Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Rivas.
Cesar Rivas
Cesar Rivas at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Cesar Rivas

Service Advisor

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

201 Reviews of Cesar Rivas

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Fontana Mazda. Jazmin as..."

- Elly915 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Fontana Mazda. Jazmin as my product specialist. She was friendly, informative, and wonderful to work with. She went the extra mile even after I had already purchased the car with follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmin Ramos

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have options, but choose to have my car serviced here..."

- Scott_kristine Verified Customer

I have options, but choose to have my car serviced here due to the customer service I receive. Cesar has been great and I am happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar completely turned around what began as a somewhat..."

- ANITA Verified Customer

Cesar completely turned around what began as a somewhat frustrating and negative experience. His communication, professionalism and willingness to hear my concerns and address them made all the difference. This was my first experience here and it was a recall issue so I can’t give a higher overall rating yet- especially with respect to pricing etc. I do plan to return however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service adviser Cesar Rivas did a very good job in..."

- ted Verified Customer

My service adviser Cesar Rivas did a very good job in working on my car. He is very professional and knowledgeable with what he does. I will definitely comeback and recommend it to my family and friends... kudos sir!!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great..."

- FLORESYOHANA.91766 Verified Customer

Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great experience Very helpful Juan was great and very detail with his recommendation love this place ..see you next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Ricardo Ramirez, Katrena Davi , Juan orozco

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast service and friendly staff. They knew exactly..."

- ADNAJERA Verified Customer

It was fast service and friendly staff. They knew exactly what was wrong with my car. Cesar was very nice and explained everything to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The game of buying a car will always be played but these..."

- JBarbs Verified Customer

The game of buying a car will always be played but these guys made it a little less painless by their non pressure and friendlyness. They also worked with me without too much haggling to reach a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Venegas

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service reliable on time Vehicle was returned..."

- KIRKENGRASCI Verified Customer

Excellent service reliable on time Vehicle was returned clean & washed inside & out. I will return for my next service. I will refer friends & family Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great. Very helpful! They get you in and done..."

- jenjindo Verified Customer

They are great. Very helpful! They get you in and done on your time. They even will get u a loaner car, if it will take more time. Well worth the time, money and the drive.. I recommend Fontana Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The tech that helped me was very fast and knowledgeable...."

- chavezfxtz Verified Customer

The tech that helped me was very fast and knowledgeable. Thank you i think Cesar was friendly and honest which is better for us customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results