Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassey Castaneda.
Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda at Longo Toyota
5.0

Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

188 Reviews of Cassey Castaneda

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This salesman Cassie did a excellent job in finding the..."

- preston.mast

This salesman Cassie did a excellent job in finding the right car for me .I was very satisfied with him he will go over and beyond to help you get the right deal and car.Thanks cassie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Good Morning Preston - From all of us at Longo Toyota - Congratulations on your recently purchased vehicle with Cassey - I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention he provided during your visit. Have a wonderful day, stay safe and welcome to the Longo Family

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cassey is perfect salesman I came to longo with my..."

- Ashley Ayon

Cassey is perfect salesman I came to longo with my parents just to “look around” and came out with a Toyota Corolla 2017 and cassey made it happen I absolutely loved my experience with him and my parents did as well price and everything was perfect ! Great job cassey !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful posting on DealerRater about your visit to Longo Toyota and congratulations on your Corolla purchase - nice job!!!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with out thinking that I would come out with the..."

- Velazquezg81

I came with out thinking that I would come out with the car and cassey really made it happen I’ll be going again with him for my next car 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase at Longo Toyota and delighted to know that Cassey took wonderful care of you. Make it a great day and enjoy what you drive.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t going to come back after other employees, Cassey..."

- crivera99

Wasn’t going to come back after other employees, Cassey actually made me come back & made me a good deal! definitely recommending people to come here to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us a second chances at showing you what Longo's all about and delighted that Cassey took wonderful care of you. I've forward this review over to our Sls Mgmt team to research further about your entire visit. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly and convenient service...."

- Mnsifuentes

Great experience. Friendly and convenient service. Cassey was great to work with. This location was recommended to me and I see why. I Would highly recommend my friends and family here too. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

We are delighted to read you had an excellent experience here at Longo. Thank you for entrusting us with your car needs. Make sure to contact Cassey with any questions. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassey is the MAN! I was referred by a family member..."

- Itsmeems.88

Cassey is the MAN! I was referred by a family member who’s known Cassey forever! He waste no time, fast and easy! It was my very first experience purchasing a new car out of the dealership, it went so smooth!! I will definitely go back if I were in the market for another vehicle. Go see him!! You won’t be disappointed, I wasn’t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome to Longo Toyota and happy to read, of the caring attention provided by Cassey, during your visit to our campus. We're very honored to have been referred by a family member, it honestly means so much to our company. Enjoy what you drive and remember you're always in good hands with Longo. Make it a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassey was amazing . Took care of all my needs . Very..."

- Karinakay91

Cassey was amazing . Took care of all my needs . Very professional and explained everything to me in detail. I loved his services so much o referred my sister. She now has a similar car and is beyond happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind posting on DealerRater about your visit to Longo Toyota | Cassey. Make it a great day and please stay safe - Team Longo

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassey was very professional and extremely knowledgeable..."

- Dulbush

Cassey was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Iv dealt with dealerships many times and no doubts this one and this salesman are absolutely awesome. He made it so easy and stress free experience. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted with the price I wanted. I highly recommend Cassey & Longo Toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Welcome to our Family @ Longo Toyota and always know, we're always here to help you find the vehicle you want and need. Enjoy what you drive - Team Longo

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very friendly and helped that he was bilingual. He..."

- RoughRider

He was very friendly and helped that he was bilingual. He was able to give us different options on different makes and models till we found what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention Cassey provided during your visit to Longo Toyota. Make it a great day and stay safe... Team Longo

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for information and left with a new car, great..."

- Leixdan123

Went in for information and left with a new car, great salesmen and overall great experience during my visit, 10 / 10 would go again and have already recommended to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the 10/10 review and delighted to know that Cassey and the team @ Longo Toyota took wonderful care of you. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo Family - Team Longo

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,688
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,988
2018 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,888
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Ford Flex car, priced at $23,888
2015 Ford Flex
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,888
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,888
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD