquisition manager, was very thorough in determining the value of my trade-in. She was professional, detailed, and very fair with the price. It made my experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Wilde Honda for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, mindl8. We are so happy to hear that Carolyn impressed you with her professionalism. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SELLING MY OFF-LEASE 2014 Honda CRV"

- angusscubaski

Well, quite simply, my recent transaction with Wilde Honda, and in particular, with Carolyn Gill, couldn't have been any smoother or more satisfying. I was greeted by a gentleman as I entered the dealership and he escorted me to the receptionist who, in turn, notified Carolyn Gill, the used car purchasing person of my presence. In the wink of an eye, Carolyn appeared and we got the ball rolling for the purchase from me of my 2014 Honda CRV. The initial interview was swift, the appraisal timely, and the offer.... well, the offer was MORE than fair!! From soup to nuts, the entire affair took perhaps 90-minutes and I was delighted to walk out of the dealership with a check in my pocket and no CRV. xxxx, I even had to take Uber home to Palmetto since my former CRV was now the property of Wilde Honda. All-in-all, a perfect transaction and I will definitely visit Wilde Honda when it's time for a new car! Thanks for everything, Carolyn! JRL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, JRL. We are so happy to hear that Carolyn was so helpful during the sale of your 2014 Honda CRV. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda/Carolyn Gill are great if you want to sell your "

- Jerry

I was going to sell my 2008 Solara convertible to a competitor but did not have my original title. I hoped I could overnight my title when I returned home to Louisville, KY. They said that would not work because of DMV rules. They told me the ONLY WAY was to return home and get the title and return to the dealership, They said I had to sign the title in their prescense. So I got a Kelly Blue Book trade in value report and Wilde Honda said they would buy my car for that amount and even added a few hundred dollars. So in other words ; Carolyn Gill did what I was told couldn't be done by a competitor. And she was a pleasure to work with and did everything she said she would do. I have become a believer in Wilde Honda's integrity, and even more so in Carolyn Gill. I highly recommend them. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Jerry! We are so happy to hear that Carolyn was so helpful with the sell of your 2008 Solara. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the right place at the right time!"

- kjh2016

Carolyn Gill was a Godsend to me and was incredibly helpful, friendly, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a very different experience than the typical car sales game! May God bless you Carolyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, kjh2016! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Purchased my car without any hassles"

- philpape

Using the KBB.com web site Wilde Honda of Sarasota was recommended to me as a dealership that was interested in purchasing my car. The price was fair and although I could probably get more selling it privately I didn't want the hassles. I met Carolyn Gill who had already researched my car and had all of the title information. Carolyn inspected the car and found a few things that might need attention. She then looked at what the same model car was selling for in the area. She then offered a price range and went to the manager to get us the best price. Carolyn went to bat for us and got us just what we were asking. When did a car salesperson ever do that for you. Carolyn is professional a seller advocate and a very nice person to deal with. When the time comes for us to purchase a new car you bet I'll be stopping at Wilde Honda in Sarasota. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

It was our pleasure, philpape, and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that Carolyn helped you get a good price for your car and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768