Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cary Green
Cary Green at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me

Cary Green

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me
5.0
120 Reviews
5.0

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Cary Green

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience with Rick Eilts & Currie Ford..."

- Kappas,bill99

Another Great Experience with Rick Eilts & Currie Ford Valpo. I was considering purchasing a used Ford Explorer ST and I asked Rick Eilts to help me. Rick is always very professional and knowledgeable about the products that Currie Ford of Valpo sells. He showed me all of the features and answered all of questions. Adam Hernandez, Sales Manager, also does and excellent job of being professional meeting the customers needs. Three other managers that need to be mentioned are Mike Ramadan, Cary Green and Brendan Rios. They always deliver for the customers. The General manager, Frank Herrera, is the man that makes it all happen. He has turned this dealership around and it is one of the leading Ford dealerships in the area. Frank does "whatever it takes" to meet the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brandon and Ethan was such a great..."

- jamarmurray2016

Working with Brandon and Ethan was such a great experience! They made the whole process so smooth and easy. Never felt pressured to get something that wasn’t right for us. They helped walk us through our new car’s features and the services that came with out purchase. They are so friendly and easy to talk to. We will definitely be back and plan to recommend to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience with Ethan in sales at Currie..."

- Melissa W

Overall great experience with Ethan in sales at Currie Motors. He provided excellent customer service, follow through and communication. This was one of our smoothest new car purchase experience! Would highly recommend Ethan and Currie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rios, Ethan Duron

Jul 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Melissa, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been looking for a Ford Explorer for a couple of..."

- dopey297

I've been looking for a Ford Explorer for a couple of months. After a couple of hiccups during the buying process Adam, Cary and Brandon made things right. Great Team to work with Brandon's knowledge on the Explorer I bought was exceptional. He knew everything about it inside and out! Easy process and kept it upbeat. Thanks to all who helped with this purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byron was great to work with for only having a few weeks..."

- MAG

Byron was great to work with for only having a few weeks on the job and will be an asset as he continues to grow in his role and learn more. Had issues with receiving vehicle once sale finalized as damage done to interior. After spending much of the day negotiating and completing paperwork the last item expected is to received a damaged product regardless of what the product or price is. Ownership and accountability is key for any customer experience and could have been improved on without requesting upper management involvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Byron here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thank you to Carey Green, for the guidance of our..."

- isaims@yahoo.com

A big thank you to Carey Green, for the guidance of our new purchase, with the help of Justin, Brendan and Mike H. We will highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Brendan Rios, Justin Starns , Justin, Mike Herma

Jun 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard..."

- andy

very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard to find the right car with the right budget and the few team members i worked with were more than wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Andy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak..."

- Greg Warda

Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak as my Salesperson. This is my second Shelby GT500, both from Currie Motors! Zak was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous! He and his team of similarly-impressive people all helped to once again make this such a great experience. I would recommend Zak without reservation! All the way from Sales to Finance and even after with Service I find Currie Motors as the place where I’ll be buying all my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Greg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably helpful. Will definitely refer to friends..."

- Luebckek

Unbelievably helpful. Will definitely refer to friends for a car buying. Trevor was awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable about everything. He knew exactly what I wanted and helped me find my match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

Mar 24, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and..."

- Eddie.m.gonzalez09

2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and the customer service is outstanding!! Cary and Trevor thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Trevor Accorsi

Mar 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Eddie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,615
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,365
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,340
2021 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,015
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,375
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive