Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jordan Halley
Jordan  Halley at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jordan Halley

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews
4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jordan Halley

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Jordan was knowledgeable and thorough...."

- jperry Verified Customer

Our salesman Jordan was knowledgeable and thorough. Paperwork was quick. Dealing with only a single person with no “let me check with…” was very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were two salespeople, Marna and Dan, that were..."

- TYLER B Verified Customer

There were two salespeople, Marna and Dan, that were amazing, especially Dan. Jordan was worthless. He was rude and disrespectful. My experience at this dealership was not pleasant at all. Most of those I interested with were rude, they did not listen, and my visit seemed like it was an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a great job. We came in pre-approved and then..."

- SALESJLMD Verified Customer

Jordan did a great job. We came in pre-approved and then finance got us an even lower rate. The process wasn’t too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was awesome and found us the perfect car for our..."

- bronco89fan Verified Customer

Jordan was awesome and found us the perfect car for our family! He even helped us out with some body damage repair. Thanks Jordan! Will definitely return for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Jordan. He had called us,..."

- kerrystephens Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Jordan. He had called us, offering a great trade in value. Good proactive salesmanship. It is common for sales personnel to not ask questions, to not discover the needs of the prospective buyer, but Jordan did ask questions and had our automotive needs covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was hands down the best customer service I’ve ever..."

- Lorrine S Verified Customer

This was hands down the best customer service I’ve ever had! Jordan H was very helpful and was able to work with me. If you want honest work come to Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Ken Garff..."

- D H

Recently bought a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Ken Garff Honda my salesman was Jordan Halley he was an excellent salesman very professional no pressure sales very straightforward And very personable.My experience with Jordan was very relaxed and easy-going. The Price was fair and very competitive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Jordan. He took..."

- RANDY_LANSING Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Jordan. He took the time to answer all of our questions and made the buying process very easy. Josh, in Service, was also very nice to work with. He also took time to answer our questions. We highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayleen Letcher, Josh Caldwell

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UPDATED REVIEW: had a good experience, everything was..."

- cheyenne.c.murray

UPDATED REVIEW: had a good experience, everything was super fast. I however am very upset that I purchased a 2021 Honda Sport and mentioned how certain features where missing and Dan King my salesperson never mentioned that for 1,000$ more the 2021 Honda Sport SE , had heated seats, leather seats, keyless entry, I had specifically complained about how difficult it was that the only access to the trunk is through the fob or a low button in the driver door. As a mother of two with one on the way, it's very difficult to have to carry everything and pull out the keys. Had I had known that the SE was even an option I would've much rather have purchased that vehicle. I feel like a good salesperson should have knowledge and make appropriate recommendations. Today is day 14 of me having the vehicle and I haven't even received my tags for the vehicle. I am now being told there's nothing they can do for me unless I personally eat the difference due to depreciation, just to trade it in, for the Se , which is only 1,000$ more..... Had a super great experience with Dan and all of the staff. Jordan had helped me beforehand over text and was very nice and professional , even said hello when we were at the dealership. Dan was super knowledgeable & was definitely not a "pushy salesman ". He was great at accommodating our 5 year old and 2 year old. Very patient. The financing side of things was super fast and easy. Shockingly fast, && I would know because I work in finance. We got a great car, and the process was so smooth. Not to mention , the guy who prepped are car for us, Jaxon , did a spectacular job and deserves a raise . && Dan deserve his own office :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King , Jaxon McFarland

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience. We got exactly what we..."

- jaquifroehlich Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience. We got exactly what we wanted. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family for sure. Great staff, good inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,990
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,328
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,838
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD