Bradley Berndt
Bradley Berndt at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Bradley Berndt

Inventory Management, Sales and Smiles

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
4.9
582 Reviews

Hi my name is Bradley Berndt I was born and raised in Green Bay Wisconsin. I grew up in the restaurant business and its there I learned the value of relationships. After going to school for hotel and restaurant management and realizing that I didn't want to work nights, I decided to join my father in the car business. For 25 years I've been enjoying the joy of putting smiles on peoples faces delivering them their Dream Cars. I'm happily married to my wife Stacey and am enjoying raising seven kids so when I say I want to be your car dealer for life rest assured I'll be here for a long time!! Thanks for checking us out I hope to be your Car dealer for Life!!!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Integrity Driven Relationships

4.9

582 Reviews

Write a Review

582 Reviews of Bradley Berndt

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience! All the guys were very nice to work with and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They are very personable, welcoming and consider More

by jburlo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Will definitely buy my next car in the future when it is time More

by dylandaul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was kind and a pleasure to deal with between sales and finance. I didn’t leave with buyers remorse and very much happy with my new vehicle. More

by tsoto9889
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus has great people, quality cars, and overall it was an awesome car buying experience More

by papfeiffer23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership sold me my DREAM car! ! They were so amazing to work with and genuinely just wanted me to feel confident in my choice and happy in my car as I drove away. More

by Jenna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience! I purchased a car from Auto Haus on Velp. I've been buying cars for 50+ years and this one rises to the top as the best buying experience I've ever More

by bancroft3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zoromski

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Auto Haus! Felt like a part of the family purchasing my car. They made it easy and fun. We will for sure buy our next car/truck from Bradley and the team. More

by Holli McMahon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels, Tyler Zoromski

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could go on about how Brad built Auto Haus from the ground up going back to when he had a small garage, a skeleton crew, and a desire to work on cars but it's been far more than that. Brad Cares about More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We can tell that all members of the Auto Haus team are passionate about customer service. Enjoyed meeting Winston so much that he is in our photo. More

by Jollydavidf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Zoromski , Winston Berndt

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and customer service. I was very impressed and satisfied! I would highly recommend their business. More

by ninnbc21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

1
...