Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Drese.
Casey Drese
Casey Drese at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Casey Drese

Service Advisor

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Casey Drese servicing cars and trucks at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisvilleService #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #CaseyDrese

Employee Video

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Casey Drese

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support and communication for requested..."

- ddlwich Verified Customer

Excellent support and communication for requested service. "Casey" in Service department performed terrifically! Keep up the great customer focus to ensure continued success. Thanks and see you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey Drese is awesome. The young lady at the checkout..."

- M Verified Customer

Casey Drese is awesome. The young lady at the checkout counter is great too. We have been happy with the car service received. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been doing a great job with the maintenance on..."

- PYLES44 Verified Customer

They have been doing a great job with the maintenance on my 2018 Grand Cherokee and they have excellent prices using their service coupons that they send me in the mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficiently done!"

- GC.LU Verified Customer

Only negative was losing all programmed radio stations and GPS destinations . Could they have been transferred ? OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take..."

- JACLMICHAEL Verified Customer

We had a good time with our sales rep. He tried to take care of our issues in a timely manner. Delivered the SUV to us at the lake of the Ozarks. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called the Parts department to get a new key & fob for..."

- Scott A Critchfield Verified Customer

I called the Parts department to get a new key & fob for our 2016 Patriot. After hearing they had one, Scott forwarded me to the Service desk to set an appointment (that was at 5:45 - I was on hold and told "you are #1 in the queue".) Fifteen minutes later, the message changed "we are closed for the day. Our hours are 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. Monday-Friday." Really? I called the Parts department back and Scott was still there. He said to call back next day and apologized. I called the next day at 7:30 a.m. and spoke with Sheryl. She took my email and phone information and said she would set the appointment. She asked if I would want email or text updates. I asked for text updates. At 2 pm I still had not heard anything on our Jeep. I called Service and got Sheryl again. She had no record of my appointment, my call and even asked me to spell my name (acting like she didn't remember me "I get so many calls during the day. It's hard to remember everyone." That aside it shouldn't be difficult to set an appointment on the 1st call. She then handed me to the Service Mgr who then got one of his Service guys, Casey on it. Casey called me back later to apologize for not getting to the project sooner and let me know he wouldn't be done until the next day. I had to call again Friday at 2 pm to get an update on the Jeep. Casey was busy but called us back to let us know it was ready. (I thought I would get text updates?) Upon picking up the Jeep, my wife noticed on the ride home that liquid was dripping from under the dashboard on to her feet and everytime she made a left turn, there was a grinding noise (which wasn't present when we brought the car to you. I then called Service Saturday morning to advise of the issue and was told "we'll have someone from Service contact you." No one did. I've now called again on Monday morning to schedule a return visit to look at our Jeep for tomorrow. Hope it doesn't take another two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in Parts - very helpful; Sheryl in Service- forgot me the moment she hung up the phone (never scheduled appt)

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring car in for a recall and emissions..."

- RMOLDAFSKY Verified Customer

Had to bring car in for a recall and emissions inspection. Car was completed on time, staff was courteous as always. Even the service tech Casey remembered and called me out by name when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy..."

- KIMNORADEPP@charter.net Verified Customer

We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy to work with. We knew what we were looking for which Kinda helped. Can’t say too much about how great Pat Pile was and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service very fast I recommend for my friends..."

- zrowocki Verified Customer

Very good service very fast I recommend for my friends very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t be more happy with my vehicle being repaired I’m..."

- SRT8LEE Verified Customer

I can’t be more happy with my vehicle being repaired I’m glad Casey got me taken care of and back on the road again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620