Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Rivas
Chad  Rivas at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Chad Rivas

Product Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chad Rivas

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is money hungry. I was there to purchase two..."

- Eldeey3

This place is money hungry. I was there to purchase two cars and the car I was almost done working the deal on they undercut me from a guy that just walked in the door. He didn’t even leave with the car that day. That’s horrible business. So I bought nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2021

Eldeey3 responded

We never got that far to even get that answer back to me. We were negotiating. The guy walked in and offered the full price and everything was cut off from me. Every opportunity was not given at all.

Sep 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It appears after concurring with our staff, the offer you made was extremely unrealistic for us to accomplish along with current market conditions. We feel every opportunity was given to purchase the vehicle at a fair market value

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the environment at Miracle...."

- Kwest532175

I was really impressed with the environment at Miracle. Most dealerships I have visited in the past they are very pushy and Impatient. At Miracle me and my wife felt very comfortable. And we purchased a Dodge Challenger SRT 392 which was both of our dream cars. Miracle helped us make our dreams come true!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! So glad that our team was able to help you purchase your dream car! Enjoy your beautiful Challenger!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that..."

- iswandulla

chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that was desired with the miles required. purchase was fast and efficently done. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart, Sarah Wheatley

Jun 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the easiest buying experience we have ever had!..."

- 2500

Probably the easiest buying experience we have ever had! Bought a 2500 4x4 and couldn’t love it more. Thanks Chad for making experience go as easy as it did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear that Chad and team were able to make your experience great! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive