Back

West Hills Ford

Bremerton, WA

4.7
551 Reviews

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 551 reviews

November 17, 2022

My wife and I have purchased multiple vehicles through West Hills and there’s a reason we keep coming back. Great people, great customer care, and no pressure. More

by danvelmire
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Barrera, Victoria King, Roxanne Kasperson
Nov 17, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for this review and for your continued trust in our team here at West Hills Ford!

November 09, 2022

The service was performed efficiently and as requested. The service team was friendly and prompt. They kept me informed during the entire process. More

by pau_brasil
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin
Nov 10, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your service needs! Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford and for sharing your experience with our team. We look forward to the next opportunity to assist you!

October 26, 2022

Easy to make service appointment. Caitlin was friendly and efficient signing me in and out, and the service was prompt. West Hills has earned my business. More

by Gcs99470
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin
Oct 26, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

It sounds like your experience with Caitlin and the West Hills Ford team was seamless from start to finish! Thanks so much for the kudos. See you next time!

October 19, 2022

The customer service at West Hills Ford service dep’t is very knowledgeable and conscientious, in short, they can’t be beat. Connor really went to bat for us, above & beyond what I’ve come to expect from More

by Srlpnw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins and Connor
Oct 20, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Connor and the West Hills Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 13, 2022

Price manipulation, sales dept either unwilling or unable to produce any records or sales information about my order, total lack of any EV charging infrastructure. Any dealership but this one! More

by Phinneycreek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Re
Oct 14, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

I'm disappointed to see your review. We strive to deliver straightforward and accommodating assistance, and I apologize if we left you with a different impression regarding our prices, sales records, and EV charging resources. I understand you're upset, but if you're willing, I would like to step in and offer my assistance to try to make things right. Please give me a call when you have a chance, as I won't be able to locate your contact information without a full name. Thank you, Clay Crittenden - General Manager - 360-479-1353

October 09, 2022

It appears the mechanic did good work but commutation with the service writer was horrible. Even after the service manager got involved it was silence until my 7-8 time calling them. Even when they woul More

by Kelly.zenz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer Jesse
Oct 11, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Kelly, I am so sorry that you did not receive the communicative, responsive, and accommodating customer service we pride ourselves on during your recent visit. We certainly expect more for our valued guests, and I will be sure to discuss your feedback with my team so that we may improve our process going forward. If there is anything else you would like to share regarding your experience, please know I am always available to talk. Thank you, Clay Crittenden - General Manager - 360-479-1353

October 07, 2022

I have Had my vehicles to this dealership for service many times and historically I’ve had good experiences. I came in to drop off my vehicle off at 4:30pm, which is within normal business hours. for an More

by Spartan972
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Oct 11, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thanks for sharing. I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience visiting us for service. We aim to be as helpful as possible to our customers, but it's clear we let you down. I am sorry that your visit wasn't productive and that we left this negative impression. Please reach out at your convenience if there's anything we can do to make things right. Thanks, Clay Crittenden - General Manager - 360-479-1353

September 24, 2022

I love my advisor he takes awesome care of my car Mazda treats me great👍 thanks Phil and Mazda More

by KD98312
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Sep 26, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that you are confident in Phil and the team to get the job done. Safe travels! - The West Hills Ford team

Sep 26, 2022 -

KD98312 responded

Thank you 😊

September 23, 2022

Staff are very nice and friendly. Service got done on a timely manner. Will recommend going here for car service. More

by marq53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Sep 26, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to hear that the team was friendly and kind. See you again next time here at West Hills Ford.

September 22, 2022

Clean, friendly and efficient. You can get a snack and a free beverage. Excellent service. More

by Wabuegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse from the service department.
Sep 22, 2022 -

West Hills Ford responded

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself. Thanks so much for choosing West Hills Ford. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results