Nick Ellis
Nick Ellis at Whitten Brothers Of Ashland
Refer Me

Nick Ellis

Finance Manager

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Nick Ellis

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an Easy experience, completed quickly and was pleasurable. The initial response to emails and text was very good. More

by Rct1315
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from beginning to end - We would highly recommend Whitten of Ashland and Cathy More

by aalfonso0514
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Mar 25, 2024

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you immensely for your glowing recommendation and for entrusting us with your automotive needs! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Whitten of Ashland and Cathy was nothing short of exceptional from start to finish. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust and satisfaction throughout your journey with us. Cathy and our team strive to provide each customer with a seamless and enjoyable experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive such positive feedback from valued customers like yourself. Should you or anyone you know ever require automotive assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out or recommend us. We're here to ensure that every experience with Whitten of Ashland is nothing short of outstanding. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Whitten. We genuinely appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, facility and explanation of the car buying process! Beautiful people. Highly recommend!! More

by wakerah.minder
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Jan 02, 2024

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service, facility, and the explanation of the car buying process. Our team works hard to ensure that our customers feel comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about our beautiful people – we believe in creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere for everyone who walks through our doors. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our dealership. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again and wish you many happy miles in your new car!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional dealership. Listen to my needs and wants and provided me with my options they had. We even willing to get a vehicle from another location if needed. No pressure More

by sammy.bunger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2023

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Whitten Brothers in Ashland! We're thrilled to hear that our dealership provided you with a friendly and professional atmosphere, and we greatly appreciate your kind words. It's wonderful to know that our team, especially Cathy, listened to your needs and wants, presenting you with various options tailored to your preferences. At Whitten Brothers, we believe in providing a no-pressure environment, and we're delighted that you felt empowered to make the decision that was right for you. We're also glad to hear that you love your new truck! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's heartening to receive feedback about our pricing and the follow-up after the sale. We're dedicated to ensuring that your experience extends beyond the purchase. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Whitten Brothers in Ashland, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cathy was amazing! Never want to go anywhere else for our car buying needs. Thank you so much! More

by lynda.e.wetter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy McCarthey

Jun 13, 2023

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Congrats to you and thank you for choosing to come to Whitten Brothers of Ashland. We value your business and will be sure to tell Cathy feedback. Thanks again!

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe this was my 9th truck I've bought from Whitten and I'll ever go anywhere else. Even my son, wife and friends have purchased vehicles from them. They're the best. More

by waynegenova
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2023

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team, we’re passionate about what we do and it’s great to see that it translates into results for our clients. We’re grateful for your continued repeat business and we look forward to assisting you for many more years to come. Your referrals also mean the world to us. Thank you again and congrats!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inspection, oil change and tire rotation Went in without an appointment. I always arrive at 0700 in the morning they had me in an out in no time GREAT JOB keep up the good work More

by williamsm1995
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

We'll definitely keep up our level of service! Thanks for your great feedback, William. We look forward to any future visits!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whitten Brothers of Ashland is a great dealership.Friendly environment with awesome employees. I have, and will continue to share my positive opinion regarding my experience. More

by ekimrevil0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish

Dec 28, 2019

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and opinion about working with our team members. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to any future visits. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flat Tire Repair Needed flat tire repair or replacement. Nick took care of it same afternoon without prior appointment. Tire was repairable and I was soon on my way! More

by cmacqueen
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast turn-a-round I brought my Ram in for an inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation. The entire visit took just about one hour and all work was performed! More

by r112342
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers Of Ashland responded

Thanks for your feedback about the services provided for your vehicle. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction and our team welcomes you again if we can do anything else!

1

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $61,220
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,220
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,135
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,202
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Venza car, priced at $33,000
2022 Toyota Venza
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive