Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Bass
Chad Bass at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Chad Bass

Finance Manager

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews
4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Chad Bass

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Chad were outstanding! Best experience I have had at a Car Dealer. This is the Ford Dealer to go to! More

by Cornel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rohlman

Jan 04, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jon and Chad met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing West Hills Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful dealership I was looking for Mazda to do trade in but made wrong turn in snow and was struck they helped pull me out before I even told them I want trade or get vehicle. They showed me mu More

by Justin.ferranti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Barrera

Jan 03, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Justin! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great to work with and found me just the truck I wanted. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by Sethlaney13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Dinkelbach

Jan 02, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at west hills ford in bremerton. I got good deal on my old and tired ford pickup trade in. And a fair price with great service from the team on my previously owned crossover. I recomm More

by The.matteo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rohlman

Dec 15, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both salesman Jon & Paul where very helpful. They answered every question I had and walked me through the different trim levels. Chad helped me get a better interest rate than I expected and made all More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Fontenot , Jon Rohlman

Dec 06, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jon, Paul, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was working with John and Chad! They were both so professional, friendly and went above and beyond to help get me my dream car!! Thank you both so much!! More

by ilovemygirlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Rohlman

Dec 05, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that both Chad and Jon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new purchase! We thank you for choosing West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to work for me and got me a great deal on an awesome ride More

by Chriswaters1310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Reyes

Nov 28, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Chris, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at West Hills Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful to deal with. They really went out of their way to make the experience great. More

by kovab24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Spear

Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing West Hills Ford ! Congratulations on your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and easiest car purchase ever from the initial order through the financing and car set up! I absolutely love Sierra and Chad!!!! More

by Leigh.c.snyder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Spear

Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Leigh, here at West Hills Ford , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chad and Sierra. We appreciate your review! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership hands down best place to go if your looking for a vehicle. They were able to work with me even tho I didnt really have anything to work with. I won't go any other place . THANK YOU More

by Meat0913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Dinkelbach , Jon Rohlman

Nov 18, 2021

Meat0913 responded

Thank you im so excited.

Nov 18, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD