Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Olech.
Chad Olech
Chad  Olech at Gary Rome Hyundai
5.0

Chad Olech

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

I have been in sales since 2008, i have sold everything from life insurance to cable to cell phones and now cars and i must say that i love selling cars the most! i love meeting new people on a daily basis! I love the look on someones face when they drive away in the perfect vehicle!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Chad Olech

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had and excellent experience in everyone we dealth with"

- joymg54

Our salesperson Chad Olech was very pleasant to deal with. He listened to us and showed us options on purchasing either a new 2020 Santa Fe or a 2019 demo Santa Fe. He was very easy to work with and very patient with us as this was a big purchase. I would highly recommend Chad as an experienced salesperson to anyone looking to purchase a car from Gary Rome Hyundai. We also dealt with Keith Brecher, Finance Manager who worked hard to get us the best financing rate and also Gary Rome himself to ensure a good deal was made for our purchase. John Linneham helped us to determine that my husband was in fact a veteran and qualified for the veteran discount. High fives to everyone we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product. He..."

- jswee63.js

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product. He also alerted me to a promotion I was not aware of. I would recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- Freddiepants

Chad Olech was awesome! It was the easiest, no pressure experience I have had. I felt like he treated me like an experienced buyer and tailored his approach to meet my needs. I felt like an appreciated customer. Thank you Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was absolutely amazing in helping me with my new..."

- Jenkalisz

Chad was absolutely amazing in helping me with my new car. He made the process so painless and I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an actual pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience at Gary Rome! Chad went above and..."

- nakaikasu347

An amazing experience at Gary Rome! Chad went above and beyond any experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Highly knowledgeable and felt no pressure or rush to purchase a vehicle. Definitely looking forward to working with Chad and the rest of the staff in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most wonderful experience buying from Gary..."

- E Lauer

I had the most wonderful experience buying from Gary Rome. I drove up from Connecticut during a blizzard because I needed a car quickly and their inventory seemed promising. Once I arrived, Chad was standing at the door to greet me and we began the process of searching for cars. I was impressed with the level of respect and professionalism that Chad treated me with, as I am very young, and I really appreciated his help in buying my car. I couldn't have had a better experience than I did with Chad at Gary Rome. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- jlito560

Had a great experience at Gary Rome Hyundai, Chad Olech was great help. He was very straight forward with me wasn't pressuring me to do anything. Chad Olech made my car buying experience less stressful, I highly recommend him to anyone that's looking to buy a car without the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"looking to please. "

- Dan

I Had a Idea what I wanted to look at from Hyundai , the Tucson or the Kona. Chad did a great job Guiding me to the Car that was right for me . I did not feel pressured or persuaded in any way , It was my decision . Chad answered all of my questions and showed me the differences between models. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased and happpy"

- delcwilcox

Chad met my wife and me on a chilly morning outside and we told him we were looking for a KIA Forte. Chad said we out of luck because we were in a Hundai dealership but we should come inside anyway and look around. Chad was great--he knew details of all the cars we looked at. We wound up buying a Venue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was great. My husband and I went looking for a..."

- kdeleon113

Chad was great. My husband and I went looking for a family car and he and Gary Rome did that for us. Thank you chad, you were professional friendly and had a great sense of personality. I would recommend chad for anyone needs for a car. THANK YOU AGAIN... Krystal and Ricardo Holyoke Mass 01040

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, Jason Cisek

1
1 - 10 of 13 results