Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Nixon.
Dean Nixon
Dean Nixon at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Nixon

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Dean- going on 8 years at Chris Nikel, meeting and taking care of customers- finding solutions-- right car and making it work in the budget. This is my 2nd great family and I want you to know us,too. We can talk family, sports, hunting & fishing, music, cars, hiking, biking, traveling, horses, cattle-whatever you like--and meantime have a super car buying experience. I will show you the easiest and best experience you have had buying car, First time with us will not be your last--I give you my word on that!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Fiat Certification training

GMAC Financial training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Dean Nixon

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was GREAT!! He made it so easy!"

- JessicaB!

We are super satisfied with Chris Nikel!! Ray was awesome and super patient with my indecisiveness!! But i am in love with our Ford Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Matt Loveless

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your Explorer! We appreciate your business AND the review!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nikel was a great experience for me. Sales staff..."

- Mikecer1413

Chris Nikel was a great experience for me. Sales staff was great; attentive, professional, and pleasant. I’d highly recommend them to others shopping for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Congrats on your new vehicle! Come see us when it's time for service.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying experience "

- Sparky52

This is the first time buying a vehicle that I didn't spend half the day, constant back and forth, kids hungry/tired/irritated and almost walk out. It whole process took under 3 hours. Kent Shelton did a really good job of taking care of me and my wife was able to fill out the credit app from home with the kids. Chris Nikel as a whole is a great dealership in my opinion. No nonsense, no extra fees and all around great staff that I dealt with directly. My wife was able to drop off a check, sign paperwork the next day in under 10 minutes. Even if it requires waiting, my family will buy exclusively from Chris Nikel from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Sparky! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever (Sales Dep and Service Dept)"

- RedJanna47

If you're considering purchasing a pre-owned vehicle, please visit Chris Nikel! You will not be disappointed with their service before, during, or after the sale! PRE-OWNED SALES: Dean Nixon in Sales was friendly and knowledgeable, taking the time to explain some of the finer (and fun!) features of the vehicle I was interested in (a Header Orange 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus). Most importantly he patiently explained to me the purchasing process at Chris Nikel, from their No-Hassle pricing (there really are no fees, and the NADA value of the car was spot-on for the asking price) to applying for financing and what to expect in the Finance Office. Aaron McManus, my finance manager, was fantastic. He also patiently answered my questions regarding warranties (I got an excellent comprehensive 5yr plan, covering 5000 components) as well getting me financed at a significantly lower rate than what my personal bank offered! From the time I arrived at Chris Nikel to the time I drove my Challenger off the lot, only 3 hours passed- and it was far from the dreaded experience I had anticipated! Everyone I encountered there was friendly and welcoming- I was even introduced to several of the Service Department associates while I waited for my car to be brought around (freshly washed and with a full tank of gas, no less!)! SERVICE DEPT: Ten days after I bought my car, my battery abruptly died! (I learned from a number of sources that sometimes intense heat like we've had this summer in Tulsa can kill batteries like that; several jumps would get it started, but as soon as the engine was turned off it would require another jump to get started again- just couldn't hold a charge!) Abel Flores in the Service Department was able to get my car checked out and a new battery installed that day, and all at no charge! I had fully intended to pay for the battery with the understanding that "wear parts" weren't covered under my warranty, but I was extremely grateful that Chris Nikel took care of it when they were under no obligation to do so! Abel and all the guys in the Service Department were very kind and helpful, and pretty darn happy for it being 7:00am! I've also spoken with Corey Hinson in Parts and Accessories, arranging to get a back up camera installed in my Challenger next week. He's provided rough estimates on two possible options- I'm looking forward to "seeing" which one is going to work! (A challenge of driving a Challenger, I've discovered, are the small rear and side windows- as well as that long hood!) I know this review is long-winded, but I hope you hung in there! When I started shopping around for a pre-owned Challenger, several good friends highly recommended Chris Nikel (they had bought their cars there and remarked on positive experiences with all the departments). I'm glad I checked them out- and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the wonderful review! This is definitely one for the books. We genuinely appreciate your business and look forward to many interactions in the future!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful buying experience "

- Skmm1234’

We drove 3 hours to look at a truck. Dean was so helpful and patient with us answering all our questions. Bill was wonderful as well staying well past quitting time. Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Aug 23, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We genuinely appreciate your business. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- AlphaAtty

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership from start to finish. Dean Nixon was my salesman and I found him to be a straight shooter with lots of integrity. I had the new 2018 Sahara Jeep I purchased accessorized and it looked AMAZING! Corey was my contact in the modification department and he kept me updated on the progress of the work and timely delivered it to me before the deadline I had given them. The Jeep looks amazing and I’m very satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hinson

May 03, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Great to hear! Both Dean and Corey really uphold our Chris Nikel values! Congratulations on your new JEEP!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales people. "

- JB200981

Everyone at this dealership went above and beyond what they had to. They worked hard tooth and nail to get me a good deal. Take it from a former car salesman, this place is worth a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster, Kent Shelton

Feb 28, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Renegade! We appreciate your business and the five-star review.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience"

- sr

Overall had a good experience and this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Chris Nikel. Their internet purchase process was smooth and closing was not laborious like experiences I have had at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Feb 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. Our goal is for five-star service 100% of the time. We would invite you to reach out to us and let us know where we fell short and what we can do to make sure your next visit earns five stars. Thanks again for your business.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busy place, but well organized"

- DanBoring

I found a car on-line and a detailed description at ChrisNikel.com. The car was a beautiful Focus RS. Dean was my point of contact starting on a Saturday. We discussed the car and financing options. He was very busy, but continued to provide me with information and I bought the car that day. I discussed the finance options over the phone Monday and by Thursday was in possession of the car. The dealership made a very smooth transaction for me buying a car over the phone over 1900 miles away. I got to know the car a bit better on the way home (1900+ miles).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Bill Lee

Feb 04, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

It really is no surprise to hear that Dean made your experience so easy. He has been part of our Internet Team for years, and has a reputation for excellent customer service. We take a no-hassle approach to getting a new vehicle, and it doesn't matter if you live across the street or across the country. We appreciate you making the long trip to visit us in Oklahoma and for leaving such a great review!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in for new car"

- cvogele

Staff was very helpful. Had some problems with financing on a used model; they did not give up and found me a good deal on a new car. Compliments to Matt, Dean and Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Drymon

Nov 19, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We work hard to make sure you get the best deal possible, and we are thrilled that our staff was able to help you get a brand new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423