About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Berndt.
Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt, Inventory Management, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again.... "

- Jesse and Tricia Verdegan

Bradley has become my go to guy when I am in need/want of vehicle. When he sold me my first car, he said... "My goal is to be your personal car dealer and I will earn that by taking care of you and your wife with your vehicles." Well.... He certainly earned that and then some. The whole staff treats you like family and knows you when you walk in. Class A dealership. Nice work Auto Haus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kev1234

Bradley and the team were great. The process was painless and fast. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone interested in a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Carolyn123

Everyone was very nice and personable from the owner to the salesman to Jeana who helped with financing. They took the time to show and let us test vehicles without putting pressure on us. I have only dealt with bigger dealerships (Bergstrom’s) in the past but would highly recommend Auto Haus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price. Really helpful. "

- Mullerp

Price on the window was $5000.00 under book value. Friendly service and great warranty. Best car buying experience ever. See Phil he is great. I bought my wife a F150 Platinum. I always was a die hard Chevy guy but I'll put that Platinum up against any Chevy out there and Auto Haus helped my wife and I get her dream truck. I am a customer for life. Go see Phil. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Dealer For Life"

- Sirjosh

Brad, Phil, and the Autohaus team we're outstanding and the experience was so stress free. The car is a dream. The value was incredible. I have, and will continue to refer Brad as the best car dealer around, hands down. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle"

- Info ity

Love, Love, Love Auto Haus Everyone was great! Thanks so much Looking forward to our adventures in the van Would highly recommend Auto Haus Was happy to be able to purchase a great warranty Plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Caddy Ride!"

- 2012ride

Auto Haus Web site & viewing directly on the lot makes buying easy, quick and without pressure. Phil, Brad, Jeana & staff made our experience positive! They took the time to help us with questions and provided all answers timely. Really love our Caddy and will look to Auto Haus when buying another quality used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He's my car dealership for life."

- Troy Dempsey

You just can't get a better car buying experience anywhere. When purchasing a used car you want to work with someone with integrity and trust, and they are the real deal. I was referred by friends that have also had great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ONLY car dealer you will ever need !!!"

- GoudaGirls

From the first time we met Bradley and his crew they were friendly,knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure, we'll only shop with Bradley and the Autohaus crew .OX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business"

- Hansenjm

Bradley and his staff go out of their way to please you and give you the best deal! Wouldn't buy from anyone else! Thank you for helping us find what we need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$42,000

2011 Land Rover LR4

$18,300

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$23,200

2008 Ford F-350

$17,700

2015 Buick Enclave

$20,000

2008 Cadillac Escalade

$14,200

2013 Cadillac Escalade

$27,200

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$38,000