Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cathy McCarthey.
Cathy McCarthey
Cathy McCarthey at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Cathy McCarthey

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

101 Reviews of Cathy McCarthey

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Whitten Brothers buying a..."

- Mark

I had a great experience at Whitten Brothers buying a Jeep for my daughter who is going to college in the fall. Cathy was great! I would highly recommend Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our car with Cathy...."

- debbiedawn

We had a wonderful experience buying our car with Cathy. She was absolutely amazing and I would definitely go back to see her again. She was so pleasant to work with and she is still making sure all my needs are met. THANK YOU SO MUCH CATHY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Cathy! She was there for..."

- Victoria

I had the best experience with Cathy! She was there for me through my entire picking the right car, through purchase, and even after purchasing with crazy questions! That you written brothers and thank you Cathy for your amazing help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful , in finding the car we needed. Very responsive..."

- Coving59

Helpful , in finding the car we needed. Very responsive with locating cars at other locations and having them delivered to your dealership for us to see. Salesperson was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Thanks Cathy. Ralph Covinton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a writer great people an dealer ship. I don’t like to..."

- rmshadow01

Not a writer great people an dealer ship. I don’t like to write reviews every one has opinions mine was a good an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience at this dealership with no high..."

- rfdfiremedic02

Easy buying experience at this dealership with no high pressure sale pitches! Prices are fair and competitive to others in the area. Would recommend if looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy is just the type of sales person I love. Knows her..."

- Craig

Cathy is just the type of sales person I love. Knows her stuff but doesn’t use pushy tactics. She lets you Make the decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Craig, thank you so much for the kind words with Cathy! It was great working with you. We welcome you back anytime!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very intelligent lady dealership was also great to work..."

- Andreyoung101

Very intelligent lady dealership was also great to work with Kathy followed up with me and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process she answered every question i had and also made my family feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton

Apr 07, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Kathy is definitely an excellent team member! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us. We always want to take care of our customers as best we can. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out and let our team know. We hope you have a great day!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership and Cathy were really great working with..."

- Gochakatya

The Dealership and Cathy were really great working with us to get my mom into the car she Wanted and that we found there. And they helped us buy it even within all of the covid 19 craziness going on which was great because my mom lives alone and without a vehicle after hers was totaled which was unnerving for me living 2 hours away from her so I can’t go to stores etc. for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on to your mother on her vehicle. We always want to ensure our customers have the best experiences possible. We hope she likes it. Please have a great day and take care!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy was Fantastic and the processes was easy and quick...."

- txdragon59

Cathy was Fantastic and the processes was easy and quick. Loving my Car. Highly recommend. Will use again if I need another vehicle. No pressure of any kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in finance was great too

Mar 03, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your strong recommendation for Cathy. We're glad you are enjoying your vehicle. Thanks for your feedback and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $21,879

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$21,879

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,865

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,065

2021 Ram 1500

$64,065

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,555

2020 Dodge Challenger

$45,555

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,385

2021 Ram 1500

$50,385

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,290

2019 Ram 1500

$39,290