Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassandra Crawford.
Cassandra Crawford
Cassandra Crawford at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
4.9

Cassandra Crawford

Internet Sales Manager

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

#2 Audi salesperson in the nation with over 18 years of experience, I have become the go to Audi salesperson with a reputation of providing truly exceptional service. I started in the car business in 2002 and joined the Audi world in 2008 where I gained 12 years of service with the brand.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

301 Reviews of Cassandra Crawford

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassandra is the Best. This is my 3rd Audi. There was a..."

- JACKIJACKSON808 Verified Customer

Cassandra is the Best. This is my 3rd Audi. There was a time when I felt the service was going down not from Cassandra just in general. That seems not to be the case now. Glad they are back to what they use to be. Love the Q3. Sure has improved a lot. Thank you, Jackie Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review. We appreciate your feedback about our service. We are delighted that Cassandra was able to meet your expectations. Enjoy your new Q3. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to see you again.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience with the people I interacted with,..."

- AARONSON Verified Customer

A very good experience with the people I interacted with, a good price paid for my trade in and a discount, albeit small, offered on a factory order, which was unexpected. The only negative was on my first encounter with your dealership I was left aimlessly wandering around with no one to talk to to say why I had come! A Welcome desk with a receptionist would be a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that your overall experience with Audi Stevens Creek was a positive one. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassandra went above and beyond in working to help secure..."

- susan32 Verified Customer

Cassandra went above and beyond in working to help secure THE best car and deal for me! She exemplifies client service - can’t recommend more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Susan, We are thrilled to hear you were able to get the best deal possible on the perfect vehicle for you! We are so glad you had an excellent experience at Audi Stevens Creek; I'm sure we have Cassandra to thank for that. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been here since 2012. Good price, Nice service and..."

- NCHEHONG Verified Customer

Have been here since 2012. Good price, Nice service and fast delivery. Recommended dealer. Will definitely come back again. also, they have pretty good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Rachel and Cassandra! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Audi Stevens Creek.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great to deal with from start to finish...."

- LARRY97 Verified Customer

They were great to deal with from start to finish. Cassandra made everything easy and we would for sure use her again. You will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff has consistently provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassandra is excellent! We’ve pitched multiple cars with..."

- SEMBRY1004 Verified Customer

Cassandra is excellent! We’ve pitched multiple cars with her help and we always leave the dealership very happy with the service and experience Cassandra provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit and that you drove away very happy. We are lucky to have Cassandra on our team and there to help with multiple cars! We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casandra was absolutely amazing!! This was my first..."

- jennarae0 Verified Customer

Casandra was absolutely amazing!! This was my first experience buying a car and it could not have been a better one. I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, Jenna! We know the first experience buying a car can be nerve-wracking, that's why we are here to help! We are pleased to hear that Casandra was able to take care of you and get you into the right car. We can't wait to help you again with any of your car needs!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leading my new Audi Q5 was quick and easy. Cassandra was..."

- AJL Verified Customer

Leading my new Audi Q5 was quick and easy. Cassandra was very responsive courteous and diligent. I was able to take care of of a few things via email and that helped minimize my time at the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

We're happy to learn that you had an overall positive experience with us. The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to learn that is what you received. We look forward to working with you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was accommodating and provided great..."

- adriannamvillanueva Verified Customer

This dealership was accommodating and provided great customer service to us. Even on a busy Saturday afternoon, we were treated well and are enjoying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes, Hamid Shir

Apr 06, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're always happy to accommodate. See you again at Audi Stevens Creek if we can do anything else.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in, I was welcomed by the staff...."

- TRICIAN Verified Customer

From the time I walked in, I was welcomed by the staff. Nader was very helpful and explained the differences between models and hybrids as well. And Cassandra, too was super efficient and friendly and had the paperwork in record time. Wayne was great also. My 3rd Audi Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Djomehri, Wayne Wallace

Apr 05, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Trician, Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! We are pleased to learn Nader and Cassandra could be of assistance throughout your car buying experience. We will be sure to let them know of your kind comments. We hope to see you back at Audi Stevens Creek.

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD