Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Ellis.
Nick Ellis
Nick Ellis at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Nick Ellis

Product Specialist

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Nick Ellis

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them..."

- Vernice_Yerby

The experience was horrible. I bought my car to them because that is where I had purchased it. I had to bring it back on numerous occasions, each time Nick would say the car was fixed and before I could get it home the same problem occurred. On two occasions I came to pick it up and the same problem occurred before I was off the parking lot and I had a witness who saw that. The top manager was no help there either. This problem went on for months and they could not solve however thought they were going to keep getting paid for putting things in the car that did not solve the problem. POOR MANAGEMENT ,SERVICE AND EVIDENTLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have had my Jeep GCK for 2 months. It has Chrysler..."

- Tonyleesr

They have had my Jeep GCK for 2 months. It has Chrysler extended warranty. It took 2 weeks for Chrysler to approve repairs. Still waiting for new transmission. I just got a call from service writer who gave me a tentative date of December. Didn't sound like he was sure it would be repaired then. So Chrysler can't make a transmission for my car. Buy a jeep at your own risk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Whitten Reviews

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection, oil change and tire rotation"

- williamsm1995

Went in without an appointment. I always arrive at 0700 in the morning they had me in an out in no time GREAT JOB keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2020

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We'll definitely keep up our level of service! Thanks for your great feedback, William. We look forward to any future visits!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitten Brothers of Ashland is a great..."

- ekimrevil0

Whitten Brothers of Ashland is a great dealership.Friendly environment with awesome employees. I have, and will continue to share my positive opinion regarding my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish

Dec 28, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and opinion about working with our team members. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to any future visits. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat Tire Repair"

- cmacqueen

Needed flat tire repair or replacement. Nick took care of it same afternoon without prior appointment. Tire was repairable and I was soon on my way! Totally satisfied. That's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast turn-a-round"

- r112342

I brought my Ram in for an inspection, oil and filter change and tire rotation. The entire visit took just about one hour and all work was performed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback about the services provided for your vehicle. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction and our team welcomes you again if we can do anything else!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- NeoGeo

Great team, overall awesome experience throughout the process buying my 2018 Charger! Nicholas Ellis did a great job making the purchase as easy as possible. He really went the extra mile to make it great experience! Thank you all to the team of Whitten Brothers Ashland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton

Oct 13, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Charger! We are delighted to see Nicholas has provided you with an excellent experience and our team welcomes you again for any future automotive needs. Thank you for your review!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- SNIX

The Fast Lane experience was great. Fast and friendly service for getting our oil change and tires rotated. Greeted and taken care of from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our fast lane and that our team was friendly and quick during your service experience. We hope to see you again in the near future!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & efficient "

- Vonhubb

This is a great place to go! Whitten Brothers of Ashland is the best Dodge dealership out there. The fast lane for oils changes is exactly what they say fast. The only recommendation I would say is for them to have loaner vehicles for other services that are done instead of rental vehicles and a shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words. We appreciate your compliment and hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day.

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- glassman

Nick Ellis and everyone else I dealt with made my buying experience "Great"! First class guy and First class dealership. They give you the hometown feeling. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your awesome review. We are truly appreciative of your recommendation and we wish you happy driving! Let us or Nick know if we can do anything else for you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,865

2021 Ram 1500

$61,865

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,290

2019 Ram 1500

$39,290

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,195

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,195

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,865

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,065

2021 Ram 1500

$64,065

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,555

2020 Dodge Challenger

$45,555