Casey Georgia
Casey Georgia at Auto Haus on Velp
Refer Me

Casey Georgia | Page 6

Business & Finance Manager

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Casey Georgia

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Haus was a great dealership to work with, very friendly and professional. I would definitely work with them again! More

by Katyrcanell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle I purchased ! ! The staff was unbelievably welcoming , great atmosphere and a pleasure to work with !! More

by Sverheyen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag, Hope Sullivan

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an overall pleasure working with everyone at Auto Haus. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. The pricing system is very fair and took out some of the guesswork that can be typical with other dea More

by Customer 123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in expecting to get the same old car dealership experience. You know, pushy salesmen with expensive suits. Well, not here!! Everyone worked as a team to make our process as smooth as possible. More

by phillipsleo62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Steele Richardson, Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag, Hope Sullivan

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradley, Geoff, and Casey were wonderful to deal with! Thanks for a smooth transaction. Cheers! More

by Curt81rkfd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt , Geoff Sonntag

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much to everyone. You guys made me feel welcome. you guys have great customer service. I feel so happy about my purchase. More

by Galindo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels , Geoff Sonntag

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been searching for a bugger vehicle for my family for a few weeks and test drove a few vehicles. I sent a request for more information of my new vehicle and got communication instantly. I called the More

by Stephanie S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my vehicle purchases, and the customer service that was provided was great! Thank you! More

by curtismiller2018
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sonntag, Hope Sullivan

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We truly appreciate Joe and the team at Auto Haus! His easy nature and low pressure approach, made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience. More

by Tim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels , Hope Sullivan

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, every question and detail covered. Fast convenient and flexible to meet your schedule and needs. Would buy there again. More

by dshoemaker
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bartels , Hope Sullivan

...
6

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $34,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $35,000
2015 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $19,200
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,305
2014 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $13,415
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Claret Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive