Cathy McCarthey
Cathy McCarthey at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Cathy McCarthey

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Cathy McCarthey

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience- they were reasonable, fast, and extremely responsive. Cathy encouraged me to have the car looked at elsewhere prior to purchase, gave me a good deal on my trade, answered More

by Dmw23005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Cathy will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cathy was absolutely great from start to finish! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle! Very knowledgeable and personable. Made us feel secure the whole way through the process More

by ericalmiller18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Erica for your review, we’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and congrats to you on your new vehicle! We will be sure to let Cathy know that you appreciated her assistance and she will be thrilled. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my greatest experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Cathy was awesome and she made me feel valuable and important. I was in and out in no time. The Whitten Brothers dealership should definitely feel pr More

by sdot.wright1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Cathy will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cathy made our purchase simple and easy and we will definitely be returning for business. :) Thank you! More

by erynelizabean
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

Feb 08, 2022

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland and making the drive. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire test drive, negotiation and finance process was very smooth. Cathy was not at all pushy and move at my pace by providing the information I needed to make a decision. Love my truck and will tell More

by falco238
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

Nov 22, 2021

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with Cathy and let her know to keep up the amazing work. Congrats and thanks for choosing Whitten Brothers of Ashland!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best dealership I’ve ever dealt with on buying a vehicle, so helpful and very prompt and professional! Thanks again Whitten Ashland for my new Dodge Ram! More

by matahorne1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Whitten Brothers of Ashland. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Whitten Brothers and Cathy. We would not go anywhere else. We have never been treated better at the dealership. More

by cjjones4588
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Erwin, Whitten Reviews, Paul Woods , Zack Cochran

Sep 14, 2021

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us & Cathy. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and we greatly appreciate your repeat business!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was a good one, Cathy is a naturally nice and friendly person. She put me at ease and made the whole thing a walk in the park. More

by rvhunter
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was swift and my sales rep. Cathy was awesome!!! She explained everything and was extremely knowledgeable and most importantly...PATIENT! Cathy you rock! More

by mnesmith1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Whitten Brothers buying a Jeep for my daughter who is going to college in the fall. Cathy was great! I would highly recommend Whitten Brothers! More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $66,645
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,345
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,725
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,890
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,790
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive