About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Jorgenson.
Chad Jorgenson
Chad Jorgenson, Service Manager, Walser Mazda
5.0

Chad Jorgenson

Service Manager

Walser Mazda

14720 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Chad Jorgenson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized service!"

- SKYOTTER Verified Customer

I am always impressed by the cordial, yet professional, service provided by members of Walser Mazda Service. Each time my car is serviced, the service rep tells me what is going to be done. While the car is in the shop, if something unexpected is found, the rep explains what they've found. He/she will then advise if it should be fixed now, or whether it is a non-critical issue that I/they should keep our eyes on — to possibly address at a future time — for example, aging (decreased) tread on the tires. When the service is completed, the service rep goes over, point-by-point, what was done, and the charge for each item — providing an explanation of details when appropriate. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and knowledgeable "

- MSS Verified Customer

The walser service team is excellent. They have never solicited unneeded service and have counseled on any and all service items. Knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Above all, they do great work. Always a good experience at Walser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nelson , BRían Collins

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service."

- JAPSYCH Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service from all of the staff. They were very efficient and professional. I will definitely come back to seen them again for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- Chiemstra Verified Customer

Timely, professional, personable staff. Would continue to find back & purchase services, vehicles from Mazda Burnsville My son actually brought the car in for his sister and raved about it, unfortunately I don’t know whom he spoke with or dealed with as far as employees go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Ignition Coils"

- theGekkoGT Verified Customer

Car started running super rough out of the blue.... Had it towed to Burnsville Mazda and they were able to fix it for me quickly. They recommended spark plugs too, but I had just done those a year ago, so they said it was fine they didn't replace those with the ignition coil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Zarras

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly & Convenient "

- JIMHANSON Verified Customer

I was scheduled for 12:00 but work asked me to be on a call at that time. I called the Walser service department to see if I could drop it off early and the person on the phone said no problem sir we will have your loaner car ready. I pulled right into the warm garage and 10 minutes later they had me in a loaner car on my way back to the office. I love this dealership. Thank you Walker Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service department and crew"

- MazdaFan Verified Customer

I simply was not prepared for the level of quality and professionalism by David, Chad and Joshua. I felt assured and confident that I knew I was in the right place as they conducted service relating to a safety recall on my 2000 Protege. They were kind, friendly, and informative and were willing to go the extra mile to make my experience an exceptional one. There is no doubt I will be seeking their service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nelson, Joshua Zarras

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast, friendly "

- kristimussman Verified Customer

Easy in and out and LOVE that you offer a courtesy car. Wish I would have received a recall notice via mail or email though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’re work, my cost."

- HARLEYGUY20212 Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a whole pile of recalls. You’re staff was polite, courteous and professional. I added a serpentine belt to the work order and provided the belt for the tech. Quoted $75 for the install, no problem. I come to pickup my vehicle and pay my bill. I see there was a $18.20 up charge for shop materials. .......I provided the belt! All they had to do was install it! I paid a 24% increase for some mystery charge you paid up and applied to me, without quoting. Just silly. The loaner was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough "

- CAITSDUGAN Verified Customer

Chad did a great job ensuring that my concerns were addressed. I appreciated the effort from him and the service team. He went the extra mile and drove the car with me to ensure that there were no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,840

2018 Mazda MX-5

$36,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,795

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,445