Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cedric Robinson.
Cedric Robinson
Cedric Robinson at Serra Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Cedric Robinson

Sales

Serra Chevrolet

1170 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Cedric Robinson

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric, my sales associate, was a pleasure to work with...."

- djones57 Verified Customer

Cedric, my sales associate, was a pleasure to work with. He is observant, and uses his years of experience to match clients with the right car. Everyone was courteous and professional. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements, Robert Purdy

Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cedric was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super..."

- rfpurdy11 Verified Customer

Quick and easy financing. A great selection and super friendly staff. I highly recommend this dealership! Made the perfect surprise birthday present for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very easy to work with. My sales rep..."

- telliotenterprise Verified Customer

Great service and very easy to work with. My sales rep Phil was phenomenal, I can actually say that because of his assistance and willingness to help.....I bought the car; when originally, I was only there to get my van serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional we are returned back great service we..."

- lequettehunter Verified Customer

Very professional we are returned back great service we are recommending service to my friends and all the people that I know prices is reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessa McCown

Nov 04, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Serra Chevrolet Birmingham and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service start to finish. As an out of town buyer..."

- bina727 Verified Customer

Great service start to finish. As an out of town buyer the sales associate went well above and beyond. Making the purchase quite easy. Blessing to the staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Musso

Nov 04, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service by Mr. Cedric Robinson. He..."

- bina727 Verified Customer

Excellent Customer Service by Mr. Cedric Robinson. He went far above and beyond helping me purchase a vehicle. The process was easy and I’d be willing to work with him again. Blessings to Mr. Cedric for his awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Purdy

Sep 25, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely buy another vehicle from..."

- Vicky Verified Customer

I would definitely buy another vehicle from Serra.Chevrolet. Worked with me to get what I wanted. Very pleased with Mason our salesman and Mr Purdy for finding me a better rate. To find a dealership that stands behind their vehicles is every thing to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements, Robert Purdy, Clem Webster , Mason Anderson

Sep 02, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service I love there..."

- Jpegues92 Verified Customer

Great experience and customer service I love there hospitality and environment they keep my car up and going I will recommend them to everyone great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric Robinson and his manager Eric makes sure they..."

- chauncey112308 Verified Customer

Cedric Robinson and his manager Eric makes sure they customers are very satisfied and get a good deal no matter what they get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clements, Robert Purdy , Eric

May 08, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedric My sales person was great. When I arrived at the..."

- ca_keller Verified Customer

Cedric My sales person was great. When I arrived at the dealership I was I. And out within 45 minutes after signing all paperwork. Eric finance manger got me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Purdy

Apr 10, 2020

Serra Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Cedric really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Birmingham Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,070

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$35,070

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,075

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$34,075

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,140

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,140

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,140

used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $7,998

2012 Chrysler Town & Country

$7,998