Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dean Nixon
Dean Nixon at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Dean Nixon

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Hi, I'm Dean- going on 10 years at Chris Nikel, meeting and taking care of customers- finding solutions-- right car and making it work in the budget. This is my 2nd great family and I want you to know us. We can talk family, sports, hunting & fishing, music, cars, hiking, biking, traveling, horses, cattle-whatever you like--and meantime have a super car buying experience. I will show you the easiest and best experience you have had buying car, First time with us will not be your last--I'd like to hear from you soon!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Fiat Certification training

GMAC Financial training

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Dean Nixon

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I..."

- glen83nt

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dean and Matt, they a complete professionals. Gave me an awesome deal on my car and a great deal on my trade in. I will be buying my vehicles from Chris Nikel Cryslyer from no on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service I received while..."

- Sdshelbyshultz

I am very satisfied with the service I received while trading in and purchasing my new vehicle! Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Aaron McManus

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are happy to be a part of your experience.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy from. Dan was straight up the whole..."

- jameslarocco2215

Awesome place to buy from. Dan was straight up the whole time. They stayed late cause USAA mobile and web weren’t working right. Class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Dan Gustafson

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, James! We appreciate your business. The new Gladiator is a beast!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever...."

- Rebecca

Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever. I would highly recommend Chris Nikel to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell , Stephen

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 3.5 hours after seeing a car online. Cedric did all..."

- susanjen

Drove 3.5 hours after seeing a car online. Cedric did all he could to make us happy and we drove it home the same day. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes

Feb 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! We love hearing these good stories. Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spoke with Dean about our wants and needs. He gave us..."

- Hopson

We spoke with Dean about our wants and needs. He gave us an estimate on our trade in over the phone. When we got to the dealership, they honored that estimate. There was no hassle whatsoever. We were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. Cedric answered all our questions and was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Feb 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a pleasant and fast experience. Other times I..."

- jeanette.rhodes143

I had such a pleasant and fast experience. Other times I have been at a dealership all day to purchase a car and this past Saturday took only 3 hours. No one was super pushy either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always! Great negotiation and I'm..."

- Dja209

Great experience as always! Great negotiation and I'm pleased with my purchase! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go see Matt Causey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Matt Loveless , Jake from state farm, Dwayne A.

Jan 29, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business! The new Durango looks awesome!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very streamlined and friendly service! Cedric Janes, the..."

- Ross

Very streamlined and friendly service! Cedric Janes, the sales consultant who helped us, was very attentive, informative, and easy to talk to. A very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes

Jan 11, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business. Congrats on your vehicle!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so impressed with Chris Nikel Dealership. They..."

- Lucyg09

We are so impressed with Chris Nikel Dealership. They really went far and beyond to help us into our new vehicle. They made it possible to get a great offer and financing options. They made everything so easy for us. I am very thankful and I appreciate everything they did for us. Dean, Cedric, and Matt loveless are amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Jan 11, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business and the great review! Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD