Search
Back
Start your review of Cassey Castaneda.
Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda, Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Longo Toyota
5.0

Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

94 Reviews of Cassey Castaneda

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fast service "

- DavMart55

Best salespersons in the business. Casey Castaneda has come through time and time again for me and my family. I highly recommend him and Longo Toyota for any type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello DavMart55, CONGRATULATIONS on your new Toyota! Thank you so much for the great Dealer Rater review. Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- gfg3312

I felt bad. I'm not a big time haggler, but I like doing a little bad and forth with my sales person to try to get a better deal. I've purchased six previous vehicles with Longo, mostly with Isaac Banos who I remember fondly. Isaac wasn't working at the time my wife and I arrived, so we got to meet Cassey who is a super guy. Throughout the evening I kept giving Cassey a little bit of a hard time about the price of the vehicle. At one time I even jokingly suggested talking to his manager. Little did I know, until I saw the banner posted out front when I left, that the Used Sales at Longo are now No Haggle. Jeez, Cassey, sorry for giving you a hard time. You did great, and always made us feel welcome. I suggest management make the No Haggle a little more obvious to the customer. Especially, for those who have purchased cars a Longo before. We will definitely be back to Longo in a few months for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello gfg3312, Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Cassey at Longo Toyota. Don't feel bad, we are honored that you chose us again and you got to drive out knowing you got a great deal! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Mandy83

You want good service and a great deal go to Cassey in the certified used car section. You will not regret it I guarantee it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Mandy83, Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy to read that Cassey took care of you and you're referring him to the rest of the world. Please keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota. Jessica Becerra D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found His Dream Truck "

- Lindsay2018

Thank you so much to Cassey for all the help and knowledge during our buying process. My Fiancé has been looking for a truck for weeks and we finally found the one thanks to you! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello Lindsay2018, Thank you so much for posting a 5 star DealerRater review. I can't wait to share this with Cassey. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful employees "

- Andreagshome

Gracie was easy to work with. Fast and expedious. Answered all my questions and got me the car I wanted. Not pushy and got us through all the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Camba, Roy (Peng) Wu

Sep 04, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello Andreagshome, THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with our team. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Longo Toyota - Welcome to our Family! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall very fast and great experience "

- ItsOnVal

The employees were all so respectful and made the whole experience very quick. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Overall great experience, strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

WOW - sounds like you had a wonderful experience visiting Longo Toyota / Cassey. We can't thank you enough. Team Longo

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- lyssacos

Cassey was very personable and approachable. Worked with my mom and I to get a good deal and made sure we were satisfied with our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater. Team Longo

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal awesome service "

- Mar360tor

Came and helped me with all my question no games straight to business great customer services I would go back to cassey for any future car buys again he has beyond proper knowledge and made us feel safe in this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater and delighted to read of the caring attention that was provided by Cassey. Make it a great day! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service overall "

- Riquelmis8

Very Good Service. Cassey is very profesional and friendly Person. Longo Toyota made things easy for me to finance my Toyota Tundra. Thank you. Thank you. Longo Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello Riquelmis8, CONGRATULATIONS on your Tundra! Glad to read that Cassey took great care of you. From all of us here at Longo we really do appreciate your business. Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t of picked a better sales agent . Thank You Cassey "

- fmariscal9127

Cassey was very helpful and understating of what exactly I wanted . Thank you for all your help Me and my family are very Happy !! Cassey is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Longo Toyota responded

Hello fmariscal9127, THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Cassey. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Longo Toyota- Welcome to our Family! Jessica Becerra Guest Relations Supervisor D. 626-580-6268 E. jessica.becerra@longotoyota.com

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1911 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,230

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,027

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,478

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,483

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,097

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,112