Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Lockwood
Chad Lockwood at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Chad Lockwood

Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Chad Lockwood

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ken Garff Riverdale dealership is fantastic! They..."

- tanner Keeler Verified Customer

The Ken Garff Riverdale dealership is fantastic! They were very accommodating and understanding and I got a great deal on my new car! They’re salesman are great people and made all the difference in my experience at Ken Garff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brodis

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unsatisfied with the service we received from Chad...."

- diazogden

Very unsatisfied with the service we received from Chad. He needs to work on his communication skills, unprofessional (bedside manners) and lack of knowledge on the car my daughter purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braydon and Chad were great to work with!! It's Fifth..."

- dlwilsen Verified Customer

Braydon and Chad were great to work with!! It's Fifth Honda purchased and believe me, we did shop around but we kept coming back to Ken Graff. Thank you for being our Honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braydon Hyer

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The show room..."

- kathybiking Verified Customer

Extremely Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The show room is clean and appealing. Dan King was exceptional in every way from start to finish in my purchase of my New Honda Civic. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of all the vehicles at Honda. He taught me how to use all features and has made himself available even after the purchase to answer any questions I have about my new Honda. I will buy all my future cars from Dan. He is professional and friendly in every way. I was comfortable and at ease in every way at Ken Garf Honda Dan and the staff there made it an easy and delightful experience to purchase my Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASED WITH THE RECEIVED FROM RIVERDALE HONDA...."

- crofts1942 Verified Customer

VERY PLEASED WITH THE RECEIVED FROM RIVERDALE HONDA. CHAD LOCKWOOD WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT. CHAD WAS NOT A PUSHIE SALESMAN. THANK YOU CHAD

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great staff and a very easy process from start..."

- CORBINADAMS11 Verified Customer

Overall a great staff and a very easy process from start to finish but I think punctuality and communication could have been a little bit better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo, Michael Mejia

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees were friendly. Communication could have..."

- CORBINADAMS11 Verified Customer

All employees were friendly. Communication could have been a little better since I waited much longer than originally anticipated. Overall great dealership and great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo, Michael Mejia

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car. And yes that means its used. But I..."

- JOLENEHAMLING1968 Verified Customer

I bought a used car. And yes that means its used. But I had no idea it was a bucket of bolts. I've had to put a lot of expense into this car. A lot of hidden problems not stated on the carfax. After buying the car. The two salesman that I worked with have either not followed through or have been inconsistent with things they were going to check on for me. I feel like as soon as they had my money. I was not important anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Arriola

Jun 28, 2021

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Joey Burns joeyb@kengarff.com

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went pretty well, t\Ridgeline I was looking at..."

- BLAKEMINER Verified Customer

Everything went pretty well, t\Ridgeline I was looking at ended up going to another location before I could get it so had to move up to the black addition. A little more money but a couple of things like door handles matching and blacked out front area added to the looks. Chad was great and seemed like an honest guy, Dan was busy but took over at the end but no matter. Both did their jobs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is a great salesman. He is respectfully,..."

- tamab5 Verified Customer

Chad is a great salesman. He is respectfully, knowledgeable and friendly. He was honest from the start and was very helpful with what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,170
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $7,983
2012 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,202
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,987
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,398
2015 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $47,500
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Forged Copper exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive