Chad Nesselhauf
Chad Nesselhauf at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Chad Nesselhauf

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

I am a Native Floridian. I have been in the business here in Naples for nearly 14 yrs. When I am not working, I may be cooking up something splendid in the kitchen. I enjoy spending time with and spoiling my family and our pets.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Chad Nesselhauf

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad Nesselhauf and Mercedes were great to work with! The entire process was smooth and was five star More

by Caduddell72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not hesitate to purchase a high end vehicle from MB Bonita Springs-I made the short flight from MCO and drove my vehicle back the same day. Chad N and the rest of the Bonita Springs team, from my exper More

by USNA82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Mercedes dealership I have been two out of three. Chad has been amazing! He has gone above and beyond to help me! More

by Tricia14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very professional and very knowledge. He responded promptly to all my questions. I would highly recommend Chad. More

by VirgilGrant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication. Chad took over for another salesperson who left. Was kept well informed on my vehicle status. More

by twistmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Jun 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the Bonita location very much as well as the staff! Chad NESSELHAUF is just the BEST! He really follows up on everything and takes Very good care of the customer! Nothing is too much for him More

by GOLFHEIDI0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too much information shared in too short a period of time although the staff were very capable and knowledgeable not enough Time to absorb and digest all the information More

by nalmeida1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was extremely professional, helpful, polite, and caring. Went above and beyond. Thanks for taking such great care of us and making this a fun transaction. Thank you to Mercedez of Bonita Springs! More

by nagy.matthew11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees

Feb 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure. to bring my business to your dealership and I am happy with my car purchases More

by rrenner29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Feb 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive