Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cedric Janes.
Cedric Janes
Cedric Janes at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Cedric Janes

Pre-Owned Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

love to go fishing when I get a chance too.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Cedric Janes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle from here. I would recommend..."

- johnathan.n.wheeler

This is our 3rd vehicle from here. I would recommend anyone looking to buy come here and ask for Cedric he was amazing. Without a doubt he will take care of you! Best customer service I've ever had from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Aug 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business! We know that we can't make it without our great customers. The new Journey looks great!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was very friendly. He listened to what we wanted..."

- Mandy322218

Cedric was very friendly. He listened to what we wanted and didn’t just try to put us in a car. He was very honest and knowledgeable. Because of him, we found my daughter the perfect first car. Aaron was super fast and thorough with financing. We had interaction with other staff in passing and everyone is friendly and welcoming. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I’d definitely recommend coming here if your in the market for buying a car. We noticed that there is a small crack in the windshield that we didn’t notice because the sun was setting and in your eyes. However as we were leaving and it was dusk it was noticeable. The dealership was closing and they are closed on Sunday so I’m hoping when I reach out on Monday that they will help make it right My hope is they will continue their great service and fix it. I will update accordingly after I find out what can be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Aug 03, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business. One of the Pre-Owned Sales Managers will be reaching out to you regarding the windshield. Congrats on your new ride!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to this dealership was a Fast and easy purchase. I..."

- alejandrinag1992

Going to this dealership was a Fast and easy purchase. I love my car and I got a great deal on it. The team was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Jul 30, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding what I was looking for online was easy and met my..."

- deann_stone

Finding what I was looking for online was easy and met my expectations in person. All the staff I encountered were knowledgeable and friendly. The experience was pleasant, expedient and almost painless - until I had to write that check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jul 16, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

That check is always the hard part! We appreciate your business and the kind words. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Cedric and all his hard work. Ive..."

- amandarae2804

I really appreciate Cedric and all his hard work. Ive been looking at this car for weeks. Thank you for helping me get a car that I love. Thank you Aaron for helping me with all the finance information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your good experience. We appreciate your business! Congrats on your new car!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Great deal. Great to work with...."

- cwhall

Great customer service. Great deal. Great to work with. Very satisfied with my purchase. Would do business with them again in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate your business!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was amazing, he greater us like we were old..."

- ryanwebster0311

Cedric was amazing, he greater us like we were old friends. The entire transaction from start to finish was easy and quick. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing this! We strive to give a great experience to all of our customers. Thanks for your business...AND congrats on your vehicle!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was so helpful and made the process very easy for..."

- Dave and Connie

Cedric was so helpful and made the process very easy for us. We are repeat customers and have been treated extremely well from beginning to end on every experience! The Chris Nikel group honestly believes in “service AND customer service” after the sale!! Cedric was not only a gracious and knowledgeable salesman, but he was very kind, humorous and a genuine pleasure to deal with!! We hope to see him again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Jun 30, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Dave and Connie! We certainly appreciate your repeat business. We know that we can't make it without all of our great customers.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only buy our vehicles from Chris Nikel. Cedrick was..."

- clees00

We only buy our vehicles from Chris Nikel. Cedrick was great. We have purchased two vehicles from him. Matt in Financing was awesome as well. Matt Causey helped me set up all the features before we left which was fantastic. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Matt Loveless

Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Challenger looks great! We appreciate your continued business!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric and staff at Chris Nikel were the best. Very..."

- jwsmith60

Cedric and staff at Chris Nikel were the best. Very helpful and got me in the vehicle I wanted at the price that was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, JW! We appreciate your business AND the review! Let us know how we can assist in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423