Casey Georgia
Casey Georgia at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Casey Georgia | Page 2

Business & Finance Manager

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Casey Georgia

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly and are able to work with you to get the car you want. More

by jkarski98
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt , Geoff Sonntag

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Casey were so helpful and awesome to work with. Easy and quick process. Would recommend Auto Haus to anyone. More

by KevinRas
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, happy customer :) Were excited to show off our Jeep to family and take it on some new adventures! More

by Rebakeys
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus dealership is very professional. Joe was awesome to deal with, very patient, friendly, timely and knowledgeable. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from here in the future More

by strongboyssss
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Steele. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! More

by Paulslatts
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson , Hope Sullivan

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me set up and going really fast and easy dispite me being a first time buyer. People were friendly and helpful as much as they could. More

by DudeMan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is why far the best car dealership that I have ever worked with. Their logo is to "be my car dealer for life" and that is absolutely going to happen. I highly recommend going to Auto Haus and finding o More

by wheelz96
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt , Geoff Sonntag

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go was my first time buying a car and made it easy More

by Jay903den
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus is a wonderful environment. The staff communicate well and they all know how to help you find what you need! More

by oashikino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Steele Richardson , Geoff Sonntag

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. The dog was friendly too. More

by lukey4of2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson , Geoff Sonntag

2
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $34,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $35,000
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $19,200
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,305
2014 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Champagne Silver exterior
FWD
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $13,415
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Claret Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive