Josh Cashin
Josh Cashin at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Josh Cashin

Finance Assistant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews
5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Josh Cashin

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario and Ken Garff made my car buying experience so easy! I filled out my application online after discussing which car I wanted to buy with Mario via text and phone, and when I went in, it was less th More

by jjacobson_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor Jameson was a very good salesman He was very pleasant to work with and he was very good at connecting me with the car I love More

by WENDYWALLACE50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Ken Garff. We love the no haggle customer service. Their salesman are always helpful and never give make us feel like we have to make a same day decision More

by BDUNLAP0213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Widdison, Gerry Lakey

Sep 01, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The times we are living in are challenging right now, post COVID, and people are on edge quite often because money is so tight due to inflation. I forgot all the crap for awhile with very nice people he More

by MURDOCKMADISON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure dealing with Ken Garff Honda-Riverdale. My best experiences has been with Honda sales and service at this dealership. Absolutely no problems, very personable, competent and professional. I More

by JBL.375
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was friendly, and the service was great! It was quick and painless trying to get into this new car. Great experience! More

by shaeleysue
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

Jul 26, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Tyler provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership to be top notch in terms of service, cleanliness, products offered, and professionalism. I can't think of a single area for improvement! More

by gschaelling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person, Chad was a rockstar! Got me the information I needed and worked with me to get in line with the payments I needed. The process was flawless and being from out of town, th More

by aaronbsully
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Lockwood, Gerry Lakey

Jul 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Aaron! It is wonderful to hear that Chad provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was amazing! First because all of the staff were really nice and helpful and second because of the one that helped us! Zach answered all my question and kept me u More

by joanaavila0910
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dickson, Erika Gonzalez

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was pleasant. There was a play area for my children and free soda. My representative Zach was kind and very informative, no pressure just a helpful attitude. This More

by Moore.wesley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dickson

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive