Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
468 Reviews

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Integrity Driven Relationships

5.0

468 Reviews

Write a Review

468 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. The process was quick and easy and I would definitely buy from here again! More

by jcfabich
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia , Geoff Sonntag

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in on a Saturday evening the team was awesome crunch some numbers and I was on my way with my truck love this place Will always come back More

by Damien
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson , Geoff Sonntag

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest (and probably most fun) car buying experience I’ve had so far! Geoff was friendly and knowledgeable and Bradley was great to work with on the financing end. I was offered far more for my trade th More

by Amber S
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVED working with EACH person. Joe was wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best. Grateful for you awesome humans! More

by Sonshinejenny
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels , Casey

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks guys for make my dreams come true! Have a happy new year and thank you for all the help and patience, thank you very much! More

by fernandezpainting05
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly and are able to work with you to get the car you want. More

by jkarski98
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Georgia , Geoff Sonntag

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my dream car from the nicest guys around! My whole car buying experience was awesome, actually! Geoff was my salesman and took the time to understand what I was looking for in a veh More

by Heinz
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure and down to earth people who were very comfortable to talk with during my entire time there. Overall it just felt very comfortable and if it worked, it worked, if not, no big deal. More

by Ben
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy people to deal with. Fair prices and they're not pushy. They had a used Silverado with under 70k miles which I thought wasn't possible. I got more than a fair deal on it. More

by ian.moore920
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad and team took very good care of me and looked after my needs, wants, and was very personable. They helped with the choices and many options available tailored to me. More

by Brucer Bellin
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $34,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $35,000
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $19,200
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,305
2014 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Champagne Silver exterior
FWD
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $13,415
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Claret Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive