Chad Worrel
Chad Worrel at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Chad Worrel

General Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chad Worrel

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience. They were very welcoming and were very nice. They worked with us through the whole process of the purchase. I was very satisfied with the dealer ship. More

by aguirrejohnny60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long, Michael Carroll

Apr 08, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Garcia and team took good care of me with my trade in and getting me into a new truck .I will recommend anyone to go GUNN . More

by JGarcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, quick, exceptional service. Our salesman Chris Jones and the General Manager, Chad Worrel, were outstanding to work with. No pressure on the sale, and they answered every questio More

by n0srednas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Kirsten Nelson

Apr 08, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! I took my wife’s car for repair service, and the experience was outstanding. Steve was a huge help, and we got a loaner since it took a few days for t More

by n0srednas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Young

Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,441
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD