Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
389 Reviews

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

389 Reviews

Write a Review

389 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy and helpful! Definitely would..."

- jessica.alcorn

The whole process was easy and helpful! Definitely would buy from here again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, loved the environment. Happy to have..."

- Sachindubeer

Friendly staff, loved the environment. Happy to have purchased my car from them. Keep doing the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought a few vehicles in my lifetime. And let's just..."

- Jzbigm

I've bought a few vehicles in my lifetime. And let's just say sometimes it can be a bit stressful. I gotta say Bradley and his team were awesome. Thank-you TEAM love my new truck !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mueller, Justin Savage, Barry Edgemon, Tyler Zomorski

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process from viewing the vehicle to the..."

- Pleased

The entire process from viewing the vehicle to the purchasing the vehicle was smooth and flawless. The entire Team was knowledgeable and was very engaged in helping us make the right vehicle choice for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zomorski , Mitchel Rank

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really liked doing business with Auto Haus. These guys..."

- Arthur

Really liked doing business with Auto Haus. These guys were great to deal with. Thank you for making this purchase easy. I can wait to put my new vehicle to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zomorski , Mitchell

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Brad and Mitch at Auto Haus on..."

- Ingrid Christianson

Excellent experience with Brad and Mitch at Auto Haus on Velp. Prices are great and no pressure. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was Extremely friendly and willing to answer all..."

- 2012sydden

Everyone was Extremely friendly and willing to answer all my questions.. They went the extra mile to help get me into a vehicle quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mueller, Tyler Zomorski

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new car for a long time. I went to..."

- savannah childers

I was looking for a new car for a long time. I went to Auto Haus and found a car instantly! The process was very quick & all of the staff were amazing to work with! Definitely recommend Auto Haus!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mueller , Mitchell

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 years ago I went and test drove an 2012 Audi absolutely..."

- Brittney H.

3 years ago I went and test drove an 2012 Audi absolutely fell in love! Now coming back, Brad never disappoints! Now I have a new (used) 2017 discovery land rover! Auto Haus team is always friendly, helpful, and does they're job to make the customer feel good!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mueller, Tyler Zomorski

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the professionalism yet laid back..."

- Jmihm76

I was very pleased with the professionalism yet laid back atmosphere with this dealership. The owner Bradley and his sales and finance team were able to get the deal put together I requested, no questions asked, and seemed happy to do so! I cannot express how satisfied I am with the vehicle and sales experience. Being new to the area it is nice to know I have a go to dealer I can rely on!! Thank you Auto Haus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Mueller , Mitch

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,623
2013 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $42,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,000
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,861
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $23,384
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Steel Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,790
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive