About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Berndt.
Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt, Inventory Management, Auto Haus on Velp
5.0

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Auto Haus! "

- Dana

The auto haus has the best customer service and is always very helpful when picking out a car! So happy to have some new wheels. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- COD6AC130

A dealership that puts their customers first! Auto Haus went out of their way to make this happen and I will always recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. When I first saw this truck I was on deployment and was able to work with Auto Haus to hold onto the truck for me until I returned. Amazing customer service and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great high quality vehicles with matching customer service!"

- ZACHTHOMAS

Very nice people. Fair prices. Fix anything and everything before they sell to you. New tires and brakes on mine. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent:)"

- Nena202712

Working with Team Auto Haus was amazing!!!!! Thank you for your help and helping us make a great decision. We appreciate your great honest work. Auto Haus team is very helpful, attentive, and gives you there best work!!! We highly recommend Auto Haus... Its our second time with them and we are extremely satisfied with there attention and work!! There the best.... Gracias Auto Haus:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- Hjaskolski

I have nothing bad to say about my experience with Auto Haus! They were so nice, and helped me get into a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!"

- DenisseA

They worked hard to help me reach my goal of owning my own car! Very nice people to deal with. The processes was easier than I thought and they helped me understand everything going on. Great environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Justin Savage

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamless "

- JordanE222

Bradley made the car buying process so easy. He was able to cater to my crazy work hours and help secure financing over the phone so I could sign and drive in one simple visit. Auto Haus will be my go to for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- Delnboyz

Bradley and Phill took great care of me. I hate shopping for cars but They made it enjoyable. No hassle or high pressure sales. There we're also no gimmicks (a.g. there is a lady coming from across state this weekend to get this). They also only have quality cars. I will shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Ryan

Simply put, awesome service. I don’t with a couple different people during the process of purchasing a truck and it was outstanding in every step of the way. It was not a single unhappy person in the place LOL. The buying process was very simple, well organized and very competitively priced. I absolutely was purchased another vehicle from Bradley and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Savage, Phil Turnbull

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Brilicia

I would recommend anyone to come here! Seriously... BEST.. EXPERIENCE...EVERRRR!!! We are always treated fairly and like family. I couldn’t think of any better place to work with. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French, Phil Turnbull

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,800

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2016 Audi RS 7

$66,000

2014 Audi A6

$20,900

2013 Lincoln MKS

$15,700

2012 Porsche Cayenne

$37,000

2015 Audi Q7

$29,000

2016 BMW X3

$24,000