About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Berndt.
Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt, Inventory Management, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

136 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shopping!"

- kneevlisnon63@gmail.com

Customer service staff was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as hands on. Provided options for warranty, insurance, loans and calculated monthly payments allowing for informed decision making. Appreciated staffs willing to work with our time frame which was limited. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go no further"

- BEAUFLEX

Justin, Justin, Justin! Thank you for your help and expertise. Jeana your a subject matter expert and know you stuff. Bradley you have a great professional team and high quality, good looking vehicles! This is your one stop shop for all you automotive needs, from service to sales Autohaus on velp has you covered. The friendly staff to go out of there way to give you the best possible deals and service. I would reccommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Justin Savage

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value & great service"

- Kingcrew3

I came to Auto Haus by referral from multiple long time customers.Phil and Brad helped put us in the car we wanted for a price we could afford. Gave me advice I didn’t get from a bigger dealership. Trustworthy guys that are extremely knowledge on their products. Top notch buying experience. Will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Don’t waste your time looking anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Una experiencia muy agradable "

- Lalosierra30

Gracias a todo el personal de auto haus por alludame con mi compra y a buen precio y explicarme los numeros y sin apresurarme con mi crompa thanks u guys 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints, perfect service"

- Ben Wentz

I saw a car I wanted on their website, so I drove to the dealership to see it and test it out. I fell in love right away, and bought it that same day. No pushy salesmen, but still motivated to sell you the car you want. Thanks again to Auto Haus for my 2017 Ford Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escalade EXT"

- Chiefs_fan

A very good experience, staff and selection. I would definitely recommend Auto Haus to any and all in the market for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil was great!"

- Deb

We have been searching for a new truck on many different web sites. Several dealers had ones we test drove. We then found Auto Haus. We took a ride to Green Bay and met Phil at the dealership. From the time of introduction we liked him. He was very laid back and knowledgeable. Found the exact truck we wanted. Thank you Phil and Bradley for the fun experience!!! You guys rocked it. Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mykids1508

I would recommend them to anyone. The service was great. I looked at my truck and was able to sign the papers and pick it less the 24 hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience!!!"

- Animal25

They delivered me my truck straight to my shop which was over a 4 hour drive! They also missed a mechanical problem and are fixing it no questions asked. Good prices and great customer service!!! I’d recommend this dealership to my family and friends!!! The owner also talked to me and is top notch!!! Thanks Brad and Auto Haus for the help and great selling experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and good prices"

- Noah1234

Very friendly and helpful people. Brad and phil are excellent salesmen and are really easy to talk to. The dealership itself is small but holds lots of very nice cars and their pricing is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$38,800

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$54,700

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,700

2016 Ford Edge

$20,200

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,900

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,500

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,800