Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cedric Janes
Cedric Janes at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Cedric Janes

Pre-Owned Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
155 Reviews

love to go fishing when I get a chance too.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Cedric Janes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a oil change in the truck. Left with a..."

- Pick76

Went for a oil change in the truck. Left with a challenger! They make it to easy not to. Ray and Cedric made sure me and the wife was both happy. Thanks Chris Nickel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Bill Lee

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was outstanding. He helped me find the car that..."

- K.emmamaynard

Cedric was outstanding. He helped me find the car that fit me and my budget. Will be buying another car from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. We were there a total of 1.5 hours from..."

- Peggywatkins

Great experience. We were there a total of 1.5 hours from test drive to leaving with our new vehicle. Cedric was great to work with. Would recommend him and Chris Nikel to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Beukelman

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting everything lined up was such a hassle. It took an..."

- Dnhardy

Getting everything lined up was such a hassle. It took an entire day to get a rough estimate on my trade in car even with VIN and photos upfront. Then to get a purchase order of the vehicle we wanted so that we could secure our loan took an entire separate day. If the market had been better and we could have easily chosen to go somewhere else, we would have dropped it and spent money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vannesa Martinez

Jun 03, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We do appreciate the opportunity and your business. At times, we do experience delays for various reasons. Sometimes those are our own and sometimes due to dealing with 3rd party companies and lenders. Thanks for hanging in there with us. We sincerely appreciate your business. If you'd like to discuss further, please call our Internet Sales Manager, Colt Nipps, at 918.806.4113. Good wishes!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick fast and excellent service We got in looked at a..."

- Will2271

Quick fast and excellent service We got in looked at a few cars so I will be light pink one and that today and everything moved fairly quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Beukelman

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for all the help I received from everyone I..."

- Ashley R

So thankful for all the help I received from everyone I who worked with me! Everyone was kind and listened to my needs, and repairs that were requested before purchase were done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, Vannesa Martinez

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired about a vehicle they posted online and someone..."

- abbie24j

I inquired about a vehicle they posted online and someone was very quick to help me out. They let me choose my appointment time, and had my vehicle ready to test drive when I arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful, not pushy. Financing was quick and clear, and I think the entire experience (test drive and purchase) lasted a little more than an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was a great salesman. He made the car buying..."

- Madeline

Cedric was a great salesman. He made the car buying experience very easy and has a great customer service manner. Great experience overall. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric was a great help with all my questions and needs...."

- Michiajanes

Cedric was a great help with all my questions and needs. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. Will be back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choosing Chris Nikel was the best decision in the buying..."

- Dbuyckes

Choosing Chris Nikel was the best decision in the buying process. Everything from a great inventory to knowledgeable staff. Cedric was a great salesman who continues to check on me and my vehicle. Definitely would recommend them to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD