About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Berndt.
Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt, Inventory Management, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ryan112

I had a great experience working with Brad during my vehicle search. He has a sense of humor, he actually communicates...generally, a guy that you would want to have a beer with! No pressure sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Seefeld

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. Bradley and Scott we're wonderful taking a step by step through the buying process. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Scott Pileski

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superfantastical!"

- NikiBobby

When I first stopped in to look at a vehicle at Auto Haus I met Bradley and he was someone who off the bat was someone I wanted to have a conversation with. We talked about everything but the car - then the car. He shared a photo of his family with me and I was floored. I could tell just by looking at that family photo I wanted to work with him. He made it so easy from start to finish and gave me a fair trade value for my car. I will look there before anywhere for any future car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customers"

- j&jvannoie

Repeat Customers We live by these words "It's choice not chance that determines your destiny" We gave Bradley a chance and now he's our first choice when looking for a new vehicle. Good prices, friendly service, nice selection!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi!!!"

- Cuervo!

This was my first purchase from the Auto Haus. My wife has bought her cars from them for the last 6 years and talked about the great service and how they stand behind what they sell. We were treated very well and got a great deal and interest rate! The process was very easy. We will never buy cars from anyone else. Bradley even found one just for us and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an alien!!"

- NW

Bradley was a very down to earth and relatable salesman. Gives it to you straight, no unmentioned fine print or slight of hand to get a sale. Fair trade value and a low asking price made the experience oddly relaxing. It has a "mom and pop" feel and I would have no issues going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Rkobat

We drove up to Green Bay from the Chicago area to buy our car from Bradley. When we got there the car was better than described. Fair price and excellent experience. Bradley is well on his way to be our car dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use spray van for my painting co."

- Painter121959

Brad found the exact van I was looking for in less than a week. I needed it it by December 31 for tax reasons and Brad came through for me again. Thank you Brad, a great van for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Personal Service! A++++"

- barrett

If you get a chance to shop at Auto Haus, be prepared for a unique experience. We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from them but right from our first purchase it was clear that Bradley is about more that just moving cars and making money. He is a guy with a super positive attitude about him and it rubs off on you right away. I think he gets more out of making people happy that he does from making a buck. They have a great formula that just plain works and makes for a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Kou

Had an awesome experience here. Bradley was very welcoming. He has all the answers to my questions. Highly recommend this place for others. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2012 Ford F-150

$25,000

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$44,200

2016 Ford F-150

$41,500

2013 Lincoln MKX

$18,000

2012 Lincoln MKX

$16,500

2011 Ford F-150

$33,500

2008 Ford Expedition

$6,500

2014 Cadillac ELR

$26,500