Search
Back
Start your review of Cassey Castaneda.
Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda, Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Longo Toyota
5.0

Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Longo Toyota

3534 Peck Rd
El Monte, CA 91731

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

94 Reviews of Cassey Castaneda

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Hgsanchez27

Hooked me up with a great price and a great car. Was a pleasant experience interacting with him. Knowledgeable about the vehicle youre interested in and extremely friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing with others about your experience with Cassey - I know he will be excited to read this review. Keep spreading the word about Longo, we can never have enough business. Congratulations on your purchase, call us if you need us! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Mrfilms16

Cassey castaneda at Toyota got my car with great price come to him to get ur car. Was great experience with this sales person. 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2016

Longo Toyota responded

"WOW what a great review - Hi my name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo. I just wanted to say Woot Woo on the purchase of your vehicle and congratulations from all of us here at Longo. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo Family! Kary Loefler "

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cassey's The Man To See !"

- Ilovenewcarsalot

I had a very pleasant and efficient purchase of a Toyota Certified Used Prius V last week with Cassey. He is most knowledgeable, self-confident, forthright and very fun to do business with. It was the easiest most pleasant car transaction I have ever done - thanks to Cassey. He of course will receive all of my referrals. Thanks Cassey. (Want to sell or buy a house? ( ~.~) ) Laurie Hurley-Fuszard Berkshire Hathaway Home Services CP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2015

Longo Toyota responded

Hi Laurie! My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. First I want to say CONGRATULATIONS!!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. It's so wonderful to know how Cassey made your sales experience fun. We all know how stressful it can be. Thank you again Laurie and welcome to our LONGO FAMILY! Regina Cortes

January 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I LOVED this place ! after having gone through TWO..."

- nenaa11

I LOVED this place ! after having gone through TWO lemons, (Im barely 20 by the way ! and one of those lemons where purchased from a "trusted honda guy" i was so done with cars ! my honda was ready to leave me stranded and i wasn't going to wait until it did to find a replacement. walking up, the place is HUGE. a GREAT selection of cars ! Cassey was AMAZING ! love this guy ! we had been to about 4 dealerships before, and being my first time financing a car, these guys were just trying to confuse me and up the price on cars but "save" me money on the interest, and they were just not helpful, didn't make me feel like they were there to help me find MY car, just like they were there to make a quick and easy buck off a college student who doesn't know better. well, needless to say, Cassey not only stayed in my budget, he found my baby for LESS than what i had told him my maximum amount was ! he was sweet, helpful, EXTREMELY patient, i cannot say how much i appreciated his help that day ! i just wish the internet department wasn't so sneaky !! i got really upset that because i applied for a loan online, one of the online department guys claimed he set up an appointment and said i was HIS. (yes, he claimed me and my sale like a piece of candy after cassey had already done all the outside work of finding my perfect match and test driving and all that. The man had indeed never set up an appointment or even called me back to tell me if i was approved or not!!) well, in the end i was able to request cassey (split commission with mr. do nothing but sit on his xxx all day long) but he was extremely helpful, and happy, and genuinely can't say how refreshing it was to have someone on MY side, after all the car problems I've had in the past. i walked out with a steal ! They had a subway, starbucks, and i believe other things there, so while my stepdad and i did the paperwork and test drove it, my mom and sister had somewhere comfortable to go. SERIOUSLY the MOST pleasant experience ! I've NEVER felt so comfortable in a dealership ! usually, they make me feel like a flounder in a sea of sharks ! THANK YOU CASSEY! & the rest of the Longo Toyota staff that did their part for me !! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! IM totally coming back when its my sisters turn to get a car, and I'm recommending Cassey to all my friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2014

Longo Toyota responded

Dear Nenaa11, Good afternoon! My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. Congratulations! I’m happy to read your visit was pleasant, comfortable and your salesman Cassey Castaneda was AMAZING. We know there are many options to choose from and we would like to say THANK YOU for allowing us the opportunity to find you the right vehicle for the right price. I do want to apologize for your experience with our Internet Department. I will certainly be looking into this matter and let me assure you I will be contacting our management team. Remember if you have any questions or concerns, our Guest Relations Department is here to help. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Welcome to our Longo family! Regina

...
10
91 - 94 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1839 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,230

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,027

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,478

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,483

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,552

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,097

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,112