Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Hills Ford

Bremerton, WA

4.7
362 Reviews
Let us show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 363 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Great experience easygoing an it was a excellent test..."

- steve

Great experience easygoing an it was a excellent test drive Ford built a great vehicle the interior is what was expected an the order was as stated- thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude..."

- Brandy F.

I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude and sincere desire to help me find the right car for my family. Ryan in Finance was a dream to work with as was Trevon. Thank you gentleman for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Ostove
Aug 05, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of West Hills Ford and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

August 03, 2021

"Shawn was a pleasure to work with from the beginning of..."

- Chlo

Shawn was a pleasure to work with from the beginning of the process! Answered so many questions and went out of his way to make it an amazing experience! I am more than happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Hey there! Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at West Hills Ford.

August 02, 2021

"How many times can you say the word awesome amazing..."

- Linda Helms

How many times can you say the word awesome amazing phenomenal! Best dealership ever! I received red carpet five star treatment from beginning to end! I can’t think this great dealership enough for my new beautiful signature CX five Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Avery
Aug 02, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at West Hills Ford and what we offer.

August 02, 2021

"Our salesman Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance..."

- Shannon H.

Our salesman Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was also great. My only negative comment was that no one came out to greet us when we pulled in and was looking at the car we wanted. We had to go in and find a salesman. Otherwise great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at West Hills Ford.

August 01, 2021

"Wendell Reyes gave us great service when we purchased our..."

- chilcote

Wendell Reyes gave us great service when we purchased our 2021 Mach E Vehicle. We recommend him to future customers.and will be back again. Bill & Priscilla Chilcote

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your kind review of West Hills Ford and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

July 30, 2021

"Wendell created an excellent customer experience. He was..."

- Shelzundell

Wendell created an excellent customer experience. He was informative, personable and accommodating. The process at the dealership was really lengthy - it seemed unnecessarily so. Everyone was very nice, but from a customer perspective, a more streamlined process would be preferable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose walked us thru the documents 5 stars
Jul 30, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

We're happy to hear you had an awesome time with us at West Hills Ford! Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope you stop by and see us again soon.

July 30, 2021

"When I walked in to get my oil changed, Victoria led me..."

- Jloeffler31

When I walked in to get my oil changed, Victoria led me to Service and got me situated very quickly. Very thankful she took the time to help- I believe that as Quality Assurance, she does a lot more than just her job. She's passionate and it's clear she cares! Thank you Victoria for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for your five-star review. The West Hills Ford team is delighted we could serve you so well.

July 30, 2021

"Extremely polite and helpful. Great to work with! Took..."

- Dan

Extremely polite and helpful. Great to work with! Took the time to make me feel comfortable with all the information that I needed to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you, Dan. We appreciate your kind review of West Hills Ford and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

July 29, 2021

"Wendell and the whole team was great help to us. Very..."

- Louise G.

Wendell and the whole team was great help to us. Very pleasant, warm and helpful. Would definitely recommend! We’re happy with the service given.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thanks, Louise, for the wonderful review of West Hills Ford. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results