Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlene Newton.
Charlene Newton
Charlene Newton at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
4.9

Charlene Newton

Service Specialist

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Charlene Newton

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the most awesome show case last time there..."

- REUBENRIVERA1955 Verified Customer

They have the most awesome show case last time there where two beautiful Camero ss to look at how nice easy entry fast super great service what else can u ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a very large selection of cars new used they..."

- REUBENRIVERA1955 Verified Customer

They have a very large selection of cars new used they have awesome professional workers who are dedicated to helping u out I would come back anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s is in a very prime location easy to access have best..."

- REUBENRIVERA1955 Verified Customer

It’s is in a very prime location easy to access have best techs to get the job done they have the best show room to look while u wait on your services to get done very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly professional happy people very nice..."

- REUBENRIVERA1955 Verified Customer

Very friendly professional happy people very nice facility great service they provide thank you very much for getting me in and getting me out very respectable time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service Charlene provided..."

- PETELLI14 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the service Charlene provided It was A wonderful experience, thank you so much Charlene I will be sending you more people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very accommodating and attentive...."

- AJ Verified Customer

Great customer service. Very accommodating and attentive. She was able to detect a need for me (battery for my remote keyfob) before I had a chance to acknowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is exceptional, always very informative,..."

- Eschnosenberg Verified Customer

The service is exceptional, always very informative, always takes my car on time and price is roght. I look forward to my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tehran time they're efficient enjoyable satisfaction..."

- Toolman Verified Customer

Tehran time they're efficient enjoyable satisfaction service department people who are friendly to work work with in today we'll get you in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best so courteous when you..."

- Don's Corvette Verified Customer

The service department is the best so courteous when you drive in and are always ready to help you or get set with why you are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gruber, Rick Wampner

Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All is good bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla..."

- axeljuice Verified Customer

All is good bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla 25 words really!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gruber

Nov 20, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,077

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,077

used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,300

2014 Ford Focus

$8,300

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,549

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$40,549

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,388

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,388

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,624

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,624

used 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,500

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,500