Chapman Auto Marketing
Chapman  Auto Marketing at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chapman Auto Marketing

Marketing

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Chapman Auto Marketing

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man David Hall said we got your appointment for 3 pm yesterday !! So get there early to get a Chevy bolt evu !! Sorry we sold out yesterday! 1/2 to 40 min drive!! His response was first come first se More

by graycreations50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hall

Jun 10, 2022

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback I apologize for any miscommunication. I did look into the situation and there were several messages and calls sent to you from David Hall before your appointment that the vehicle was sold. Our goal is to make sure every customer is completely satisfied with their experience. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. -Chace Gibbs | General Manager”

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian went above and beyond to get deal to happen. He is the best that I have ever worked with. Great experience with Chapman Chevy. More

by breeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy We bought a 2019 Malibu, CASH DEAL, mid June 2019. Yesterday we received a letter from Chapman dated July 9, 2019 saying 'we are sorry to advise you More

by not happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Not happy, I apologize to hear about your experience. If you could please provide your contact information so that I can follow up with you. You can reach me directly at 480-752-1401 or by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. -Chace Gibbs | General Manager

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,403
2019 Lexus RX 350L
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,570
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,869
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,641
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,536
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive