Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Halley.
Jordan Halley
Jordan  Halley at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Halley

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jordan Halley

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went in for my appointmen I get the help what I..."

- Yasmin Alvarez Verified Customer

When I went in for my appointmen I get the help what I need They treated me we respect The firt person I meet was JASON but JORDAN is a super nice person thank you for you HELP . I really recomend : Ken Garff Honda Riverdale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Jayson Bluhm

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I wanted and got it to me quick. They..."

- gobotook Verified Customer

Had the vehicle I wanted and got it to me quick. They worked with me to get the price that I could afford at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No pressure. Much different than..."

- clarklandeen Verified Customer

Great experience. No pressure. Much different than other places. Jordan was a pleasure to work with. They made sure we got every incentive possible for the vehicle we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start. Jordan Halley was exactly the kind of..."

- Camille Jensen

Where to start. Jordan Halley was exactly the kind of person you hope will help you when going to a car dealership, and the opposite of “that salesman” who only wants to land a sale. He was open, helpful, not pushy, informative, personable, and committed to help me every step. He helped me in the morning, returned my calls in the day, and helped me again in the evening upon a second test drive and then my final visit for purchasing my van. I felt so grateful I was able to work with someone so calm and committed to my needs, and not just to sell something at me. He even helped me pair my phone up to the Bluetooth, since that was new for me. I’m grateful that he listened more than he talked. In my experience, the billboards claims were real! 😂 Thanks again, Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was above average. Everything else was good being..."

- SK8MOM101 Verified Customer

Price was above average. Everything else was good being this was a simple no loan, no trade in transaction. Jordan worked good with me. had to wait a long time for a Ridgeline to be available and had to buy a trim package higher than I wanted with no price break.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was a great salesman very patient and willing to..."

- Smithmiricale Verified Customer

Jordan was a great salesman very patient and willing to work with what I wanted and helped me get my dream car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service was excellent. Jordan was very helpful and..."

- Susieallen73

Your service was excellent. Jordan was very helpful and patient in helping me choose my vehicle. I love the Honda CR-V. Great for driving my grandkids around. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brodis

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was excellent to work with. He listened to our..."

- Margaretm834

Jordan was excellent to work with. He listened to our needs and took great care of us. We will definitely return to Garff Honda. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Garff lives up to its high reviews"

- Phatdog Verified Customer

My wife and I haven't purchased a car from a dealership in over 15 years. We still had the notion that the phrase "what can I do to get you in a car today," still was something used at dealerships. That was not the case when we purchased our vehicle. Jordan was willing to listen and help us find the right car at the right price. Jordan even stayed late to ensure the deal was complete when we found the right vehicle. Kudos to everyone in helping us find a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Hardy

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Garff Honda always listens to what I need and never..."

- JORDYNLYN1995 Verified Customer

Ken Garff Honda always listens to what I need and never pressures me into buying something immediately like other dealerships do. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,565

2020 Honda Insight

$27,565

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,495

2020 Honda Civic

$22,495

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,161

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,161

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,339

2020 Honda Accord

$29,339