Nick Ellis
Nick Ellis at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nick Ellis

Finance Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Nick Ellis

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inspection, oil change and tire rotation Went in without an appointment. I always arrive at 0700 in the morning they had me in an out in no time GREAT JOB keep up the good work More

by williamsm1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We'll definitely keep up our level of service! Thanks for your great feedback, William. We look forward to any future visits!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whitten Brothers of Ashland is a great dealership.Friendly environment with awesome employees. I have, and will continue to share my positive opinion regarding my experience. More

by ekimrevil0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish

Dec 28, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and opinion about working with our team members. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to any future visits. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flat Tire Repair Needed flat tire repair or replacement. Nick took care of it same afternoon without prior appointment. Tire was repairable and I was soon on my way! More

by cmacqueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast turn-a-round I brought my Ram in for an inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation. The entire visit took just about one hour and all work was performed! More

by r112342
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback about the services provided for your vehicle. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction and our team welcomes you again if we can do anything else!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Great team, overall awesome experience throughout the process buying my 2018 Charger! Nicholas Ellis did a great job making the purchase as easy as po More

by NeoGeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton

Oct 13, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Charger! We are delighted to see Nicholas has provided you with an excellent experience and our team welcomes you again for any future automotive needs. Thank you for your review!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The Fast Lane experience was great. Fast and friendly service for getting our oil change and tires rotated. Greeted and taken care of from start to fi More

by SNIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our fast lane and that our team was friendly and quick during your service experience. We hope to see you again in the near future!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast & efficient This is a great place to go! Whitten Brothers of Ashland is the best Dodge dealership out there. The fast lane for oils changes is exactly what they s More

by Vonhubb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words. We appreciate your compliment and hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealership Nick Ellis and everyone else I dealt with made my buying experience "Great"! First class guy and First class dealership. They give you the hometown fe More

by glassman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your awesome review. We are truly appreciative of your recommendation and we wish you happy driving! Let us or Nick know if we can do anything else for you.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We bought a certified pre-owned 2019 Dodge Caravan. Nick Ellis our sales person was great. He was very informative and was great to work with. Nick More

by Bowles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy online purchase I was in the market for a Pacifica Hybrid, seeking out the best deal possible, and looking at dealerships all over Virginia. Nick Ellis was incredibly More

by Spress
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Browne , Nick Burton

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $66,645
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,345
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,725
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,890
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,790
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive